is ashi more imp then sharon and tani

mehrosh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ok bashing no abusing and no fights

I dont get one thing it took tani one year to be the part of the gang but still she is not welcomed, she is only here because of rey and swayed

And now dance they r showing her like she is the super best mire then d3 girls

I not able to digest it

Shivanee28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Its hurting. Hate this thing
Swaronvrushan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aashi nd neha choregraph the song nd therefore tjey lead tje dance
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
na..I think acc. to the storyline she is just potrayed as an outstanding dancer..sharon ki takkar ki..importance nahi..n she is part of the gang n gets along with them majorly coz of dance
Edited by swaronswaron - 12 years ago
mehrosh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan

Aashi nd neha choregraph the song nd therefore tjey lead tje dance

I m not talking about the choreography if u watch the show u will understand , she made .cs so easily , she is like lead of every dance.
Mohit_monaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
well... i guess she is jus being brought into spotlight probably cuz of swayam thing...
i jus hope CVs arent planning to make it a love traingle between swaron and aashi...it will jus spoil the whole glamor of swaron... and make it those typical sort of daily soap love stories... =(
..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no as a dancer i feel aashi s bst out f al d3 grl aftr kriya dats y in dance sequence she ws wid Rey it proovs she s fab.dancer :-)
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Oh oh.. Hold on dude.. I mean i have never felt that aashi is imp than sharon/ taani. She isn't. There are leads and the leads are getting their due. Each and every character is unique in its own way. You can't say that just because taani is swayam's sis, she gets to enter the gang.
Aashi has been a dancer for quite a while now. Vishakha introduced her. And I don't think cvs want to ghusofy aashi anywhere in taani's separate track. Each person has his/ her own individual identity. It's just that a dancer gets to mingle with the gang more. Because they can connect to her properly!
sweetbutbroken thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well either way i dont like the way aashi is getting more importance... i mean yes she is an awesome dancer, but that doesn't mean that the other girls r not just as important... n i understand that alisha n sneha g r doing the choreography so they r showcased... but when alisha used to choreograph by herself in the old episodes she used to never take the limelight... in fact she used to make sure all the girls were showcased individually at one point or another
shahz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ah re yaar simple answer Ashi is a dancer Taani isn't.To be friends with the gang you have to be a dancer simple.
Though I never thought friends have to have same ambitions and interest but thanks to d3 I know that now.