Both sides naina's loss

Arshie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

hey guys after reading about the new promo i feel that if naina accepts hitler's offer then the loss is hers both sides.

frist she will break raj's heart and second if she does want to quit in the middle she won't be able to because hitlers says "itna kaafi hai naina ko academy sai nikalne ke liye". so if she tries to quit i think that hitler will blackmail her that if she does quit then he will tell bc that she was still cont her investigation.

and that will be enough to get her out of the academy,and if this takes place then will raj help her out?

cause if he does he will be giving room for more "talk".

what do u think?

angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well i think naina is doin this 2 help raj maybe.. but i agree dono aides she is at loss.. 😭
Deeya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmmmm... i dnt really knw... mayb she's playing a double game... or mayb Rajveer or Aalekh is dreamin or sumthg.... alll v can do is wait nd watch....
Arshie thumbnail
but even if she is playing a double game she is at loss.
right??
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya dear.. 😊
she is totally at loss sadly.. 😭
kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshie

hey guys after reading about the new promo i feel that if naina accepts hitler's offer then the loss is hers both sides.

frist she will break raj's heart and second if she does want to quit in the middle she won't be able to because hitlers says "itna kaafi hai naina ko academy sai nikalne ke liye". so if she tries to quit i think that hitler will blackmail her that if she does quit then he will tell bc that she was still cont her investigation.

and that will be enough to get her out of the academy,and if this takes place then will raj help her out?

cause if he does he will be giving room for more "talk".

what do u think?

hey Arshie,

I agree that Naina will be at a loss.... but she has never thought of immediate gains ever...

even when in her trial... she dint try to save herself by accepting Navin as a traitor.... she has always held her own ... so I dont think she is at a loss in a way...

btw Bhargav cannot directly prove that Naina is continuing her investigation.... coz though he has the pictures..... he cant just say that Naina is looking for it if she does not accept his proposal of going against Raj....

but yes.... if Bhargav plants the pictures in her room and later conducts a search in her room and find the pictures... then only will Naina be in trouble...

Arshie thumbnail

Originally posted by: tere_bin

hey Arshie,

I agree that Naina will be at a loss.... but she has never thought of immediate gains ever...

even when in her trial... she dint try to save herself by accepting Navin as a traitor.... she has always held her own ... so I dont think she is at a loss in a way...

btw Bhargav cannot directly prove that Naina is continuing her investigation.... coz though he has the pictures..... he cant just say that Naina is looking for it if she does not accept his proposal of going against Raj....

but yes.... if Bhargav plants the pictures in her room and later conducts a search in her room and find the pictures... then only will Naina be in trouble...

u do seem right. but what about pooja. hitler will surely ask her and do u think she will support naina.

and will hitler give naina the photos? if he does do u think he will give all the photos?

S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
she should play it safe - unlike last time when she put fwd a stupid deal to Bhargav when cadets were planning to throw him out... geez I hope this time she listens to Alekh before taking any step
kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshie

u do seem right. but what about pooja. hitler will surely ask her and do u think she will support naina.

and will hitler give naina the photos? if he does do u think he will give all the photos?

ya... ur rite... he will never give all the photos....
he is a Sly Fox.... he plays the game very shrwedly and in a sly manner.......

i agree with Sarah...
Naina has to listen to Alekh before taking any step 😕
sim.07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i think aalekh and naina both will play game against khadoos mogambo 😡 so as to expose him