tum fir bhi khoobsurat ho!*:')*

ilovebieber thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

kya epi tha yaar!😳

ok i didnt watch the ayaan parts at all! i only watch asya parts!!
1st when he was waitin 4 her he looked a little nervous n when she came she looked really pretty in the red! but isnt that wat she wore 4 her nikah with akram on the 1st epi??😕 well she looked even better 2day!!!
the best part was the pics!! the part when he holds her hand!! such a miyan biwi wala pose!!! the poses were soo good zoya was soo lostin the moment!!! n asad 2 but he kept remindin himself that he shouldnt be haapy as she didnt wear his suit!!😆
the second suit amaizin yaar outstandin really😃! i dont know it had such good colour combos n ugh i can go on!!😳⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
the third was the grreeen 1 n man it looked sooo grand !! lyk it was there weddin 2day!!😳
then after that when the photogropher asked her which dress colour next then the way asad said white n then said i think it will match the background i wanted to tell him jhoot bolna nahin aata to kyun bolte ho baby?🤣
n the white 1 was gud aswell! the pink combo! n the pants were wat i liked !!⭐️asad his face was worth watchin! n that smile he gave i was lotofyin on the floor!
then when he went into her room opened the door zoes face was lyk Allah miyan wats wrong with u Mr. Khan?😲 n hes lyk i dont care!!😡 but she didnt say anythin n was very calm in the epi!n when hes askin her! n she asks him wat do u feel i was lyk confession now? wrong tym!
then she tells him she likes the dress n asks him if he wants her to wear it n he gave that puppy face sayin yes!!❤️⭐️ i wanted to hug him!🤗 n she picks the box n goes to change!
when he started leavin i thaught he was closin the door😳😳! n figured out hes goin😭 but he senced zoe n turned back n saw her! n she looked really good!😳
n the way he reacted when he saw her scars! aww n he told her shes still beautiful!!❤️ n she doesnt hav to hide anythin!😳 i felt lyk cryin at my kismat ryt there!!😭 i wan t1 more asad 4 me Allah!!plz !!!
then when shes abt 2 put the dupatta back n he stops her im like ho asad!! itna bold move !!!!!!!👏
n even zo was doubtin him there! really yaar!! my hormones did soo many garminamaks there!🤣(meaning summersalts get it?) n he touched the scars n they looked scary yknow!! n i wanted a hug ryt there when he wiped her tears!!!😡 gul khisak gaya he should hav put in a hug!!idiot!! he only does stupid things !! uff
N GUYZ PARTY TYM ALLAH NE HUMARI SUN LEE!! 1 FULL EPI WITHOUT TANNU!!!!!!!😲⭐️👍🏼
🥳
biryani to every one from my side!!!⭐️ bhar pet khana ok!!! dont be shy thers enough 4 every1!!
asprin 4 haedache!

braich_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg!! totally forgot abt Tannu!!! yay!!! i loved the scene so so so much!!!i've watched it so many times and each time...goosebumps...tears...

for a scene to have this kind of effect every single time i watch it..that alone says a lot about the scene, the characters, the actors, the cvs, Gul!!! Bravo!!!
Edited by braich_gal - 12 years ago
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
i agree... amazing scene <3
Ilhamez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yes
The episode was awesome
----And hats off to karan , how he could do That
How he CAN combine two feelings in the same Time
He was mesmerized by her beauty and he was feeling happy when he saw her and at the same tima disapointed because she doesnt wore the dress he gift her
How he does That i dunno , but what i know he is ksg so he CAN do anything and make anything PERFECT
---- and i just loved when she ask him if he want her to wear it OMG asad was Like a little baby with innocent face while he Said yes
And zoya was quiet today becoz she know he Will ask her, she know That today or tomorrow he should know about the scar
---- and comming to the last scene ,
I swear its becoz of ksg and surbhi the scene was PERFECT , they are reaching now the next level of their love story , i dont have words to describ how much the scene was outstanding
---- last thing do u think its impossible to find a men Like asad ?
I dont want a man who express alot i want a man who act alot ,
Edited by Ilhamez - 12 years ago
ilovebieber thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx 4 readin u guyz i know its tooo long!