Written update for 28th Nov. 06

luvTObs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hi guys… sorry about the late update.. also please excuse any mistakes
made since it is my first time ever doing an update. Enjoy ?

All right guys… the episode starts at the same place it ended yesterday
Krishna and Uday talking. Udai says "he doesn't understand what she
means by nothing is the same anymore and everything is ruined." In
mute she tells him everything ( I suppose about the brothers leaving and
one being kicked out.) Then Uday says "all this happened and I wasn't
told.. . you consider me a stranger?" She says " No it's not like that, It's
just that Papa told us not to tell you, he didn't want the drama here to
interfere with your studies and business." Then she says stuff about how
she became a bride but never a wife… and we see a flashback.

It shows Krishna in a bride attire and she is entering her bedroom and
she see's a letter on her bed. She reads it and looks upset and starts
running from her room to Abhay's father. Then he reads the letter while
Krishna keeps says "what did I do wrong? Why did he leave me? Tell me!"
Then the father says that "Abhay has ran away from his Kismat(not sure
what that means)" and then Krishna says " what about my kismat… I
should go back to my house." The father replies to that by saying, "that
people who live in this house have to be worth living here and the one
who wasn't worth living here doesn't live here anymore. Also by marrying
Abhay you didn't just marry him, but you married the entire family. Just
because Abhay has broken the relationship with you that doesn't mean
the ties with the family are over. You will never leave this house. Also
the thing about Abhay, think this way that he doesn't exist anymore. You
are not the daughter in law of this house anymore…. Instead you are the
BETI (daughter) of this house now.

Back to the previous scene… (I am guessing Uday was gone for a very
long time since he didn't know about Abhay leaving.) Krishna says "and
since that day Krinsha is ghar ki beti ban gayi." Then Uday asks "where is
abhay bhaiya?" Krisha says that "No one knows where he is. We looked
everywhere for him. For the past 4 years I have been coming to this
mandir and lighting a deevo for him, hoping he would come back. Uday
then says "Abhay will definitely come back. One day he will HAVE to
come back."

Next morning…. Uday comes out of him room and sees Krishna with a
pooja thali and says " Even if the sun rises late… Krishna's prayers are
always done on time." She says " you woke up early let me go make you
some tea." He says "no thanks… I don't want tea… where is Yuvraj(I think
that's the name :/ ) She says "he has gone camping."

We see some guy stepping out of a jeep w/ rope in his hand, taking off
his shirt, and diving off a cliff into a river/lake. Then he throws one end
of a rope up top a cliff so it catches in a rock and climbs up the rope.
Then he dives in again!!! (kinda found that silly!!!) Then it's night and
bunch of guys are having a good time(drining/dancing) by a fire outside.
Yuvraj is sitting in his jeep when a friend comes up to him and says "you
get thrills out of doing dangerous things… your kismat is very nice." To
which Yuvraj replies, "Kismat, taqdir, destiny… I don't believe in these
things. Nor do I like people who believe in these rubbish things. If there
is such things as those… I will write my own destiny by working hard. I
will soon become the MD of the Raichand Corp." The friend says to that "
it's easy for you to get to that level since you ARE THE SON of Vijaypant
Raichand. If this is not destiny then what is it?" Yuvraj looks angry at
that statement and retorts, "If being a son of Vijaypant Raichand is
destiny… then why isn't it as easy for my brothers. I have earned it."

New scence… at an office. Vijaypants(VJ for short since I am getting tired
typing it) friend Arjun comes to visit him. He came to remind Vijaypant
that today is the anniversary of our friendship. We also find out he owns
half the shares of Raichand corp. VJ also says "I shouldn't delay
announcing the MD anymore… this heart attack was a sign from nature."
Arjun than ask "that on such a big day are all your family(including sons)
going to be there?" VJ replies " I indifferent to the sons being there. The
people who matter are there." Arjun then says " Yes I think Yuvi (yuvraj)
is a good option." VJ looks kinda surprised Arjun said that. ( I think Uday
will get the MD position)

Then we see Bua and Yuvi talking. She has been trying to get hold of him
but couldn't b/c he couldn't get signal at the campsite She said " you
should always be where you can get signal." Bua tell him Uday is back
and Yuvi is shocked. Bua says he is w/ the father you should go and do
something. Then we hear Bua thinking in her head how this will be fun.
It will be like Mahabarat. Two brothers will bring down the Raichand
empire.

Uday is at a stable petting his favorite horse when Yuvi shows up. Yuvi
says that "your timing is perfect for coming back. You came back when
dad needs you the most. Uday the favorite and dependable son. Also a
lot has changed in 4 years." Uday asks " what all has changed? Have you
found someone?" Yuvi says " Yes… I have Sultan(the horse). He is mine
now. I finalized a major deal and dad asked me ask for what ever you
want and I will give it to you. I asked for the horse. You can have it back..
but you must win him back from me. I only play to win now." Yuvi tries
to get Uday to race him but Uday doesn't fall for it and he keeps taunting
Uday. Uday says " I understand you have changed but I haven't. I have
always won and still keep winning."

Uday then comes inside and talks to Krishna. Yuvi joins them… Krishna
says " aren't you glad Uday is back… you have someone besides me and
Bua to talk to now." Yuvi says sarcastically " it's been so long he has been
gone I don't think we have anything in common to talk bout. Now that
you(uday) are here… we'll keep meeting." The father has heard the whole
conversation from behind.

Next a family meeting is shown. He says some sentimental stuff to the
family. He says the new MD is Yuvi ?. OH thank god it was only a
thought Yuvi has. :P the real Md is UDAY! YAY
The episode ends on Yuvi and Udays shocked faces.

Sorry it's sooo long guys… It's just this being one of the first few
episodes a lot is going on. They are just trying to piece together
everything that is going on and future happenings. So I don't want to
miss anything and not let you guys know. Please do tell me on any
improvements. Thanks. Chaio.

~Ange.Noir~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great update!!! Wonderful job! 👏
rinita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thks for the update
do continue

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".