Welcome to the Bollywood theme party in RK mansion

ishanthi2005 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So whom do u want to represent in the party?? Hw would u come to the Bollywood theme party??? Whom u would like to follow and what would u choose to wear it to the party.

Please comment and lets go to Bollywood theme party in RK mansion and enjoy to da fullest.

Me

-

-

-

-

I WOULD LIKE TO BE JADOOO AND COME TO THE RK'S PARTY 🤣

SO PLS SHARE HW WOULD U LIKE TO CUM TO DIS PARTY IN RK MANSION. 😉😊😛

Edited by ishanthi2005 - 12 years ago

ViviCa15 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
deepika.p from yjhd,if she is not already taken by madhu😊
Love_Ashvik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Deepika from cocktail or shradha from aashiqui2
sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
seems you became jaadoo and invisible too because the photo is missing from your post...i would like to get dressed like Mr. India and bajaiofy dipali
anu_sakshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
😊Party Kamal Studio mai hai
-Vinu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hmm... no big dreams..!! I may come as my self...!! just me..VINU 😆
ishanthi2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sush12_DD

i'll be seema ji 😆

Fantastic. Welcome to da party
ishanthi2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ViviCa15

deepika.p from yjhd,if she is not already taken by madhu😊

So cool and welcome to da party 😉😊😛
ishanthi2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuterishabhala

Deepika from cocktail or shradha from aashiqui2

Wow awesome and welcome to da party 😆
ishanthi2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp110

seems you became jaadoo and invisible too because the photo is missing from your post...i would like to get dressed like Mr. India and bajaiofy dipali

So cool and welcome to da party.😆 Yes dear dnt knw da pic isnt showing. No idea wat to do.🤢🤢