668837 thumbnail
I've only watched bits and pieces of this movie.
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆😆 remember that.. he says
Aapki shaadi ho gayi

Originally posted by: Nkapoor3

Even though I am a karisma Kapoor fan I always wanted Rahul to end up with Pooja! I liked the small bit between Nisha and ajay in the end! It hinted at something! :)

desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wanted Madz with Akki... LOL...
But SRK-Madz chemistry was goood...
Karishma stole the movie though...
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I loved both jodis. I really felt bad for Nisha's character thought. I've gone through that, so I connected with her more.

But Madhuri and Shahrukh had a slight bit of more sizzling chemistry.
babloo_mka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Madz & SRK
For Karisma definitely wanted Akki for her. At the end it kind of seemed it was meant to be for Karisma & Akki just like the overall feel of the movie for Madz & SRK.
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sallufanno1

😆😆 remember that.. he says
Aapki shaadi ho gayi

Lol I know that was soo funny and adorable! 😆
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
MaSqUeRaDe thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dexterkilaila

DTPH is possibly the worst romantic hindi film I have ever watched. Madhuri was annoying as hell and SRK hammed his way to glory. Karishma was the only one I liked but not enough to like the film. The film basically had no plot or screen play until the very end. Every few minutes, there was a song and dance routine out of no where. Total crap. I still don't understand why it is liked so much. Give me DDLJ, KKHH any day over this garbage.

Ditto..Ditto ! 😛
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I LOVED THE DANCE SEQUENCES... Hats Off Shamika Davar
samwatson123 thumbnail
Deepika Ranbir... looks beautiful together. 😉