silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
🤣Main toh kabse bol rahi hoon Sulbala marriage will happen and said it thousand times. Still saying it and for that I have to answer even Rishbala fans.
But I am saying it again Sulbala marriage will happen.🄳
parig123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No future of this show if madhu going with road side romeo
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sulbala marriage will happen only in one scenario ... if CV's want to wrap up this show within a week.

NO ONE WILL ACCEPT IT, the current TRP's won't allow them to commit such stupidity.

Chill people, don't believe it until it happens.
And if it happens, we know what we should do, right? Just stop watching.
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DHANJAY

i know i am not allowed here..but really please calm down...there is no marriage of mb..heroine track is gonna come...rk contract is furthur šŸ˜•

hey ! plz dont say like this dear. u might b sultan/ ar fan n we r vd/ rk fan but that does not mean u r not allowed here yaar. we all r human beings first n these shows get ended with time.i knw its a rumor again jus to create bashing n hatred among forum members again. i think this is done wid purpose.
yogendra1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
suppose Sulbala marriage happen than what will they show in the serial life of a Underworld Don, how to hide, run from police, enemy,
gurudrishti thumbnail
stp spreading these rumors . u did it last to last wek also. that false tweet news. n all that was false. wat do u get by spreading negativity in our forum. i wud report u.
gurudrishti thumbnail

Originally posted by: akhil03

cv big game 18th suspense madhu married to sulthan 100% sure

n u were pandit ji or baraati or band wala. stop this nonsense .
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
she may break his heart by breaking the marraige..that doesnt mean she will marry sultan its not necessary..cos she doesnt have any feelings for him they r not shown till now..

If she really knew the value of marraige she wouldn't do it ..i think she knows
mevanp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
if they do this then nobody is gonna watch it except a handful of viewers n the show will shut down automatically
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
this post is a rumour that isnt confirmed
Topic Closed