Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Poor Arnav stood at same place, his hands dangling in air, brain trying to register what actually Khushi said…while Khushi stormed towards his table and drank the whole glass of water.
After she had drunk the whole glass and banged it hard on his table, his tubelight brain finally registered what she just said. Feeling guilty at his deed he began…
"Sorry Khushi…I…", before he could complete, she looked at him with teary eyes and without wasting even a second, she ran towards his side and hugged him hard…making him totally confused of what was happening. Minutes ago, she was shouting at him and now, suddenly, she's crying!
"Khushi! What happen?", he said, while caressing back of her head. She tightened her grip and clawed his shirt from back…pushing herself more into him, crying endlessly.
"Khushi! Pls tell me what happen? Did anyone scare you last night? Did La called you and barked at you?", he asked all possibilities which could lead to her sadness…But, she didn't spoke a word and continued drenching his shirt with her sorrow.
"Khushi! Pls, you are scaring me! Tell me what happen! I will help you out! Pls Khushi, say something!", he panicked.
Finally, between her sobs she spoke," He is a Dog! A filthy dog! A born B*at*rd! A pig! A brutal beast!"
As she spoke, he understood it was related to her husband. Truly she said, A filthy Dog! Anger ran through his blood. He remembered the state in which he first met Khushi! And, this man is back to his filthiness. But he was not in town, then how?, thought Arnav.
While Khushi continued her cry, he crashed back to his world.
"Khushi…Hush! Don't cry! I am here no! Shh…", he tried to pacify her.
"Come, sit here! Sit here and tell me what happen?", he said, while breaking the hug and making her sit on his chair.
As she settled herself, he kneeled on the floor. Her face again wore the same expressions as it wore on the night they met. He wiped off her tears and held her hand.
"Now, calm down Khushi and tell me what happened? What that Dog did? Did he harass you on phone? Tell me, don't be sacred!", he said.
Tightening her grip, she revealed the whole incident in one breathe…from how he trailed lighter at the outline of her face, to how she shouted for some mercy, only to be returned with silence… Silence of his brutality, his burnt heart, his evil, filthy soul.
"I told you to call me! Why didn't you call me dammit?? Don't you trust me??", he asked.
She didn't say a word…her head down.
He left her hand and made her look up, holding her chin. But, her eyes still looked down. He roughly tugged off hair which covered her face and again questioned,
"Tell me dammit…why didn't you…", and before he could complete, he saw wound on her forehead…eyes popped in shock and lips cursing the brutality of that Man.
As he stopped in midway, she while still looking down, announced,
"Because, I have already created so many problems in your life! Already, your pathetic wife has burdened you with problems, you are trying every way to make your marriage work, then, how can I come in between of your struggle and burden you with my endless problems…Tell me!", as she spoke the last 2 words, she finally looked at him, who wore shocked eye expression.
She then realised that he has been softly caressing the wound on her forehead all the while she was telling him the reason, his eyes filled with tears of sorrow and guilt. His lips still moved, maybe cursing himself this time for not being with her at the moment, when she needed him as a saviour, as her only friend!
Finally, those tear drops left his eyes and that guilt-ridden fellow could only utter one word – "Sorry!"
Khushi held his hand, between hers and pacified," Arnavji, you didn't do…", and before she could speak further, he said…
"I am sorry Khushi! I was not with you at the time you needed me! At least, I must be that much responsible enough to check you once, interpreting that you are alone at home! I should have called you or dropped here to see if you are okay or not! But I, what an unkind friend I am! I just cared about my problems and didn't even think about you! About a person, who made me laugh, my only friend in this endless nights of miseries!", he cursed himself.
She tightened her grip and said…" Arnavji! It's not your fault…Its Just", and yet again he interrupted.
He wiped his tears with the hand which caressed her wound and determined, "I couldn't help you tomorrow! But, I can help you now! We will directly go to police now and register complain and now you won't stay even for a moment with that filthy man! You are going to stay with me, in my house!"
He got up with determination, holding her hands and dragging her along with him to police station when she held his hand tightly, trying to stop him," No no Arnavji! Pls listen to me first!"
But he didn't hear a single plea of hers and pulled her. Finally when her pull was not working against his pull, she jerked her hands and yelled,"Arnavji! Listen to me Dammit!"
He turned towards her, confused with her action. Her expression then, softened and with a weak voice she pleaded again,"Pls Arnavji! I don't want us to get into any trouble. Shyam is a very sly animal. Even if we register complain, he may get out through bail, and I am damn sure he would try to hurt us, especially you before the court hearings."
"I don't care Khushi…as far as he doesn't hurt you! I am ready to be killed even, but I wont let you stay in that hell anymore!", he roared.
"Arnavji! Pls calm down! Pls, give me some more time. If things get worse, I will surely get out from there.", she claimed.
"Why should I wait for worse to come Khushi?? Today he locked you in dark room just because you got late, imagine what he would do if he came to know about your work and any other hidden secret?", he panicked.
She cupped his face from one side and replied with teary yet proud eyes," No one can dare to hurt me when I have Arnavji with me!"
Tears welled up his eyes too.
"I was not able to help you y'nite, still you trust me so much Khushi!"
"You are the only one, whom I trust! Otherwise, today, you can't even trust your family!", disgust filled her speech towards the end.
He held her hand, that cupped his face and said," I will always be there for you! You are not alone Khushi! And, never will be!", and with this, Khushi hugged him again, feeling protected in those arms, enveloped in warmth of his care and friendship.
After a while, as they broke their hug, he continued…"But Khushi, I will come with you today and will speak to him. And, dare you stop me!"
Khushi thought for a while and then, with a smile agreed," Okay! But, you have to show that you are one of my classmate in cooking classes."
"Oh! So, you gave an excuse of cooking classes to come here!", he asked with a childish smile. She too smiled back like a naughty kid and nodded in yes.
"Haha…Okay! So, I am not your classmate…I am your cooking teacher! Okay!", he winked. She agreed and after a while both got engrossed in their respective works.
Day passed by and finally came evening. Both drove from office to Khushi's home. As they reached the destination, worry spread on Khushi's face and her hands again started fiddling with handle of her purse. Arnav saw this and calmly said," Nothing would go wrong! Don't worry!"
She gave a faint smile and both got down from the car. After locking the car, both made their way to the main door of the mansion and Khushi opened it with duplicate keys. The mansion was silent, like y'nite…But, she knew, that beast must be sitting somewhere in this dark cave, waiting for his prey, for her to come. As she walked down the lobby, with Arnav following her at a distance…she heard the usual call of that filthy man.
"So, my honeybee remembered y'nite's treatment! Good! I should give you this treatment every fortnight so that you remember well!", Shyam said while sipping down his tea.
"Um…we…we have a gu..guest!", she stammered while informing him about Arnav.
"Oh! We have a visitor! My honeybee bought a visitor! Let the visitor be bought in!", he said while keeping cup back on table and standing up to welcome the visitor.
Hearing Shyam call for him, Arnav entered the room. Seeing him, Shyam smiled like a drug addict and looked at Khushi for visitor's introduction.
"He…He is m…my cooking teacher", she said in a weak voice.
Arnav came forward and rose up his hand for a handshake," Hi! I am Arnav. Arnav singh Raizada!", he introduced himself.
Shyam continued grinning and lifted his hands too for a handshake.
"Nice to meet you, Mr. Arnav! Come sit! Don't stand like a pillar! We treat our visitors really well!", he said while making Arnav sit on the chair.
He then turned towards Khushi," Not a tea, but at least get some water for him!", he instructed.
Khushi nodded and rushed towards the kitchen.
Shyam looked at Arnav and enquired," So, tell me Mister, how's my honeybee doing?"
"Um…she's doing a good job! Um…she's a quick learner!", stammered Arnav. Meanwhile, Khushi came back with a tray in her hand. Her hands were trembling. Arnav noticed it and found it right time to talk to Shyam about Khushi.
Shyam gave a disgusting look to Khushi and took tray from her. He then, passed it to Arnav, who gulped it down.
"Um…Mr Jha, if you don't mind can I say you something?", asked Arnav, while clearing his throat.
"Go on Mr. Chef!", said Shyam.
"Um…I know, I…I sh…I should not speak into your personal matters but…um…I…", he stammered. Only thing which was scaring him inside that his advice to Shyam should not have any effect on Khushi.
"Um…excuse me, I have a call to make", excused Arnav and quickly went to lobby to make a call.
Meanwhile, Shyam looked again towards Khushi, who was looking down, her trembling continued.
"I think you need another treatment tonight for multiple reasons!", he grunted. Khushi squeezed her eyes tightly and wished that Arnav come early after making his call.
Almighty, or might be Arnav's heart heard it and millisecond later Arnav was back after making a call. Shyam changed his expression and looked towards Arnav, who looked little nervous.
"So, Mr. Raizada, you were saying something…?", asked Shyam.
Arnav took a deep breath and said," Mr. Jha, I know, I should not interfere in your matters. But, thing is that…um…you should not…tr…treat your wife like that. I mean, see Mr. Jha, domestic violence is a crime. If you have any problem with her or her habit, you should sit down and talk about it rather than…I hope you understand what I mean.", said Arnav.
He again continued, " Khushi is your wife and not an object that you treat her the way you want. She too is a human, she too have some feelings! Pls Mr. Jha, I request you to put down this manly-ego of yours and respect women", he concluded.
Shyam who was looking down while listening to his advice, looked up and smiled and said,
"I understand what you mean and I promise, I would give her the best treatment!"
Khushi looked at Shyam and then to Arnav. Though she was shocked that Shyam listened to Arnav so easily but at the same time both Arnav n Khushi smiled with joy and she was continuously thanking him mutely for this.
Then, Shyam continued, " Chef! I am better cook than Khushi and I have prepared something! Pls taste it and I promise, you wouldn't have tasted anything like this!"
"Sure Sure! I will surely taste!", said Arnav, with a generous smile.
"I have kept it outside! Lemme check if its ready! I will be right back!", he said and made his way outside.
As Shyam went away, Khushi ran towards Arnav and hugged him hard.
"Thannkkk youuu sooo much Arnavji! Thank you so so so so much!", she said, while hugging him really hard, almost pushing him off his feet.
"Woww…wow Khushi! You don't need to be thankful! You are my friend and doing this much for you is my duty!", said Arnav while hugging her back.
"Though, I don't believe he agreed to you so easily! But, whatever it maybe, I am really thankful to you!", she said while getting excited like a kid.
Before, Arnav could speak further, they heard click of main door and quickly broke the hug. Shyam came at the door of the room, where Arnav and Khushi were standing and called out,
"Butterfly, bring chef outside. Today he will have best food of his life", said Shyam and started moving outside, followed by Arnav and Khushi.
Precap:
"Arnavji! Arnavji! Pls stop it! I beg you pls!", she wailed.