Eijoo getting married?--article..ho ho ho

tv-fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
OKay I found this article..and almost thought..how could I have missed this news...until i realized it was about the movie๐Ÿ˜†

-leena
source-BT

aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Whe i read the title i was shocked...eijoo married...then notcied it was an movie article...hun you had me there for a moment.... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Aishu
heart*beat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks leenaaa ๐Ÿค— miss u!

maybe they got confused with iq...since he's getting married next month ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

whats that mark on eijoo's neck?...

he looks a lil tired..he shud have a break ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Leena ur not the only one... i swear if u didnt tell me? then i wud probably think thts he's getting married ๐Ÿ˜† but to who? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
loll
i thought tht too
i was like omg hes gettign married๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜†
CrazyNoori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aishika_pyar_5

Whe i read the title i was shocked...eijoo married...then notcied it was an movie article...hun you had me there for a moment.... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Aishu

Init jaan i was thinkin da same thing kasam se๐Ÿ˜†

Luvz ya

Luv Noori Hussain๐Ÿ˜†

Leenasmg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thnx Leena Di ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
He luks Hot ๐Ÿ˜‰ ..but tired
Ooo...his shaadi next month?? ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
leena...tu bhi nah ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
u always ready for giving me a heart attack ๐Ÿ˜†
oh..thanx kehna bhool gayi ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜† thankoooooooo ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Edited by kaash - 18 years ago
tv-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supergirl7

thanks leenaaa ๐Ÿค— miss u!

maybe they got confused with iq...since he's getting married next month ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

whats that mark on eijoo's neck?...

he looks a lil tired..he shud have a break ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ

SHeeny,
miss you rey!
OMG I soo didnt see that mark..umm should I guess?๐Ÿ˜‰
tv-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaash

leena...tu bhi nah ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
u always ready for giving me a heart attack ๐Ÿ˜†
oh..thanx kehna bhool gayi ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜† thankoooooooo ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Socho ki mera kya haal hua tha๐Ÿ˜†
good to know..other people thought the same thing 2...
Uff.APu thanks mut kaho!