roxiestar thumbnail

Zoya sat in the hallway of the hospital, and her mind kept playing back the events that occurred seeing Tanveer on fire it triggered her lost long memories of that night, the last night she saw her abhu and her ammi. The pain crept back into Zoya's body she shivered as her memories of being trapped in that house engulfed every particle of her physical being, Zoya closed her eyes, and all she could hear was her shouting "ammi AMMmi ammmiii" she felt the fire on her hand, the heat on her face and the smoke that was trapping her lungs from air. Zoya's head was spinning, she couldn't take it, she got up and she started running, Zoya was lost in her memories it overwhelmed her, she ran down the halls and bumped into him, with tears and beads of perspiration on her face, she held her right hand and she fell to his feet on the ground, grief engulfed her very being, she couldn't move just as before when she saw Tanveer, she froze again all Zoya saw was fire that surrounded her and all she yelled was "ammi ammi ammi help ammi ammmiii" "make it stop, it's burning me make it stp Zoya yelled still in her trance" Asad picked her up quickly and tried to calm her down but Zoya was lost in that night, she held her hand and cried in pain, Asad rushed her to a doctor who was nearby he placed her on a bed a terrified Zoya still holding her hand crying, "make it stop it burns make it stop" Asad saw every emotion Zoya had hidden from them all these days while with them her fear, her pain, her grief in that moment all her bottled up emotions were out and she was beyond terrified. Asad asked the doctor to look at her hand she was holding it, as the doctor rolled up her sleeve, Asad stood there terrified at what he saw, her entire hand was scared with burn marks, the doctor thoroughly examined her and relaised that nothing was wrong, she was just in shock, he gave her a shot and she soon fell asleep. Asad asked Phupi to look after tanveer as he would stay with Zoya and Najma to head home as she had college the next day. Asad sat at her bedside as he looked at her face, sweating, her faced showed what her mind was thinking as she slept, Asad knew that Zoya had lost her ammi at a young age, but he never knew that she was only 4 years when it happened, he also didn't know that she was in a fire as well the girl he judged and reprimanded so much, bear so much pains and scares yet she never defended herself against his cruel and judgmental words. Asad sat and regretted every hurtful thing he had ever said to her, her eyes opened as she reached out with her left hand Asad placed his hand forward to meet hers "Ms. Far…Zoya teek ho na?" with a caring and loving voice Asad asked. Zoya looked at his, face and she knew it happened, she blanked out after so many years, she blanked out and remembered her past, and he knew, she felt the chill of the ac on right hand and her gaze drifted from his eyes on to her hand her eyes opened widely, as she saw her hand and her scares exposed, she pulled away her hand from his grip and quickly covered her scares, the scares that reminded her of her painful past a tear stream down her face as she turned towards him his face was engulfed with pain, "Mr. Khan mere nahi sympathy aap hai" and she looked away, with tears bridging her eyelids, he reached for her hand "Mr Khan please don't pity me, I've been pitied my entire life" he couldn't bear her words any longer and he reached her hand and took it "Zoya listen to me, look at me, I never pitied you not once, bechari nahi hai? Remember"a slight smile appeared on her tear filled face. Asad smiled as well she turned and she looked at him, her big brown eyes, yearning for love and acceptance, no matter how scared she was she never allowed anyone to bear her pain because she was that strong no matter how weak she saw herself she managed to overcome everything. She mustered all the courage that she had left and smiled brightly as though nothing happened "Mr. Khan mai teek ho I'm absolutely fine, please go and check on Tanveer she needs you the most" Asad was outraged at her words "how can she be so calm after what just happened to her" he thought "Zoya how did that happen?", he motioned his eyes to her right hand that was covered by her sleeve now, again flashes appeared before her, and she squeezed his hand tightly, "I was trapped in a house, a long time ago, and it was on fire, that's when my amm…" and she stopped, that was Zoya she never allowed others to share her pain, "and my sleeve caught fire and burnt me", Zoya closed her eyes as tears rolled down her face, she hid everything again , she proved herself strong to the world even though she knew she wasn't. Asad looked at her as she held his hand, and he felt she shaking, the pain was unbearable and he couldn't stand to see her hurt like this, he raised her off as he sat beside her on her bed, placed his hand around her and hugged her tightly, his warmth embraced made her smile but her tears couldn't stop flowing, she knew she felt something for him but she knew it would hurt everyone when the truth comes outs that the nikkah is nakli, "Mr.Khan, please, don't ever tell me that you don't want to get married, I mean not now, we can fake it and then separate my aapi , Phupi , Najma, and jijaju will be bahut hurt if we break this now please?...".. "shhh, this wedding is for real and it will happen, you changed me Zoya, you showed me how to smile at the smallest things, I was never expecting a lardki like you but here you are, came into my house and turned me upside down, you gave me a chance and you stood up for your right, I fell for you the very first time I saw you, praying, I even prayed that you would never have tears in your eyes not even knowing you, yet I have cause most of it since you started staying with us, I am truly sorry, Zoya I lo…" "Jammy?...Zoya what happened, a shocked Tanu stood by the door in her hospital scrubs as she watched Zoya in Asad's hand, she looked deeply at him but he didn't budge, he held onto her as if they were frozen together. Tanu stood disgusted "again she has managed to foil my plans again" she walked in, "Tanu aap? What are you doing out of bed?" asked Asad "I couldn't lie any longer, so I decided to take a walk"…the nurse came in and asked everyone to step out, tanveer was taken back to her room, "Zoya Farooqui your end is near, and this time there is no coming back" smirked Tanveer as the nurse help her lay down in her bed. The doctor told Asad that he would keep Zoya for overnight to monitor her condition as they are not sure if she might blank out again. "Don't leave? A strained Zoya said as she looked at him from her bed, he walked back to her "never" with a smile he sat down and held her hand "you were saying "Zoya…" "Zoya I love you and I want to marry you" Asad said with a deep breath, Zoya smiled from ear to ear and she raised up and hugged him tightly, she drifted on him but Asad didn't take it on, a few minutes after, he felt something warm seeping through his shirt, he raised her off, and he saw blood terrified, she was bleeding from her nose, she was unconscious, "ZOYA!!!ZOYAAA!!! Wake up Doctor!!DOCTOR!!!! The doctors rushed in and started to resuscitate Zoya but nothing happened she still flat lined then the machined beeped, there was a pulse, Zoya was still unconscious but her heart was beating, Asad stood outside and watched as the doctors injected all sorts of medication into her I V line and take blood samples from her, he just stood there and prayed

Mahimak94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
😲 WHAT DID YOU DOO!!!!!!!! WHY WHY WHYYY YOU PUT IN A CLIFFFYYY??!?!??!?!?!?!?!!
Next part ... pleassseee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hurry up yaar!!!!
angelgirls thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I sooo wnt ths to happen in the upcoming episodes...
angelgirls thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Waiting for the next part... :)
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow! I so wish this happens. Please Gul! Please pm when you update! Amazingly written! :)