agr tanveer ka raaz khula dn no marriage

riti2805 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I m telling u guyz agr Tanveer ka Raaz khula sabke ssamne to yeh nikaah nhi hoga for sure... and dis isvery bad...

aapko yeh negative lage pagalpanti lage...

agr nikaah hona hota to Pura zee tv Nikaah wale din aata na k sangeet wale din...

m hating d creatives like nythng... i knw Tanveer nikaah wale din kuch bura karegi for sure...

bahut nd sab serial me yeh hota hai..nd yha bhi yahi drama create hoga...

God plsss Cv dnt do dis plsss dnt ruin d show plsss plss

N if it happn dn bye guyzzz i wl nt see dis serial for sure...
Edited by riti2805 - 12 years ago

surpatel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think u hv valid point ..i also think nikah will nt happen
nishithasharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yup nikaah nahi honewala hai😭
UK_VS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

God, I wish the Nikah happens but with Indian dramas...you never know

merrydock thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
i get you point, but i feel that too many people are now involved, Dilshad maybe knew that they are just pretending fully knowing that they really love each other, and will go through the marriage even if they say it is for her sake.
but now Zoya's Appi is involved. i think that out of fear of Appi taking Zoya away Asad will say that the marriage is real and will try to tell Zoya that her truly loves her and wants to marrry her. its apprant he love being engaged to her. and Zoya too considears herself engaged to Asad. that is way she is possessive of him. and jelouse of Tanu clinging to him.
even if Tanveers truth is out, that does not change the fact the Asad Zoya love eachother. so i feel calling of the marriage would be socially embarassing to not only Dilshad but also Zeenet Appi. and we all know how Asad is about being proper in society. he would not let his mother and Zoya's family go through this.
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ya even i am thinking this now ki agar nikaah hona hota to us din sab ate...khair lets just wait...lets c what Gul has in store for us coz she has surprised us time and again
nehadupa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Point looks valid with logic 10 days and sangeet is 20th all stars r coming for sangeet so something BIG will happen here that they have to stall marriage and break up , pack up , wala drama then some more drama again then may be we will see things falling in place again. To come to think of its zoe's dad secret that has to come out so if we analyze, if it comes out before marriage it will take another six months for Zoe and Asad to come close again since he will tell zoe how he feels in sangeet they r bound to each other feelings . but if it happens after marriage they cant show the drift apart wala drama so as per my verdict no marriage no marriage😭
riti2805 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: merrydock

i get you point, but i feel that too many people are now involved, Dilshad maybe knew that they are just pretending fully knowing that they really love each other, and will go through the marriage even if they say it is for her sake.

but now Zoya's Appi is involved. i think that out of fear of Appi taking Zoya away Asad will say that the marriage is real and will try to tell Zoya that her truly loves her and wants to marrry her. its apprant he love being engaged to her. and Zoya too considears herself engaged to Asad. that is way she is possessive of him. and jelouse of Tanu clinging to him.
even if Tanveers truth is out, that does not change the fact the Asad Zoya love eachother. so i feel calling of the marriage would be socially embarassing to not only Dilshad but also Zeenet Appi. and we all know how Asad is about being proper in society. he would not let his mother and Zoya's family go through this.

agar serials mein itna sb embarrasing ke baare me sochte dn it wl nt calld as serials yar...
More people involved means More Drama...

and Badi Bee also get to knw abt sign of Ayaan n Humeira...

M also prayng k aisa na ho...dn i wl leave d serial for sure
S.J.Gayatri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hii i read your post, asya ki engagement hatke do bar hui, first in airport and then in home in front of his own family. i feel nikaah will definately happen in between family members after all melodrama. they r meant for each other.destiny will unite them.
iam again repeating this, if nikah wont happens the aapi will take zoya to us forever, no story .

and ofcourse dilshaad moma will unite them and so what i conclude is nikaah will happen

I guess tanveer's truth will be partially out . so be positive, inshaallah asya marriage ho jaye😊
surpatel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
N yes if they get married they cant be seperated ...because zoya cant enter siddhique house as she is married to asad ..i m sure no marriage