Sur_Sangam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Here is Rafi live for all his fans

singing Baharo phool barsao, Mera Mehboob aya hai

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIB368rc7fc&mode=related& amp; amp; amp; amp; amp;search=

Mein Kahin kavi naa ban jaaon, tere pyar mein ae kavita

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3uxSYskdiA&mode=related& amp; amp; amp; amp;search=

Thorha ruk jayegi to tera kiya jayega

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLEBww7W82M&mode=related& amp; amp; amp;search=

Rafi and Mehmood together live

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTfDOWcpijA&mode=related& amp;search=

Dil ke jharoke mein tujh ko bitha ke

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_zZ2dndJ1U&mode=related& amp; amp;search=

Hum kale hain to kiya hua dil wale hain
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1x570PhvJNk&mode=related&sear ch=
Edited by Sur_Sangam - 18 years ago

Qwest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sur_Sangam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JWiDs-MgoE&mode=related& amp; amp;search=

Thanks SS, loved it.
Sur_Sangam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Qwest

Thanks SS, loved it.

Qwest bhai, there is a clearer link for the same song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIB368rc7fc&mode=related& amp; amp; amp; amp;search=

*dolly* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
this morning in news they showed how rafi ji's family is struggling and going through a very rough time..and they are not getting any help.Its so ironic and sad to see that family of a gem like him is going through tough times
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Dil ke jarukhe mei is one of my favs. and I am listening to it after a long time.... Thank you.😛

Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks Amit... Thanks a ton yaar.... Rafi is one of my most favourite singer. Just love his songs. He was a class apart. Who can forget his songs in Baiju Bawra.... He proved his classical skill in that film.

TrubL thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sur_Sangam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIB368rc7fc&mode=related& amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp;search=

Mein Kahin kavi naa ban jaaon, tere pyar mein ae kavita

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3uxSYskdiA&mode=related& amp; amp; amp; amp; amp;search=

Thanks so much Amitji. Rafi Saab has been my all time favorite for ever & ever. Everytime I go shopping for music CD's I always pick up some of Mohd Rafi music CDs. Thanks for pulling out these gems for us. 👏

Sur_Sangam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chalavanth

this morning in news they showed how rafi ji's family is struggling and going through a very rough time..and they are not getting any help.Its so ironic and sad to see that family of a gem like him is going through tough times

It is indeed very sad and unfortunate that it is happening to a family which gave us a singer like Rafi.It is really ironic, because Rafi in his own life has been a very generous and kind hearted person and helped so many MD's and others in need.😕
Sur_Sangam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Thanks Amit... Thanks a ton yaar.... Rafi is one of my most favourite singer. Just love his songs. He was a class apart. Who can forget his songs in Baiju Bawra.... He proved his classical skill in that film.

You are very welcome Bhaskar. He is my favorite too.😊He indeed was a class apart and out of this world.
Edited by Sur_Sangam - 18 years ago
Sur_Sangam thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrubL

Thanks so much Amitji. Rafi Saab has been my all time favorite for ever & ever. Everytime I go shopping for music CD's I always pick up some of Mohd Rafi music CDs. Thanks for pulling out these gems for us. 👏

yvw Trbl. Glad to hear you are also Rafi fan. Looks like there are soooo many rafians on this forum.😊