'NO WORDS 4 OUR LUV' ARIYA ❤️ 12 june 2013 notepg5

bebovirdi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
SO,, here I'm back... but not for long just for this update...
I know my most works are pending but this one is for someone special of my life...❤️☺️
(although that person is not gonna read this but still this is my gift to him,,... for accepting a girl like me in his life)

This one is requested by Mishti_k5

❤️NO WORDS FOR OUR LOVE STORY❤️

Ariya first meet at a family function when riya was 16 n arjun was about 19.
It's doubt that they both will never gonna fall for each other at first sight.
If arjun was super intelligent ...she is super innocent.
If arjun is brave in muscles...she is brave in emotions.
Both were opposite of each other.
One is maharastrian n other is bengali but they are indians.

The most important that they both had hearts who only beats for good deeds.

It's been almost 2 yrs that they both use to meet each other once in a month n unknown to anyone both develop feelings for each other.
She was madly in luv with him.. sometimes her love is reflected in her eyes but she choose to close her dark black eyes just because she is scare as she can't hold his haterness towards her.
Arjun was confuse about his feelings about her, he was confuse whether to state her as his sister (she is arjun's sis bff) or as a girl who is deeply madly in love with him.
Arjun can clearly saw those beautiful feelings in her eyes but he was scared about the families that bond both of them together although as strangers but still this is the only way that he can saw her once in a month.
Arjun eagerly wait everyday morning n night for her one message but no.. Whenever she message him it's only about study..which future courses should she take or other things related to studies..Although he hate a ll of these but he was happy he is talking to her, he is able to share his views with his lady love..
On other side she also wait for his message but he never showed up.. sometimes she think maybe this is only her stupidity that she is crazy about a guy who never cares about her so whenever she had even a simple issue she always disturb him..just wanna to talk him..just wanna listen his views..

Both were unkknown to each other's feeling that they both were desperate to talk wiith each other but then comes that wonderful day which is able to change the livess of both lovers..

It's 10/6/13

The most wonderful that is going to written in the epic of lovers..

She had a serious matter regarding her admission in the university(arjun is already in the university n this time the problm was very much serious..means if she got selected then they both gonna be with each other for their future studies)
Arjun told her to wait for that day as they are gonna meet so there they will discuss..

Riya was exited as for the first time she is gonna talk to him face to face(they nnever talk face to face with each other only on fb messenger) but also she was nervous about what is gonna happen their..
She choose the best suit she had.. the best suit that is having red shade(love) n brown shade (serious, down-to-earth color signifying stability, structure and support)..
On other side he was bzee in selecting the best shirt n jeans for himself but he choose to wear kurta with jeans. (This kurta was given to him by his mom n she told him that it will be best for him). The kurta was brown in clour where as with cream color jeans.

Both reach at the place at almost same time n at that moment she was removing her shoes in hurry as she was late for the ceremony n then suddenly she heard someone open back door n what she saw made her face turn into red. He was standing their wearing her favourite kurta n looking most handsome guy she ever saw on the earth..
Same condition was with him. His breathe got stuck into his throat when he found her wrapped in his favourite suit..She wear this suit in almost their 6th meeting he remember clearly as that was the day when he felt something for her.He quickly ran to washroom as if continue to stare at her soon he gonna loose his control by seeing her dimple smile (vo mere dimples ki baat kar raha hain, mere bhi dimples parte hain only riya ke hi nhi hain😆)

She was still struggling in removing her shoes as he hands were trembling as she was nervous to have him around her alone..(baki sare ghar ke basement mein hain) He can sense her nervousness so to make her easy he reach to her n greet her with hello n then move downstairs leaving her blushing.
She quickly remove the strips of her sandals n put them back n with that she wash her hands n she climbed down stairs to join the family..But next when she sit he was sitting in front of her totally perpendicular.. She didn't know it but when she look over she found him staring at her with eyes full of naughtiness..Two more persons had eyes on them.. One was his sister Ayesha n Other one was Sam her cousion bro..

The time of 2 hours was like 2 days to her.. sitting in front of him controlling her desires. Soon the ceremonny finish n all move out to have the feast.
Again a shock waiting for her. Arjun was there with his dog..

She almost scream when the puppy jump on her that make her fall but one hand was quick enough to give her support.. He hold her from her elbow n pull her.. But she avoid the eyelock between them(stupid!!!😡 kya karti sabhi pass the) His eyes were still fixed on her but she ignore n move to have the lunch.
He also follow her leaving the puppy with others.

ARiya sit side by side each other. Although no one likes that young couple is sitting like this but no one objects. Both doesn't utter a single word during whole conversation as she doesn't like to talk in between eating. But unknown to her one person was their capturing their precious moments her cousion.. Arjun was stealing glances of her.

Soon they finish their lunch n both move out to the garden. This time she approach the puppy. Everyone was happy that she like him but most happy was arjun because zorro(puppy's name) was most the precious one he loved n now her lady is also loving him.

Riya was caressing his hairs but suddenly she feel someone pull her to the side. Arjun was covering her slim body by his n she was leaning against the wall. She can't make herself to look into his eyes. He leans forward n capture her lips n a passionate kiss. Riya was numb as she was shocked what is he doing.. Although she wants that too but not like this.. Arjun knows why she is not responding he handover a note to her n then leave not even glancing back at her for once..

She was red with blush!! When she unfold the paper her eyes popup wide in shock "15 min mein neeche"!! He knows she never gonna reject this so she just follow him there alone.She trust him as he's her god..

Both were alone in that room. Arjun can sense her presence around him.
Arjun came forward n stand in front of her.. he was viewing her condition.. her red face.. black eyes.. black long hairs covering her side face.. pink lips n most important her sweet dimple wali smile..

Before arjun could say anything she hug him tightly.. hiding her face in his broad chest.. n he also hugs her back..she stands on her toes n give a sweet passionate kiss on his lips pouring aalll her love, respect n may more emotions to her.

On that day... two hearts became one... although no one says any word only their love
BECUSE THEIR ARE NO WORDS 4 SOME LUV STORIES ONLY DESTINY IS STRONG IN MEETING TWO SOULS TO BEOME ONE...

=========================================================

This is not finished I'll definetly come back with another part...

Hope u all like it...😊
Edited by ...amanvirdi... - 12 years ago

daydreamer... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing os di...loved it...

and di i wish kisi tarah se that sum1 special might read this...u know miracle kind...and he is gonna feel sooo special...

that person is actually very special...tabhi toh he got you...

and you're right...love needs no words...the sound of two hearts beating for each other is enough...

continue soon di...

bebovirdi thumbnail

Originally posted by: daydreamer...

amazing os di...loved it...

and di i wish kisi tarah se that sum1 special might read this...u know miracle kind...and he is gonna feel sooo special...

that person is actually very special...tabhi toh he got you...

and you're right...love needs no words...the sound of two hearts beating for each other is enough...

continue soon di...

I don't know agar unhone par liya na toh bass kuch maat puchna...
in actual we both are lucky we got each other...
thnx for ur appreciation...
I will continue soon
rocking_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
liked it...???
no I loved it:D
man such a cute and lovely os...
Damn it was like it was happening in front of my eyes...it was like the story was alive...
Totally hooked up to it...will be waiting for nxt part...
Coming to the update...
Man so chweet...the cute eyelocks,glances
...waiting foe each other.
.the end hug in which confession was hidden...perfect everything was awesome
For. U👏
unishaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
really nice dear.. Loved their silent love.. Thanks for pms..
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey gal
i m really happy for u...

love is a very spcl feeling...

never fell in love...bt still i knw u'll b very lucky to hav ur love vid u...

awsm OS

wish u a happy love life
bgargate thumbnail
Cute ...☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ waiting for the next part ...
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Cute lovely OS... Loved it!!!
riyaarjun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice n i like so much
BitterBerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ammu tere signature se pata chal raha hai ki,
ye story teri hi hogi..
Sach bata?

Kitni perfect hai ye..
Aur peheli meeting mai hi kiss..
Lol
ye uska puppy😡
par achha hua na..
Usse pakadne ka bahana mil gaya..

The best part is they both trust each other.
So never ever break eachothers trust, dear.

Hmm waiting for the next part.
Thanks for pm.