omiraja thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It's Boring without bahi at least we get to view something refreshing with him bored of rk's selfish attitude & boring repetitive dialogues can't wait to have him back the stylish hunk no offence to rk fans but need both to make this show worth it too much of rk is a headache
vini12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Realy without sullu epi was good
I hate that bhai 😡
alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I would choose dips over bhai any day without any second thinking!
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
AGEED. Depali has 10x more personality than boring bhai; i can barely stand his annoying face on my screen. to all the people saying they watch the show solely for bhai: oh rely?! what did you do before he was there ???? 😲 😲 😲

RISHBALA/DVD TOGETHER - ALWAYS & FOREVER <3 .

vini12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Mehreen.

<font size="6">disagreee</font>

<font size="6"><font size="7">i watch meiej for madhu and for </font></font><font size="7">sultan</font>

Oh realy bad news
And this post is only for Rishbala fans

Not for sullu bhai fans so
Out 👏
-Midnight- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Loving every episode where that bhai is missing!

Love Only Rishbala!!
suniks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think after the infamous 'ganda' dialogue CVs have deliberately kept them out as temperature was really rising high.
So Cvs will wait for every one to cool and then again thopafy the baap beta duo on us with a bang.😡
For some reason things are not looking good, I have a feeling Madhu might end up with the duo to prove all those curses and bad omens true.
After all CVs are superstitous about such things.
Sagar21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Mehreen.

<font size="6">disagreee</font>

<font size="6"><font size="7">i watch meiej for madhu and for </font></font><font size="7">sultan</font>

😭 😭 kaha hai mera bhai . .missing my bhai 😭 😭