ELECTION 2013 Discussion Thread

51559 thumbnail
Assalamualaikum Dosto! 😃
I really want to discuss about election to all of you so I decided to open a seperate thread for that purpose so that we can share our feelings and expressions about elections that will held on 11 May.. We can support our favorite political party and discuss all the good things as well as bad..!

Saher can you please make it sticky? 😃

ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
All I want is Pakistan to become a safer country and get things the way they were I know thoda time lage ga lekin phir bhi you know I just hate seeing Pakistan in the state it is today. Never liked Asif Ali Zardari woh toh ek machar hai, Nawaz Sharif is a choosa and then Musharraf is a khargosht (rabbit) 🤓 my family are going to vote for Imran Khan.
urwakhan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nawaz zardari ko try kr liye!
pls pls pls vote for pakistan vote for imran khan!
i cant vote but i have advised to all my relatives to vote for ik!
-Maha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
My Family and friends are voting for IK..:)
Sabko try ker liya😆
Edited by -Maha- - 12 years ago
Usman. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Penta:any rough idea who are Karachites going to vote for?
-Marie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh i was dying to talk about elections =P even i m not active here :S I would love to hear about to whom everyone gona vote !!

Of course My vote goes for Imran Khan :)

Raindrops. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am not in Pakistan right now otherwise I would have voted for PTI
I hope Imran Khan manages to win in Karachi although it is very difficult considering how MQM has a strong hold there but I know everyone back home in Karachi is sick of all these current parties so hoping for the best
Raindrops. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Punjab is going to be the main battle ground...whoever is going to win there is most likely to make a government just hope some party gets a clear majority otherwise it is going to be same old
Annu.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Usman.

Penta:any rough idea who are Karachites going to vote for?

MQM..

Urdu speaking Karachiites are still obsessed with Altaf Bhai..🤔 unlike Lahore, it will be all one way traffic here..

-Maha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I dont understand this ..Mostly people/journalists say that MQM is responsible for Karachis condition and still Karachitties r crazy about Altaf bhai. 🤔