ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Rish..

We get IV's of 1.5 min or so which is not enough and that is what I dislike !

i too Rish but then i think as the show picks up and time passes we will have more...

...as i feel both are the types who need maska baji 😆u know bade log hai bhai.😉...aur aise log attitude bear hi nahi kar sakte... ...there attitude need a lot of time to melt...lets see how much...we fans r as obstinate as them...himmat nahi harengey 🤣

frankly speaking Rish now i have started liking them...the way they r...when i see there joint IV ...they remind me of Neta from two opposite parties forced together to run a party...errr...show and both seem to try hard to be the best 😆
SStephy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Exactly!! Off-screen friendship has nothing to do with the actors' role in the show. The important thing is that they show professionalism and just concentrate on the show. Friendship and other things are their personal wishes and there is no rule that co-actors have to be great friends; they can just remain colleagues too...
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ever_Sunshine

I Agree with you... But to an extent though..

I agree that Jenny and Gauti are sticking to their professionalism.
And I would like to tell the Bashers that Friendship need not be shown off all the time...
U can be two kinds of friends...
One that are crazy and stupid...
And the Other that are Mature.

And I guess Gauti and Jenny are of the second Cader!
May be they prefer to keep it simple!
Samjho yaar...
Har ek ke friendship dikhane ka tareeka alag hotha hai...

Perhaps they like to keep it simple
P.S. I am NOT comparing JenAm to anyone else...

Lets consider them as Kumud and Saras and enjoy their enchanting Chemistry ONSCREEN and stop looking for a forced OFFSCREEN chemistry...

Maya

agree Maya may ,they have decided to keep it sober and simple and pay more attention to the work...or may be still they need time ...or may be its how they actually are

we would never know as its there life not ours ...so better enjoy the show :)
BornCritical thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thats a nice well needed post

well i never have enough time to watch there off screen ivs so they dont worry me much

even sc i watch on my lappy one week a go and frankly speaking I just love it

i dont find any prob. in there chemistry the way people complain here. I just love them together and am expecting some really hot things

Its 7 30 time slot so i cant expect much and the one they can show is quit accessible and easy .

Rest we all can dream.Afterall apney dimmaag ka achaar daalogey !

Edited by sahilshivi - 12 years ago
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
TUMBS UP FOR THE TOPIC...Much Needed..
Love Jen n Gautam the way they r..
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Jus 2mins of intrws can't decide hw the person is in real... Jen n Gautam r very much clear abt their goals n tht to make SC best n they both r gvng 1000% to d shw.. Everybody is in d industy r nt there to make friends.. I love ths fact abt jen gautam tht they r much focused.. They r nt bffs bt Looking at their onscreen chemistry they must b having cordial relatnshp..
Edited by Anki_KJSG - 12 years ago