disha_rajdev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Borna sis
Finally u full-filled my wish.😆 Thank u sis.
If u didn't post this yet,,I might be still in striking mode😆
Am late to discover this and really sorry😔
The most important part...ufff 🤢waiting for that commentary😉
Ur commentary is something special sis..❤️
Thank u again for this fab write up.⭐️
I am missing ur write up since ages
Take care always sis🤗
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
just reading the description of the Buaji prank was enough to make me laugh.😆 that was perfectly described in words, it could have been the script itself.

gosh Borna, really, we have to wait for the next installment..
lovely_nikki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Borna, finally I got time to read it and I'm so happy that I read it.

OMG Bua ke Bhagwan ki Kasam, Bua has become a comedy character of PV 😆. Loving Bua so much nowadays,

Bua's dialogue where she says " WOH Ishita Nagin Jabse is Ghar Mein aayi hai" OMG that was so hilarious.

And love the way Yash so cutely mimics Bua by saying " mere Bhagwan ki Kasam" with that small wink. 😉

AarYa ( Gurmeet and Kratika) were super cute and amazing in that whole comedy scene.

Now I'm eagerly waiting for the most romantic scenes of MARJAIYAN.

If possible please PM me.
MelodiousDreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
@Jac: *happy sigh* Thanks a ton for reviewing the first portion of what I had written down - I think I added more to it after you finished! Always a treat to read your responses and insights since you're probably just as expressive about detail appreciation as I am! Once we're both finished writing up everything, I'll reply to your comments!
@Naeema: Oh, I can't believe I accidentally overlooked your reply earlier! *holds ears* So sorry, Naeema! And thank you! That Cafe Delight encounter was so funny! I love how it was probably one of the things Aarti was thinking of when Yash declared that he had his phone...Tai tai phiss! 😆
@Nina: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it so far! And I'm also glad that you caught the episode again, although my post probably had nothing to do with that! 😉 Comic gold indeed - those expressions took the cake for me, haha.
@Minu: Thank you so much, dear! And there's no need to apologize, since I haven't finished writing yet...I'm just happy you enjoyed reading what I jotted down!
@Angel: Thanks a bunch for the support and appreciation, Angel! 😃 I was a bit surprised to hear that my musings are refreshing - as for me writing from the characters' viewpoints...I try my best to understand them, based on whatever has been shown. So if you find that refreshing, I am humbled! (Regarding the song...Soon, Bhai! Soon...Thank you so much!)
@mslee: Thank you! Glad you liked it!
@Bharathi: Thanks so much! The next part will be up as soon as I can find a chunk of time to devote to it!
@Disha: Hey! You are too sweet, Disha! Please don't apologize for being "late" - then what am I supposed to say? 🤔 😆
I love your little emoticons after every line! And I am so very glad that you enjoyed whatever I have written so far. The "most important part" will be up later, but it will be up, I promise.
@Enid: The scene itself was so surprising and so funny - it's thanks to the director and his actors that my words ended up transmitting even a fraction of the humor! You are a darling, Enid, suggesting that my writing is so good. I beg to differ, my friend! But thank you for being so supportive always! (Yes, you have to wait. Really. But I won't leave you hanging!)
MelodiousDreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

Borna, finally I got time to read it and I'm so happy that I read it.

OMG Bua ke Bhagwan ki Kasam, Bua has become a comedy character of PV 😆. Loving Bua so much nowadays,

Bua's dialogue where she says " WOH Ishita Nagin Jabse is Ghar Mein aayi hai" OMG that was so hilarious.

And love the way Yash so cutely mimics Bua by saying " mere Bhagwan ki Kasam" with that small wink. 😉

AarYa ( Gurmeet and Kratika) were super cute and amazing in that whole comedy scene.

Now I'm eagerly waiting for the most romantic scenes of MARJAIYAN.

If possible please PM me.

Glad this made you happy, Nikki! 😃 Even if it isn't quite finished yet, thanks for taking the time to comment anyway! I really appreciate it.
Maya Buaji has indeed become more of a relief (comic relief) now that another naagin has taken her place! And you know what, I am not complaining! 😆 Ananyaji is totally cute, she made me laugh like crazy when Maya ran towards the place where Yash-Aarti had been before they ran to hide behind the almari!
Gurmeet's mannerisms were so, so adorable during this scene, haha! Yash was channeling this sort of "I'm calm...and I'm cool...so relax, Aartiji!" vibe...until he realized his phone was gone, that is. But then he was like, "Ah, whatever. This is even better!" 😆 Kratika's "indignant Aarti" expressions were perfect, too.
I'll be sure to let you know when the Mar Jayian portion is up...Thanks for reminding me that I should change this post's title! 😛 😊
.LovelyDreamer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
aww.. Borna...
me too love Yash ji ka mere bhagwan ki kasam.. aww so cute...

well written dear.. now waiting for ur part 2...
drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it is a most beautiful take on the episode👏
Loved the way u described each and every moment❤️
how come i never come across ur lovely analysis of episodes😕

anyways waiting for part 2
smileymj10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

OMG! How did I missed this Borna (again)?! I saw the part 2 empty post, but didn't noticed that there's another link for part 1.

Anyway, sorry if it's late, but I love how you have written the hilarious part of Aarya scene with BUA. The way you described it and written it in detailed is great, forcing me to watch it again and again..

And oh, the romantic scene, where is it, btw??
Still waiting for that, dear... 😳

Edited by smileymj10 - 12 years ago