-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Nice post!!👍🏼 I hope they have heard us and stopped this torture!!
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: titli4love

Sorry friend I can't take any man or woman eying other's husband or wife!If u can bash or hate Dips for seducing RK before Madhu n even in alone then y can't u hate Sultan for dreaming MAdhu n provoking RK??I'm against any kind of triangle relationship...here Sultan is the intruder..

That is because dipz throws her lust on Rk, You hate triangles i understood even i don't like it, I am talking abt reason u mentioned that Sultan is bringing Rk down rest of reasons are reasonble, Any ways completly your POV
..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I hope so..to nice to be true 😆
If he left then I forgot my happiness party 😉
Hmm.. Nw seriously.. I think when sadakchhap leaves than CVs will show it clearly 😊
violetshine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Why they bringing the Trash back inside 🤢!! ...
afterlife. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tanvismile

Did he ever provoke madhu against RK ?Are u day dreaming?He has just been there for madhu whenever he thought she is in need.

Are u watching the same show I watch???I guess not.Anyway u may not have read the P.S...if u love Sultan so much plz stay away from my post.I'm not telling anyone to hate him..I just stated my POV..I never go to ur Sultan post to bash u so y r u doing this??
DANGGG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: titli4love

Bhai is not being shown since Tuesday!😛
Iska matlab CVs ne hamari sunli kya????😲
Has they finally kicked out bhai from ths show???😃
Plzzz koi na mat bolna..mere dil k tukre tukre ho jayega..🥺
Badi umeed k saath ye post banayi hai...
I can't say how much happy I'm.Yesterday's epi was RKless epi but still enjoyed it as Radhaji-Dips convo at least far more better than the Ashiq Pistoli n his over-matured son's convo!!🤢

P.S.Sultan lovers don't need to come here..I made this thread for Rishbalaians only.U guys make another thread n do Sultan's mala jap there...😆

🤣