Shweeta's tear jerker drama

achyutsingh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Plz Spare me Shweta Tiwari. I guess u forgot that this is nach baliye2 not yr "k" series soap opera. In Kasauti..... for past few years u have shed s many tears that if collected could solve the water problem of this country.
I don't understand y were u crying...coz yr husband was ill or b'coz u have 2 leave Nach baliye 2 in this fashion.
A good wife would have stayed with her husband rather than coming to national TV with your extended role of "Prerna" in NB2 and reciting tearjerker lines.
LOOK AT THE ABSURDITY. U told everyone that yr husband is ill, and everyone is in state of shock(as if they didn't knew) and next moment a Visual is shown where her husband is bedridden and giving his comments. HOW COULD THE TV CREW REACH YOUR HOUSE IN 10SECONDS WHEN U HAD TOLD THAT (HIS ILLNESS) ON THE STAGE ITSELF.

SO v know that it was staged. U could have easily given a message that her partner is ill so they backout. But instead, the channel decided to cash on it and made her appear on stage with tears and emotional speech to increase TRP's.
Wohhhhhhffffffffffffffffffff

God Bless these Reality shows. I wonder if Ekta kapoor is directing Nach baliye.

purvimehta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya i think the same i mean this tv shows r no more a relity kinda stuff because we see and only see lot of drama
43685 thumbnail
Hey achyutsingh you are really rude!
and it was not drama okay she was really sad and upset!
i really am upset with your post!
why are you people still after shweta tiwari!
i really can't understand it!
just grow up achyutsingh

greatmaratha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Forget her aasoo, what about the tears of Saroj Khan.

Yaar, how much they will do for TRPs. I mean whoever asked Saroj Khan for her declaration of who is her favourite. Everyone knows.
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
How can u even say that?? I personally am not fan of Shweta and Raja but come on she wasn't faking it. HOw would u feel if ur husband is in hospital, it's a emotional state for anyone. And as per her performance instead of being with her husband, she said raja told her to come, plus it is very unprofessional if she just sends message. Be little understanding for others sentiments.
greatmaratha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OK. Raja told her to come, so she came.
Raja told her to dance, so she danced.
Raja told her not to quit, so she came for the shwo.

Raja is in hospital, so she cried.

But yaar, kitna royegi 😭 😭 😭
snehan thumbnail
You guys are sick.You will only come to know how to cry, when it happens to you. I have seen people being so rude only in this forum.And why are you behind swetha always.Dont you have any other work in life.
You guys are really.....a nuisance.
Aahil99 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
But i was all planned and they all knew it. because it showed in their expressions. When shweta came on stage saroj directly asked "khahan hai mera raja".
moonlight thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

OK. Raja told her to come, so she came.
Raja told her to dance, so she danced.
Raja told her not to quit, so she came for the shwo.

Raja is in hospital, so she cried.

But yaar, kitna royegi 😭 😭 😭

She has been crying in Kasauti for the last 5 yrs...naturally, crying comes at the drop of a hat..

Aybody would think she is completely devoted to her husband and listens to him, when in reality we can see that he is the joru ka ghulam... 😆 😆
Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehan

You guys are sick.You will only come to know how to cry, when it happens to you. I have seen people being so rude only in this forum.And why are you behind swetha always.Dont you have any other work in life.
You guys are really.....a nuisance.

totally agree, they wouldn't know until one of their loved ones is hospitalized, it's easy to say but hard to go through, 😡 LOSERS

Edited by piya_y116 - 18 years ago