newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

they show suraj sayin kon hun main meri maa kon hai then they show krishna saying ki abhi to tumhe pata nahi ki tumhari maa kon hai jab pata chalega tabkya hoga then they show arjun mom's stnding with d file..

thts it guys

luv

newkid

rahil's fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i didnt see ahyways thanks
mehr_hmd thumbnail
wel guyz i wan one favour frm u ...i missed dat scene in which bhumi dreamin herself wid arjun..so plz dat link is not openin if anybody have da pic plz send
hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
all right so one more truth is coming out....i think, this going to help bhumi....as shaku is the culprit since she put suraj in aashram....so how shaku will face bhumi?
Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
havent seen it yet......so finally shaku knows about suraj...they r dragging it too much..

thanx newkid..u made my day by letting me know about suraj's entry.

Nankri thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Since Rahil is back..They are gonna show the Suraj track now it seems. Thanks Kid!
newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
u r welcme guys...lub u all 😉
Ninelives thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hey that scene was shown some time back in one of the episodes...so may be that will be the track now...i had hoped that they would concern trate on bhoomi n arjun...more...mn make arjun realise his love for bhoomi