601348 thumbnail

ok some r thinking its Madhu revenging this time and others r thinking its her real feelings...either way its turning useless...

1) If Madhu is faking it then clearly from RK's expressions he didnt believe it completely...he kept staring at her in amaze trying to read through her eyes...and thats the reason he was silent all throughout she was talking...afterall R(ight) K(ameena) is No Fool 😆...and clearly from promo he is suspicious again, its not working 😆...neither viewers r trusting and nor RK 😆...i mean suppose it actually turns out fake then...
Audience reaction : "this was so expected i knew it" 🥱
RK's reaction : "biwi u copied me AGAIN!" 😲 🤣
2) If Madhu's feelings r real then its sad that Madhu's FIRST TRUE confession happened and noone paying attention to it...rather everyone has become RK and looking at her with suspicion 😆...irony - RK's first confession everyone trusted though it wasnt so real, and Madhu's real consession is being trashed out 😆

559432 thumbnail
Res 😛

Yeah RK didn't seem believing her completely... Thank God... 4th heartbreak se khudko bachara raha hai 😆 But he also loved it 😛

Joh bhi ho, fake or not... I loved today's epi... PARTY TIME I liked DD today 🥳
Edited by Coeur2PsychoFMS - 12 years ago
joesone thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well said! You did make a valid point...
Forever_Komal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I agree. RKs first confession we all loved believed and fell for! And if this was Madhus real confession we are all thinking she is faking it 😆

RK isn't going to trust Madhu easily. You are right he isn't a fool. This is the same woman who wouldn't sit properly with him a car just 7 hours before and now she is hugging him, feeding him, telling him she forgives him. He knows that something is not right.

If madhu does take revenge then I would love it for RK if he knew the entire time!
Once a right kameena always a right kameena 😆
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
agree nishi and very nice review par isse better review ccd me dia tha i loved dat 😆
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
will u believe me if i say rk is still playing games..he is the one who is still in revenge mode...i will give u my reason in next comment
abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i think RK should say this dialogue
BIWI AGAR TUM ITNI ACHI ACTOR HOTI TO BIWI NAHI RK HOTI
i love the way he was seeing her totally shock
want to see in her eyes he know that madhu eyes can speak every thing
she can't hide truth and can't speak a lie very well
SaRun_IshRa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
<font size="3">RK's reaction : "biwi u copied me AGAIN!" 😲🤣</font>[/DIV]

[DIV]<font size="3">2) 🤣 nyc post nishi 😛 i dont think bewi is faking it..that evil sexy smirk is missing na 😆
promos r v misleading
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
in village rk calls bittuji to tell him the name of the village.A weird music in background.All suspecting something relatf to village.The same night we got promo for revenge.Now the other day madhu in bedroom she still loves him only.rk smiles inwardly &say biwi aur bolo bahut achha laga.That bg again.In fact it is played for rk's expressions
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
bahut confusion hai bhaii..im in RK mode now..silent n confuused..🤣🤣 nice post nishi..