Larae thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Coz that's just how indians are. My cousin is 28 and i swear my aunty is about to have an aneurysm because he's still not married, and according to her, none of the good girls will want marry him once he reaches 30 😆
return_to_hades thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I don't care about his marriage. I just think he needs to find a gorgeous woman to bang and make some gorgeous babies. It would be a shame to let that gene pool go to waste. Especially considering the less attractive Arbaaz is multiplying his gene pool. Thank God Malaika brings some nice genetics to the mix. If Salman and Ash could just get together for one final baby making bonk, I'll be satisfied. Seriously, why doesn't an insanely popular, back to back ATBB delivering super star hunk have a love child yet? If I was as popular as Salman Khan, I'd have slept with my entire fan base twice already (only the gorgeous ones). With the 1% fallibility rate of protection – there would have to be a love child somewhere.

441597 thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

I don't care about his marriage. I just think he needs to
find a gorgeous woman to bang and make some gorgeous babies. It would be a
shame to let that gene pool go to waste. Especially considering the less
attractive Arbaaz is multiplying his gene pool. Thank God Malaika brings some
nice genetics to the mix. If Salman and Ash could just get together for one
final baby making bonk, I'll be satisfied. Seriously, why doesn't an insanely
popular, back to back ATBB delivering super star hunk have a love child yet? If
I was as popular as Salman Khan, I'd have slept with my entire fan base twice
already (only the gorgeous ones). With the 1% fallibility rate of protection – there would have to be a
love child somewhere.

Ah, the last sentence--even Dobby Khan has one.
chimchimcher-ee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
They crave for shaadi ka khaana.
441597 thumbnail
^Biryani. 😆 That family's Mughlai grub is addictive, apparently.
0o0o0o0o0o thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
TRUE --- everyone is after his marriage - / Poor Salman --- / @ To prove that he is straight, first he has to marry and to prove that he is not impotent --he has to become a father / -- Being a celeb, he will be questioned on everything - / unfortunately -

charminggenie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I don't care about his marriage. I just think he needs to find a gorgeous woman to bang and make some gorgeous babies. It would be a shame to let that gene pool go to waste. Especially considering the less attractive Arbaaz is multiplying his gene pool. Thank God Malaika brings some nice genetics to the mix. If Salman and Ash could just get together for one final baby making bonk, I'll be satisfied. Seriously, why doesn't an insanely popular, back to back ATBB delivering super star hunk have a love child yet? If I was as popular as Salman Khan, I'd have slept with my entire fan base twice already (only the gorgeous ones). With the 1% fallibility rate of protection ' there would have to be a love child somewhere.

Na na Hades, I am sure he has a fathered an entire generation, Reshma Shetty is covering it up nicely, but I concur its a waste of awsum gene pool! We need the fan base to continue fighting with each other even in 2050, Salman Khan heir needs to stand up!
826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

Indians are obsessed with everyone's marriage. 😆Didn't you watch Band Baja Baraat?😆

very true n after shaadi they r obsessed with " potaa kab doge " line 😆
Edited by ANNMT. - 12 years ago
d-_-b thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I don't care about his marriage. I just think he needs to find a gorgeous woman to bang and make some gorgeous babies. It would be a shame to let that gene pool go to waste. Especially considering the less attractive Arbaaz is multiplying his gene pool. Thank God Malaika brings some nice genetics to the mix. If Salman and Ash could just get together for one final baby making bonk, I'll be satisfied. Seriously, why doesn't an insanely popular, back to back ATBB delivering super star hunk have a love child yet? If I was as popular as Salman Khan, I'd have slept with my entire fan base twice already (only the gorgeous ones). With the 1% fallibility rate of protection ' there would have to be a love child somewhere.

😆 I missed your posts.
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Indian equate happiness with marriage and kids. If u dnt have these 2 things they dnt now how in the world can any1 ever have a fulfilled and happy life. Bt they really should stop embarrassing the poor guy with that question he wil get married when he pleases.
Edited by sandiab - 12 years ago