raveena2807 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am loving this Swaron story!!!
prateek.007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing updates becoz i am the last one reader so i just read all the updates in a 4 days..So here i want to say that this story is completely different in all aspects and all factors..Here i must say..it is like.."BHID ME SABSE ALAG OR DIFFERENT CONCEPT"...First of all i like the theme and concept behind u'r story..it is unique and different from others..Then prolouge and character scatch was awesome and interesting..Reyam's equation was completely changed in u'r story..they are enemies..and rey as "kishan kanaiya"..LOL..And kriya and sharon character was also different but amazing..and one thing which i like most that u give individually names to u'r updates...So,all in one..i loved it..

Now,initially part one was beautifully written in swayam's POV..All the introduction part was awesome..rey and sharon was siblings with high attitudes and behaviour..All the remaining gang members's intro was good same to as D3..Loved the name Mr.protecter and Miss famous..beautifully suits their images..Well,swayam's background was hillarious becoz u add jodhpur here..and i am from jodhpur..but i want to say that.."jodhpuri kick is not hillarious at all"..LOL..but i like this part..awesome starting..
After that all the updates was mindblowing in terms of emotion,betray,revenge...and last indirect swaron Love..

Swiming championship was interesting..loved swayam for this..He had such a perfect brain..Sharey was equally competitor with swayam...Sharon's kick to swayam's sensitive place was shocking..she was equally plan executer...And then kriya and diana intro with story was great..loved the character of diana..Kriyam bond was sweet as brother and sister..And after all the parts was interesting to read...sharon's indirectly falling for swayam,swayam also worried about sharon,their unique friendship,discussion about verginity,All the kissing part,then their sweet convo..which is weired about girls's bum..All was awesome and interesting...

But i really enjoyed chapter 8...becoz this update was hillarious to read..full of energy i think...So,first of all,i loved the friendship of Swaron..loved the swayam...biggest poor guy..and here sharon was completely mad...Theater scene was shoking...i just cant stop my laugh becoz u explained very well...Loved the idea man..."the couple were going to enter and then started their adventures...that man took out blanket and covered them both"...and here swayam reaction was enjoyable but shoking...swayam was really great to see two films in one ticket...after that sharon was blowing whistles just for cheering that couple...LOL...And swayam's thought was ROFL..."She was cheering the couple like they were playing cricket and somebody was scoring runs at the strike rate of 200 runs per 100 balls."... i cant stop my laugh here...After that panipuri,ice gola part was beautifull..here,i love the emotion of swayam regarding sharon...swaron cycle ride was enjoyable..where sharon was teasing him..And last,swaron were happy with this eventfull,adventures and enjoyable day..So,in total...i loved all the updates..u are different writer from others..u'r way of writing is amazing...So keep updating..and add me in u'r pm list for further updates..

prateek
Edited by prateekdave7 - 13 years ago
HPHolic-3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
pratik 45 likes now update pls pls pls
BusyIndivaBee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
res
unres after exams bhai sorry
neeliyer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I know am kinda late to say but better late than never, Awesome concept.. Im loving this swaron story to its core. Read all the parts in one stretch.. I was liking the swaron fights a lot in the beginning but what got my interest more is the sudden change in sharon's character.. Im loving the bubbly, teasing sharon a lot.. 😆

Update soon ..
UserM123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Awesum Update Bhai :)
I Know i am late in commenting Sorry :)
but coming to the update... OMG its was awesum!!!
Loved It :*
Update Soon!!
Thank For The Pm :D
pratik54000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey Guys thanks very much for the patience you had for this update. Thanks to all who urged me to write an update. This one for Zainab who texts mein three time a day for update. I hope you enjoy this Zainab. And this is officially last update for this story. The story ends here so enjoy the story leave your feed backs for me. Thanks very much to all those who applauded this story. You all made me believe that even i can write something which can be read by all. And if everything stays as i have planned then i will write something SwaRon in future otherwise this was my last work on SwaRon. Enjoy the update.

ACT 9 Realizations and Acceptance of Love

I left her in college and came back home. But on my way to home I started realizing that why I thought this was the most memorable day in my life and then thought it's just because I had done some craziest things that I would never do in my wildest dreams but then I thought was it the case why it was so memorable day. May be No?

Why not? Because I guess it was the person with whom I spent the day made it special for me? May be yes because I never allowed any girl to come close to me in all this time but she made it real close to me. Girls run away from me and here she was running into my mind constantly. I would do one thing and think whether she will like this or not?

Gosh what is this? Why all my thoughts are centered on one person that is Miss Famous Sharon Singhania. I don't understand anything and why the hell I am so confused about that first of all?

"May be she has become the most important person in your life" an image spoke to me which looked very familiar to me.

What the hell? It was my image. Where the hell did it come from?

"Don't think too much Swayam I am just an inner voice of your heart" image spoke to me.

"Oh really so I need an image to understand why my heart wants?" I replied

"May be yes today you need an image to accept something that you think or I should say your mind is blocking you to accept that" image spoke

"Oh man I kind a feel that there is a war going on in my mind and heart right? So where is the image that will speak about my mind?" I asked and don't know why that thing came to my mind

"Because you are the voice of your mind and not even paying attention to what your heart wants to say so this image is before you to make you realize what your heart wants to say" Image spoke again

"Oh great so now you say I don't listen to my own heart and pay attention to my mind. God I don't understand my own body parts are complaining to me" I spoke out of irritation

"Hey it's not a complaint it's just that you need to realize that something has changed in your life" image replied

"You are saying something? Are you crazy or what everything has changed look at me I never got close to a stranger girl the way I am, I never did things I do now days" I said

"Ya that's what I am saying something has changed due to someone and you know why that someone is successful in changing that?" image spoke

"And why so" I asked

"Because you have started caring about what she wants or thinks about you and you began to feel something about her don't you?" image asked back

I kind of scratched my head and thought ya the image is right may be she is the reason for change in me and I cannot ignore that I care for what she thinks and what she wants and if that is called to feel for someone then ya I am feeling something for her.

I was standing confused in my own thoughts when the image spoke

"Your expressions say that what I told you is right" Image spoke

"Ya I hate to admit that but you spoke true" I said

"Do you want to know what is that something in new in you?" image asked

"Ya definitely I want to know" I replied

"Well it's called love. You love her" image replied

"What the F*** is this? No ways, I cannot be in love you-you-you Arghhh I cannot even scold my own image for saying this rubbish thing to me" I said

"But it is the truth?" image spoke

"Are you nuts you bloody image? She is my friend and most importantly I cannot fall in love this is it no arguments on that now" I said

"Hearts don't need logic to do anything Swayam they just feel and your heart feels for her that's it. This is as simple as I can make for you to understand" image spoke that and went away in air.

What logic? What the hell yar Swayam you will go mad. No this girl will make you mad one day. I tell you girls know this one thing only and that is to drive you crazy.

Just then my phone beeped and I saw why it beeped at this hour of day and I wasn't surprised to see it was SMS from Miss Famous saying "It was the most beautiful day we spent together and nobody else have made me feel so special as you did today"

Arghhh I was confused about what is going on with me and here she sent me a SMS to add on to my miseries. God why does all this shit happen to me always? Why can't it be normal when I am there in something? What do you think ahh I get it you like to see me in this insane get up don't you?

I was complaining to God but at the same time my heartfelt nice to read that SMS from her. I don't know why but I was feeling happy that it's same for her to it was a memorable day for her too.

And then I guess my mind got this thing or I should say the logic that my heart feels something for her. Ya it definitely feels nice when she is around. Oh gosh Image was right this is love and I Swayam Shekhawat has fallen in love. God save me I have fallen in love and that to I am in love with a girl who is just so-so-so split personality. Ya split personality she is an arrogant diva and at the same time cute and naughty girl who doesn't want to be in the logical world.

God this is getting too much tough for me. Yes its love and now I cannot do anything about it. But wait she doesn't love me and she has clarified this to me before we became friends. God now what?

I feel in love with a girl who is my friend and what is amazing is that she doesn't love me and I love her. Oh God why it has to be so much complicated for me only?

Look at Kriya she loves Rey and Rey loves so simple then why not me? Why everything around me has to be complicated?

Wait-wait-wait Kriya yes Kriya can understand this thing better than anyone else in the whole world. Let's go to Kriya now no matter what the time is. It's about my life dam it if this puzzled is not solved then I think my brains will blast any moment now.

And I came to you and told you everything now. This is the story and this how I fell in love with a girl whom I surely know doesn't love me.

"God Sam do you know one thing that you are the height of everything?" Kriya spoke

"Ya I know Kriya" Swayam spoke in sarcastic way

"Then what have you thought now?" Kriya asked

"I haven't thought anything Kriya. If I had thought anything then I would have executed the plan instead of telling my story here to you" Swayam spoke

"Ok-ok then let me think something" Kriya said

And both of them started to walk in adjunct lines thinking what to do. And both of them were like here I got idea and then suddenly think everything is null. It went on for like an hour or so until Kriya's brain popped up something devilish.

"Sam you love her?" Kriya asked

"Oh God Kriya not again yes I love her and I won't repeat the story again I am telling you this" Swayam spoke

"Oh God don't be so sarcastic Sam and can you do anything to make her realize that she loves you" Kriya spoke

"Yes but wait a minute how will she realize when she doesn't love me. We have to make her fall in love with me" Swayam spoke

"Who is the girl here? Who can understand girl's mind better here?" Kriya spoke

"Ok you are the girl and you understand the girl's mind better now tell me what is cooking inside your head now" I asked

"Hahaha Good-good smart boy you should accept the fact early like this every time" Kriya spoke

"Hahaha I will ok now tell me what's the plan" Swayam asked

"Ya plan right' Look from the story you told me and the way you said she made you do things I can bet that she is in love with you but it's just as she hasn't realized it and we need to make her realize that" Kriya spoke

"Oh so you think she loves me awesome then what shall we need to do now in that case" Swayam asked

"Nothing much you have to jump from the window of my room" Kriya said

"What? Are you mad? I mean your room is on first floor and total height is 20 feet's' my leg bones will break into two if I jump from here" Swayam replied making confused and weird expressions

"You only said you can do anything so break your bone now darling if you want your love" Kriya said

"Are you mad? No ways? I won't jump?" Swayam said

Kriya pulled him near window and said "Tu kya Teri Behan bhi jump karti agar uske love ka question hota samja gadhe"

And thrower him down from the window and Swayam landed on his left feet and injured his knees.

Kriya called the doctor and done immediate medical checkup and medical attention that was required to be given to Swayam in that state.

"What the hell? You dropped me from window and now being so sweet with me?" Swayam said

"Well everything is fair in love and war. And this about your first love my sweet little brother" Kriya said

Swayam went into sleep because of the medicines doctor gave him that were necessary for him to reduce the pain.

Kriya stayed with Swayam whole night and looked after him and in the early morning she made texts to everybody in dance team and informed them that Swayam's leg has got fractured due to an accident last night.

Kriya called up Diana home for help in Swayam's love case. Diana who was happy to know that Sam fell in love for the first time got ready to help. And the drama of Kriya and Diana began.

Everybody from Dance team came worried at home to inquire what happened? Even Mr. Protector came to ask about Swayam's health with of course his sister Miss Famous (If he wouldn't have brought Miss Famous then how will she confess the love Hahaha you should have understand that logic' just kidding).

But everyone was shocked to see that Swayam was sleeping and Diana was sitting near him and had her head rested on Swayam's chest and it looked like she had fallen asleep taking care of him.

As expected Miss Famous didn't like that sight and was moving ahead to get away Diana from her Swayam but mind it everything was set up by Kriya and how will she allow anybody to ruin her plan so easily.

"Wait Sharon doesn't try to wake them up? Diana will not move an inch from there until Sam says that he is fine. She didn't even allow me to go near Swayam" Kriya spoke

"But I also need to meet Swayam and ask about his health and how everything had happened? I am also his best friend and I need to meet him" Sharon said a bit irritated

"Wait you are his best friend but Diana I think she feels much more for Sam I guess because the way she has reacted from the last night gives me the hint that may be she loves him" Kriya said blinked at Rey

(Wait a minute did she blinked at Rey? Yes she did because Diana and Rey were the only two who knew about the plan. Now how Rey agreed to her plan are nobody in the world has dared to deny his girlfriend and that to when she is taking guarantee about something. So Mr. Protector had to agree that Swayam was a good guy and was the best one for his sister)

"Ya you are right Kriya. Let's just move out to hall and tell us what happened and exactly how?" Rey said

Much to Sharon's dislike everybody moved to hall and Kriya started to explain the fake story which she, Diana and Rey had composed in the morning on the phone.

"Well actually Sam was returning from the college and was hit by car and he feel down there only. It was his luck that Diana's car had broke down there and she was waiting for help when she saw Sam's accident and rushed him to hospital and then took him home and She was right here whole night taking care of Swayam" Kriya spoke

"God he met with an accident last night and you didn't call me? I could have come here to take care of him" Sharon spoke could not hold on to her feelings

"But Diana was here and she didn't even allow me go near Sam then why would I call anybody in the night and disturb" Kriya spoke

"I don't know anything and why would I be disturbed when my friend needs me?" Sharon asked

"Shar relax she is saying that Diana was here and as you know Diana I guess feel something for him so she is the best person to look after him" Rey spoke

"Ya you will say that only because you hate Swayam and you don't want me around him anytime" Sharon spoke

"No Shar why would I stop you from meeting your friend?" Rey asked

"I don't know and I don't want to discuss that anymore I need to meet Swayam now" Sharon said standing up

"But Diana is there and Swayam is sleeping" Kriya spoke

"Arghhh this Diana-Diana-Diana do hell with her. I will meet Swayam at any cost. He is my best friend" Sharon argued

"But he is love of somebody why don't you understand that? And you will realize this only when you fall in love that how it feels when somebody else try to get close to the one you love" Rey and Kriya spoke in unison

Sharon was just awestruck hearing this and was thinking about something.

And here on the other side Swayam woke up to find Diana sitting there and smiling at him.

"What the hell? What are you doing here in the early morning? God my leg it's really paining. Kriya I won't leave for this" Swayam said

"Oye Mr. Majnu she has done this for you and now listen to me first then show me all your tantrums" Diana said

"What she told you everything? I don't believe Kriya will also turn out to be one of those typical girls?" Swayam spoke

"Oh please shut your mouth and you don't even know what Kriya has done and where has the whole thing reached now so stop your nonsense first and listen to me" Diana spoke and shared everything with Swayam which was planned and where the story had reached up to now.

Till then Kriya and Rey didn't allow Sharon to go to Swayam's room and made her more confused about her own feelings for Swayam. And it looked like everything was working according to plan because Sharon was getting impatient now to see and talk to Swayam.

"This is it. I cannot wait anymore for Diana and I am going in to talk to Swayam" Sharon said

"But Shar try to understand she loves him" Rey spoke

"What about my feelings Rey?" Sharon said

"What? Your feelings about what and where did they come from in this thing out of nowhere? "Rey said

"What do you mean by my feelings come from where? It's about Swayam so my feelings will come" Sharon said

"But he is your best friend and that girl inside loves him so her feelings matter more then you" Rey said

"Oh God why don't you understand that even I love Swayam, yes I love him do you get that" Sharon said shouting

Everybody went in big shock at that time. Nicky bro's literally fell from sofa when they heard that. And rest of them had put hands on their mouths in shock.

Sharon also realized what she said and saw everybody smiling at her.

"Don't look at me like that even I don't know how and when I fell in love with him" she shied and hugged Rey who was happy that finally his sister had confessed but the plan was not over yet because she is yet to confess it to Swayam

"You love him wow that's nice that you realized it but it's of no use now because Diana showed her feelings first and now she won't allow anybody to snatch away her love" Kriya said

Sharon glared at her and spoke "What the hell did she think of herself? She will keep me away from my Swayam no way. I will confess it to Swayam and if doesn't love me then also she can't get close to him because Swayam has to love me at any cost I will make him love me"

Everybody smiled at this cute antique from Sharon. And just then Diana came out as it was planned.

"Hey Kriya Swayam has just woke up and I am going to make him juice and please make sure nobody goes into his room because he needs rest" Diana spoke

"Do hell with your advice Miss Diana I am going in right now to meet Swayam" Sharon spoke

"What the hell? Don't you understand he needs rest and don't you dare go near my Swayam and disturb him" Diana spoke showing anger (it was all fake as you all know it was part of the plan)

"He is not your Swayam and he needs rest I know I will make sure he gets enough rest ok. Don't teach me what is good and what is bad for my Swayam. Just stay away from him" Sharon said

"Huh!!! As it I care. I love him do you understand? And I think he also loves me" Diana said

"You bitch did he say he loves you? Then how can you say he loves you? I know he will love me only" Sharon said

"Oh look at her she is acting like Swayam is her property or something" Diana said

"Ya he is mine and I know he is my precious asset got it" Sharon said and went away in Swayam's room

Everybody in hall laughed at this and Diana-Kriya hugged each other in happiness because the plan had worked

Sharon went charging in the bedroom of Swayam.

"What the hell do you think of yourself haan? Where were you lost and how did you not know that a car was coming from behind and hit you? Where were you lost? And why didn't you call me that you were in pain" Sharon said

"Hey chill I was just talking to dad and didn't realize that a car was coming in such speed. And then Diana was there so I didn't call to disturb you that's it" Swayam said

"By the way ya that reminds me where is Diana she said she will make juice for me" Swayam said again

"Oh God again Diana I have had enough of this bitch do you understand that. I am your best friend and I should be taking care of you" Sharon said instead of confessing that she loved me

"Well you are right. But I didn't call because I guess Diana feels something for me and just imagine first time a girl is so serious about me" Swayam said happily and high fived Sharon who was losing her patience

"It's not funny Swayam and she is not the only girl that cares for you even I care for you" Sharon said

"Ya you also care for me but you don't understand that she cares for me in a different way" Swayam said

"What the hell Swayam? What do you mean she cares for you in a different way? Don't you see I also care for you like anything? Don't you realize I also love you more than anything in this world?" Sharon asked cutely and realized she confessed her feelings'

A big smile creeps up on Swayam's face because Sharon also loved him and Kriya sensed it right. And how he felt satisfied to hear that after everything that happened he had bare all the pain to get those words out of Sharon, Damm Kriya he could have acted also but the neutrality that came with this couldn't be there and when you love someone you have to lose something to get that person in your life. Thought came to swayam and he smiled

"Why are you smiling now? Can't I love someone? Or is that very much funny to hear this from my mouth" Sharon asked

"No it's not funny rather it's very cute to hear this from your mouth Sharon sorry Miss Famous or My love. Yes you heard that right "MY Love" I also love you and I realized that last night when I dropped you in college and was returning home" Swayam said

A big smile and relief came on Sharon's face and that was very much evident on her body language. She just ran into Swayam and hugged him tightly.

"Sharon you know in this state I cannot go on my knees but I want to say that I love you and I want to be there with you. There is no fun in anything without you. The Swayam you are seeing now is a changed Swayam and all the changes in me are brought by you so you own me for this now. I just want to feel good to be loved by the most beautiful girl in the world. Will give me that feeling?" Swayam said

Sharon just had tears in her eyes yes they were tears of happiness because the person she loved also loved her back. It was the best feeling one can have. Feeling of loved back was the one Sharon was feeling.

"Yes I want to give you the feeling of to be loved. I want to be with you Swayam for whole my life" Sharon said crying and hugged Swayam again.

Both them just don't know how fell in the moment and started kissing each other and first time it was of love and it meant to give love to each other. Swayam forgot the pain that he had in his leg for the while they kissed each other.

But the romantic moment was ruined by Rey-Kriya-Diana and others.

"Hey please stop this PDA we all are here" Diana spoke

Sharon and Swayam jerked up and saw everybody standing. And Sharon realized it was Diana who spoke that.

"See I told you he will love me only" Sharon said

"We know that Sharon from last night itself" Kriya spoke and both Diana and Kriya smiled at her.

"Oh How come that?" Sharon asked

"Because Sam told Kriya last night" Diana spoke

"But how he met with an accident and you didn't allow anybody to come close to him then how" Sharon asked confused

"Because he didn't met with an accident" Kriya said

"What he is pretending to be hurt oh you are so dead Swayam do you realize how much afraid I was" Sharon said and hit Swayam's leg

"Ouch God it pains Sharon. I am not pretending I am really hurt and don't ask me how" Swayam said

"What?" Sharon looked confused now

"Well I tell you how. Sam told me everything that happened between you and he told me how he realized he loves you. From the narration itself I figured out that you also love him but haven't realized it yet. So I made this plan" Kriya said

"Oh ok. But how did he get hurt then?" Sharon asked

"Well I pushed him from the window" Kriya said smiling at Swayam

"That is not funny ok" Swayam said irritatingly

"Well my darling brother it's not funny but it has worked see she accepted that she loves you" Kriya said

"What you pushed him from window just to make me realize that I love him" Sharon asked

"Yes" Kriya replied smiling

"Why?" Sharon asked

"Because all is fair in love and war, now that my Bhai fell in love for first time and he has to have some memories that how hard he had to work in order to win his true love otherwise what will your grand children have in story" Kriya said smiling

"Oh you are so dead Kriya for doing this to my love. I will surely get back to you on this" Sharon said

"Ya me too" Swayam said

"Stop it you should thank me otherwise how you both could have accept that this early" Kriya said and smiled.

Everybody also smiled at this and left the two in love alone to cherish the new beginning they had.

Edited by pratik54000 - 12 years ago
zk456789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow wow wow super update and cute ending love kriyam bonding
And kriya ne swayam ko window se fek dia 😆
Edited by zb456789 - 12 years ago
_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Pratik...😊

As i have said earlier ..this one is a really special Swaron SS...well everything written by u is really special...the detailing..the characterization...sans drama yet the realistic portrayal of emotions make ur write ups UNIQUE...u r an amazing writer ...trust me on that ...

Coming to the final chapter ...well...from where shall i start ...the realization...the way to get ur love...the different way of getting a confession...wooo...mahn that was hilarious...it made me smile...grin..like a stupid 16 year old...

I really loved the narration here...Swayam telling his story to kriya...it was cute and adorbale to see their sibling moments ...

Will come to that part later..1st the realization...poor dude swayam ...going into lovesick mode...loved it...poor confused swayam...

Why not? Because I guess it was the person with whom I spent the day made it special for me? May be yes because I never allowed any girl to come close to me in all this time but she made it real close to me. Girls run away from me and here she was running into my mind constantly. I would do one thing and think whether she will like this or not?

Gosh what is this? Why all my thoughts are centered on one person that is Miss Famous Sharon Singhania. I don't understand anything and why the hell I am so confused about that first of all?

I loved this Swayam..cute ..confused..irritated...awww'...cursing sharon for playing with his heart 😆😆😆..the conversation with his inner self waw beautifully written..

"Are you nuts you bloody image? She is my friend and most importantly I cannot fall in love this is it no arguments on that now" I said

"Hearts don't need logic to do anything Swayam they just feel and your heart feels for her that's it. This is as simple as I can make for you to understand" image spoke that and went away in air.

What logic? What the hell yar Swayam you will go mad. No this girl will make you mad one day. I tell you girls know this one thing only and that is to drive you crazy.

U just nailed the confused swayam portrayal when he addressed sharon as split personality ..lol...u r just awesome pratik...i wish i could write like that ...sigh..i cant

And then I guess my mind got this thing or I should say the logic that my heart feels something for her. Ya it definitely feels nice when she is around. Oh gosh Image was right this is love and I Swayam Shekhawat has fallen in love. God save me I have fallen in love and that to I am in love with a girl who is just so-so-so split personality. Ya split personality she is an arrogant diva and at the same time cute and naughty girl who doesn't want to be in the logical world.

Goshhh..i love Kriyam and the way u have portrayed their cuteee bond here ...was just out of this world...i was laughing like maniacs while reading this convo...awww...she pushed him from the window ..poor majnu boy😆😆😆...that tu kya teri behen bhi jump karti wala line was just fab👏👏👏

"Oh so you think she loves me awesome then what shall we need to do now in that case" Swayam asked

"Nothing much you have to jump from the window of my room" Kriya said

"What? Are you mad? I mean your room is on first floor and total height is 20 feet's' my leg bones will break into two if I jump from here" Swayam replied making confused and weird expressions

"You only said you can do anything so break your bone now darling if you want your love" Kriya said

"Are you mad? No ways? I won't jump?" Swayam said

Kriya pulled him near window and said "Tu kya Teri Behan bhi jump karti agar uske love ka question hota samja gadhe"

Next part ...moving to the jelous DIVA who was craving to get a glimpse of her lover boy was just was adorable...poor Diana was playing her part ..still she got all the cursing from sharon...😆😆

"Arghhh this Diana-Diana-Diana do hell with her. I will meet Swayam at any cost. He is my best friend" Sharon argued

"But he is love of somebody why don't you understand that? And you will realize this only when you fall in love that how it feels when somebody else try to get close to the one you love" Rey and Kriya spoke in unison

Poor girl...when she said her best frnd...they bombarded her with their love of someones life theory ...ahaaa...i so wanna see sharon in such angry and jelous mode...

THE IT MOMENT ..AHAAA😉😉😉

"What about my feelings Rey?" Sharon said

"What? Your feelings about what and where did they come from in this thing out of nowhere? "Rey said

"What do you mean by my feelings come from where? It's about Swayam so my feelings will come" Sharon said

"But he is your best friend and that girl inside loves him so her feelings matter more then you" Rey said

"Oh God why don't you understand that even I love Swayam, yes I love him do you get that" Sharon said shouting

Everybody went in big shock at that time. Nicky bro's literally fell from sofa when they heard that. And rest of them had put hands on their mouths in shock.

🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The cutest ...most unusual...funny ...confession ever...it made me go awww...loved it 😳😳😳

Sharon glared at her and spoke "What the hell did she think of herself? She will keep me away from my Swayam no way. I will confess it to Swayam and if doesn't love me then also she can't get close to him because Swayam has to love me at any cost I will make him love me"

I so love this my way or high way sharon...i will make him love me...wooo..that like the DIVA ...the fire dragon..ahaa...

"What the hell Swayam? What do you mean she cares for you in a different way? Don't you see I also care for you like anything? Don't you realize I also love you more than anything in this world?" Sharon asked cutely and realized she confessed her feelings'

A big smile creeps up on Swayam's face because Sharon also loved him and Kriya sensed it right. And how he felt satisfied to hear that after everything that happened he had bare all the pain to get those words out of Sharon, Damm Kriya he could have acted also but the neutrality that came with this couldn't be there and when you love someone you have to lose something to get that person in your life. Thought came to swayam and he smiled

"Why are you smiling now? Can't I love someone? Or is that very much funny to hear this from my mouth" Sharon asked

"No it's not funny rather it's very cute to hear this from your mouth Sharon sorry Miss Famous or My love. Yes you heard that right "MY Love" I also love you and I realized that last night when I dropped you in college and was returning home" Swayam said

Yaar...aisa confession kabhi nehi padha...u r just amazing...take a bow mahn ...i loved the super hyper sharon..the teasing swayam...the cute yet funny confession..u just made my day...whenever i need to smile and lighten my mood..i know where to come..this SS will make me smile every-time

"What you pushed him from window just to make me realize that I love him" Sharon asked

"Yes" Kriya replied smiling

"Why?" Sharon asked

"Because all is fair in love and war, now that my Bhai fell in love for first time and he has to have some memories that how hard he had to work in order to win his true love otherwise what will your grand children have in story" Kriya said smiling

"Oh you are so dead Kriya for doing this to my love. I will surely get back to you on this" Sharon said

The Kya-Swayam-Sharon conversation at the end was amazing...u r so dead to do this to MY LOVE...awww...i so love this sharon...CVs tumse kuch sikhte kyu nehi..its not necessary to ruin the DIVA to make her love sick ...sigh...

Well..I just realized ..u started this SS on my request...awww...i am proud of myself for doing all that drama...my emotional blackmail paid off...this is ur BEST work till date...along with ur OS with my sweet partner...😛😃😉

Thank u Pratik..thank u so so much for valuing my friendship and writing this one for me...😳I can't let u stop writing...i have promised ur readers 😊

So u wait n watch for my future blackmails...till then have a great time😃

Love

Deep

Edited by deep_Tanha - 12 years ago
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
awesomeee update👏👏

swayam realised his love for sharon😃

and d kriyam convo was amazing😆👍🏼

kriya's plan was too good😆

sharon got jealous and accepted her love too😃😃