zeezee09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
After Yasmin ki bidaeei, Ripu is my favorite Why? Because not once has he sobbed about anything or narrated any 'dhooki dastaan'. Am fed up of Nisha's continuous laments on being from a small town, or no opportunities in life and then regarding her age as being handicapped for opportunities. As for Navneet the rotru, less said the better.

On the other hand Ripu has stood out as being confident and strongly overcoming any barriers (in cooking). Even when he gave the cauliflower to Navneet, he said that he wanted his opponent to be fully equipped and wanted a fair win

Ripu is my pick on winning this year's Masterchef.

Good Luck Ripu, my prayers are with you.

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Ripu is very gud cook undoubtly bt cooking is not the only thing i like abt him--i like him coz:---

ripu is strong

ripu is kind
ripu is most frndly wit all
ripu never said single bad word against nyone

above qualities made him gud human being..and thts the most important thing to me:)
!ishuprachi! thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ripu faces all the challenges with a smile... He is my fav...

..Scarlett.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I wish my spouse can cook like Ripu...blush blush
I love him as a cook n as a human being:)
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I love ripu as gud cook...
he is handsome.. gud human being...

there are many things which i like abt Ripu...

i dun knoww kya kya mnetion karo... But wtever is d reason i jst love Ripu...❤️

Bas pasand hai to pasand hai reasons ka kya karn hai...
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
After ripu ive no interest..he is genuinely gook cook n human being
iMadz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ripu is a darling. I hope he wins.
zeezee09 thumbnail
In today's challenge, Ripu did not get an opportunity to serve his dish, Yet he remained unfazed. His control over displaying any silly emotion makes him what he is and I love that trait in him.

Hope he does marvelously well tomorrow.

zeezee09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Redrose07

I wish my spouse can cook like Ripu...blush blush
I love him as a cook n as a human being:)

Yes, yes. I too wish that.Alas my husband pretends not to know anything about cooking. He watches the cooking show all the time and has not once attempted to cook anything. Maybe he is scared that I will make him cook all the time.
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
from day 1 of audisions i m in love vid this guy
i jst love ripu nd his intelligence