loved it
khushi need help is she blind
YaSha0512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Rad update
Poor Arnav feels betrayed. Glad khushi stuck up for Arnav n broke up with Abhay
Oh ho Sheena won't be happy can't wait till she finds out
Why did khushi run ? Hope Arnav catches up with her n she tells him bout break up
Would love to see Arnav wooing almost teasing khushi with not too much jealousy involved so she will confess b4 he does. Would be nice if lav helps Arnav to win khushi
Anyways can't wait to see what u come up with next
Brilliant writing as always
Thanks for pm n plz keep em comin
angeldream14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
AWESOME
SO SHE HAD A BREAK UP WITH ABHAY
Shinning_Angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jm020

Res will comment later battery low hai yaar
X
Okaii I'm back hehe
Acha this JB haha okaii no i hate him too 😡his voice annoys me haha but lyrics match Arnavs feelings well
Hehe ab chean se so Jao update be ho Gaya aur reply be
Kaal millte hai 😆

Brilliant update
Are yaar vahan se woh khota Abhay Gaya aur yahan Iss Sheena ki bachi ne entry maar Lai
Bechari Khushi i hope sub geek hojai between them two
Brilliant update yaar
Jenny xxx

Lolz I Dont hate him yaar...I Just dont like him 😛

Bade mazze se soyi main kal 😉 After sending 70 Pm's 😆

Yaar hearing your thoughts I think your gonna LOVE My Next Updates ...

All of them are almost all arshi ...Only some is Kamina,..Opps i mean sheena 😆...

Thanks for commenting yaar 😉

Marrie

Edited by mariumsaeed786 - 12 years ago
Shinning_Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: YaSha0512

Super update ...getting more n more interesting by min
Aww poor Arnav everyone praising Abhay when it was him who won it for the team n to add salt to the wound now khushi has agreed to go out celebrating with Abhay after promising to go to Arnavs house to celebrate ... 😡
Hope she realizes soon n feels horrible 😉
Actually looking forward to seeing some jealousy fae khushi just hope Arnav doesn't get trapped by that Sheena
Anyways loving it thanks for pm plz keep em comin n update soon

Aww I am glad that you liked it 😳

I have something in mind to what to do with sheena and Arshi and i think you guys might like it 😛

Thanks for commenting 😊

Marrie
Shinning_Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1rocks

Hey...congrats for The 3rd thread !!!!!!!

Loved the last 3 updates...❤️

Sad about sheena and Abhay...Honestly i don't like them...But holing to see more of Arshi moments..

n wat about Prof. Moseby???? Have u watched suit life of Zack n cody?😆

Thnx for the PM's n do continue soon !!!!!🤗

I am glad you liked em and Dear I AM A DISNEY GIRL Hehehehe 😆😆😆

I used to love Old disney

Zac and cody

Hannah montana

Wizards of waverly place

sonny with a chance

Etc

All were my life 😉 I love them sooo much 😆😆

Upcoming Chapters have alot of arshi moments so i think you might like em 😊

Marrie
Shinning_Angel thumbnail

Chapter 5 ~MASH~

Khushi: *Stops and Mutters* Why am i running away? *Wipes her tears*

Arnav: *Catches her* Khushi,What's wrong?

Khushi: *Turns around* You!! *Hits Him* You are a Jerk, Egotistical...

*keeps punching him* I Just Hate that I Lo-

Arnav:*Hugs her tightly*Shhh Khushi,Its alright

Khushi:*Cries*I'm So-Sorry Arnav

Arnav:*Confronting her* Shh Khushi *Hugging her tightly*

Khushi:*Soaking his shirt with her Tears* I-I'm s-so s-so-Sorry

*Hides her face in his shirt*

Arnav:*Wipes her tears and lifts her chin*What happened Khushi?

Khushi:A-Abhay broke up with me *Tears rolling down her cheeks*

Arnav:*Kisses her forehead* I Am So Going to Kill that Guy

Khushi:*Hugs him more*P-PLease Don't

Arnav:*Sighs* Okay But If he comes near you he will have to face My wrath,Deal?

Khushi:*Smiles Lightly*Deal...Thanks Arnav

Arnav:What For? *Pulls away and looks into her eyes*

Khushi:For Being an awesome friend,Person and Just Being Arnav *Smiles*

Arnav:*Chuckles* You know I will always be there for you,Right?

Khushi:Right*Smiles And hugs him*

Arnav:*It starts raining*Come on,Lets get you home or you'll get sick

Khushi:*Pouts* We have to?

Arnav:*Looks at her pout* Y-ye-Yeah *Avoids her pout cuz it softens him*

Khushi:*Looks with puppy eyes* Really?

Arnav:*Gives Up* No,But i don't want you sick Sunshine

Khushi:Aww Arnav singh raizada cares *Teases him*

Arnav:*Rolls his eyes*Only For you Khushi

Khushi:*Blushes* Really?

Arnav:*Looks away blushing* Really Now lets go Khushi we are Soaked

Khushi:Okay *Grabs his hand*Let's go

Arnav:*Notices their hands* Y-Yeah

At Khushi's House

Khushi:*Drying her hair with a towel*Are you done yet Arnav??

Arnav:*Looking into the mirror,Setting his hair*Just a second

Khushi:Your hair is fine

Arnav:*Glares at Khushi*My hair doesnt do Fine,My hair does perfection

Khushi:Whatever,Want to play something?

Arnav:What about M-A-S-H

Khushi:MASH?..Seriously?

Arnav:*Shrugs*yeah,Its the first Game that came to my mind

Khushi:Fine

Arnav:Fine

Khushi:Good!!

Arnav:Good and who starts?

Khushi:You

Arnav:Alright *Both of them sit on the couch* Ask away

Khushi:*Writes on the paper* Alright,...MASH already stands for

Mansion. Apartment,Shack and house...So give me Names of 4 girls you would marry

Arnav:Um...No one

Khushi:Just give me Name of 4 girls you know *Glares at him*

Arnav:Fine...Lavarnya,Anjali,Sheetal...And You *Blushes*

Khushi:*Writes*Me?

Arnav:Y-yeah

Khushi:*Hides her smile* Now give me numbers of how many kida you would like to have

Arnav:Ummm *Thinking pose* 2,3,4,6...

Khushi:6!!

Arnav:Yeah,I like Kids *Chuckles*

Khushi:Alright...*Writes down* Now give me names of 4 cars you would like to have

Arnav: Lamborghini,Ferrari,A Van ,A porsche

Khushi:*Chuckles*Okay, Now give me name of 4 Jobs

Arnav:Um...Actor,Singer,Director and Producer

Khushi:*Chuckles* Same old Arnav,.,...Now tell me when to stop *Draws spirals*

Arnav:Stop *Smirks*

Khushi:Okay i did 9 so let's count *Starts counting and cutting*

Arnav:So...?

Khushi:*Blushes crimson red* You really want to know?

Arnav:Yeah*Smiles*

Khushi:Fine,You will live in a mansion,Have 2 Kids,A porsche and be an actor.

Arnav:Cool !! ...Wait,Who do i marry??

Khushi:*Looks at her Lap* Me...

Arnav:*Goofy grin*Really?

*Arnav's Phone rings*

Arnav:*Picks up his phone*Hello?...Oh hi Dad,Here with Khushi,

NO DAD!!WE AREN'T!!! Now?,Alright,i'll be there in 5 *Hungs up*

Khushi:*Smiles*Your Dad?

Arnav:Yeah,Sorry Khushi but i have to go now

Khushi: *HIdes disappointment* Its Okay,Your Dad needs You

Arnav:*Notices her disappointment* But i'll be free in 2 hours,

So if you want anything just call okay? *Smiles*

Khushi:*Toothy grin* Of course

Arnav:Khushi,Can i keep the mash paper?

Khushi:Why? *Confused*

Arnav:Because...Because I want to

Khushi:Okay *hands him the paper*

Arnav:*Goofy grin* Bye wifey *kisses her cheek*

Khushi:*Plops on the couch* Bye Husband *Smiles*

~With Arnav~

Arnav:Let's see *Reads the Mash paper game,He crosses out the word MASH and

Writes GOALS instead* There you go *Smiles*

~Previous~ ~Next~

Heyyy How r you all ??? I am damn good :)

For those who don't know what Mash ..

.It is a game, commonly played by teenagers and kids, intended to predict one's future.

Now time for questions :)

• Did you like the update *It was all arshi ;)*
  • Which was your favrt scene in this Update
  • Did you understand what arnav did in the end meant? *I Hope so*
  • What do you think happens next?
Edited by mariumsaeed786 - 12 years ago
_Roka_ thumbnail
great i love it
thnx 4 the pm dr
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hiii...Awesome update...Loved it...ArHi sooo cute...loved da MASH game...Can't wait 4 more...Con soon...Thanks 4 da pm
YaSha0512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow fab update
Loved the mash game so Arnav now has his goal
N he knows she's single again
This is gonna be fun I can tell
Thanks for pm plz keep em comin n update soon