This update is dedicated to my dear dear friends joh update key intezar mein sukhee ja rahe theen 😉... Thanks to all my friends who leave such wonderful comments everytime I post an update... It is your appreciation and comments that keep me going... 🤗
Biji says that it's good you forgive Rusty although that bacchi has made a lot of mistakes... She says that after seeing you in so much pain, I was bitter towards her but now that you have forgiven her, I'm very happy... Biji then asks Randhir where he got so much money to buy this house... Randhir is quiet... Biji says tumhe meri saar ki kasam, are you doing anything wrong... Randhir says that according to me, I'm not doing anything wrong... Biji is happy and hugs him... Madhura doesn't look too sure about Randhir's statement...
Samay is getting ready... Rusty asks him where he is going so dressed up... Samay says that it's some important work, I'll come back soon... Rusty says taht she knows what his importatn work is, and where he is going... Samay comes to her and asks if she knows, then why is he asking... Rusty says that she is cares for him, he is going to Sujal's house and who knows how they will treat him... Samay smiles and asks her to trust her husband... He says that all this has happened coz of me, and I should fix it now... Rusty asks if she could come with him for support... Samay smiles and says no... Rusty says then one... Samay asks what one... then Rusty closes Samay's eyes with her hand and Samay moves towards her with his eys closed... As he is about to kiss her, Rusty moves and sam's head hits on ths wall 😆... Rusty laughs and Samay goes to her and holds her face... They hug...
Rusty and Samay are going in a taxu... Rusty is being mischevious and Samay turns to her to kiss again (I'm assuming he turned to kiss her 😳😆)... At the same time, the taxi driver loses control of the taxi (he doesn't see a lady walking) and hits the lady on the road... The lady flies away and falls on the ground... Rusty and Samay are shocked...
Madhura asks Randhir where he got all the money from... Randhir says she knows... Madhura says that if there is so much money in this business, then every person would do this business... Madhur says she fells he is doing something wrong... Randhir says that he has only made one mistake in his life and that is he couldn't keep his family happy... He says he only wants them to be happy... He asks her not to suspect her, he is only waiting for Rusty and Samay to come back, Rusty will be so happy to see her room and house... Madhura says that Rusty's real house is her husband's house... Randhir says that it is true but she will alos come here to her papa's house... Madhura smiles and then says that I didn't understand you forgiving Rusty all of a sudden... She says that they are kids... Randhir says he knows, he is just fulfilling his duty... Randhir says that if you want to test me, then go ahead, I've kept my jaan in your feet... Madhura laughs and says that food is ready, come eat...
Doctor comes and tells Rusty and Samay that Neeta (the lady who got hit) is ok, she just has stiches on her head... Some other lady comes there and tells the doctor that Neeta has been living in fear for two years now... She says she is Devgi, Neeta's mom... She thanks Samay and Rusty for bringing her daughter to the hospital and paying for everything... She says that other wise no one has time for a dying person... She says she promises to pay them back... Samay says it's fine... Rusty asks what fear were you talking about... Devgi says that Neeta is my only daughter, she is handicapped and works... She says that two years ago, there was someone called Sujal Rastogi, my daughter's childhood love and fiancee... Samay asks Saujal Ratogi, the son of Indrustialist Rastogi who lives in Bangalore? Devgi asks if he knows those people... Samay says that I've only heard about them... Devgi says that they are big people with small hearts... Samay asks her to tell him in detail...
Devgi tells Samay that Neeta and Sujal used to stdy together in school and college and they fell in love... She says that Neeta got a scholarship, she always used to help Sujal but Sujal's parents were against this marriage... She says it went on for three years and at last Sujal and Neeta got engaged... Flashback of engagement is shown... Devgi says that my husband was a clerk at a bank and he had taken loan for this engagement... She says he gave a lot of gifts to Sujal and his family including a motor bike for Sujal... Flashback of Sujal and Neeta is shown where both of them are riding on the bike... They get into an accident and the car runs over her feet... Flashback ends... Devgi says that Sujal and his family came to the hospital once... She says that they paid for the surgery but my daughter lost her leg and got an artificial leg... She says that Sujal and his family never came back... She says that one day we found out that Sujal got engaged to Dr Marwa's daughter, Simi... Samay and Rusty are shocked... Devgi says that my husband wanted to find a good match for Neeta but no one agreed since she was handicapped and everyone knew about her affair with Sujal... Then one day, her husband suffered a heart failure... Devgi says that today it felt strange to see some strangers helping us... Rusty goes to Devgi and says aunty, everyone is a stranger in the first meeting and then gradually they become their own... Rusty then goes to Samay and says everything will be fine... Samay says that nothing get ok on it's own, you have to make it ok...
Biji says that Randhir got all the things that we had on our other house... Madhura says that there is something missing biji... Madhura says that the truth, imandaari, and peace is not in this house... Biji says that I understand you are worried for Randhir, I used to be worried as well but once everything is sorted out between him and Rusty, everything will be ok... Biji smiles and walks away... Madhura thinks that she is not ready to accept that something like this can happen all of a sudden... She thinks that this is not the end, this might be the beginning of a new war...
Devgi, Rusty, and Samay goes to meet Neeta... Devgi consoles Neeta and says that everything will be alright... Neeta then calls Samay Bhaiya! Samay holds her hand and says that she doesn't know why she called him bhaiya and doesn't know why he felt as if she was his sister... He then says my name is Samay, for you Samay Bhaiya and this is your bhabi, Rusty... Samay asks her to forget all that has happened with her, her brother is here now and it is time that he fulfilled his duty towards her and Simi... Neeta is confused... Samay says that Simi is my other sister, Dr Marwa's daughter, Sujal's finacee... Neeta is shocked...
Simi is packing her stuff... Divya asks where she is going... Simi asks what differnece does it make to her, she should just be happy with her dear son Samay and dear bahu Rusty... Divya asks if she is not dear to her... Simi says that I'm not dear to you, I live or die, it doesn't matter to you, you only love Rusty and Samay, you are so selfish... Divya raises her hand but stops... Simi gets hysterical and says why she stopped... She holds her hands and asks her to finish her for once... Rusty and Simi comes there... Simi shouts and asks her to kill her... Samay asks Simi to leave ma's hand... Simi says taht I left ma's hand a long time ago but today I'm leaving this house as well, you keep your mom with you... Simi goes out of the room... Samay runs behind her and asks where the hell is she going... Simi says who are you to question that... Samay says that I'm your older brother... Simi says that she hates najayez rishtey... She says taht you are part of a relationship which this society calls 'napak'... Samay is shocked and so are the others... Camera focuses on Simi and Samay's faces and suddenly samay gives a tight slap to Simi (wow, the best slap ever 👍🏼)... Divya is shocked and has her mouth wide open... Rusty's eyes pop out...
Preview for Tomorrow:
Samay asks Simi to say whatever you wants to us, it doesn't make a difference but for your life, give me a chance... he says that I can't prove what I'm saying, I swear on ma key mein app sab key samne apna wajood mita doon ga... Dr Marwa asks Simi to give Samay once chance...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/aisa-des-hai-mera/481156/adhm-highlights-for-dec-4-2006