reyanks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
You defined the relationship between our taayam in an amazing way!!!
And you really brought back all those fab moments our taayam shared!!
I dont know why D3 is losing track when it comes to something like this...
Nothing between taayam is showed...after all they r also friends n care for each other!
Its always fun to see taayam affection n possessiveness!!!
raddhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i agree with u n i get flash back
of taayam while reading ur stry
but few day back v get taayam scene
n it was damm cute i luv it anways
thanks for PM n awsm post
abhilasha_dream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Taayam scenes are being ruined coz Swayam is not there at imp junctures of Taani's lyf or is ignorant abt her imp parts of lyf, all the scenes which u mentioned are cute but they were his later reactions after the prob is solved nd things hav returned to normal.

Coming dwn to Swayam sharing his thoughts with Taani, its shown frm start dat he is an introvert nd do nt share his probs wid anyone, he even mentioned it to Sharon dat he is nt used to share his probs wid any1 so its ok.
ShivTRSS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow Shivi. Tune to puri taayam ki yad dila di. Aww, they are so cute. Muje ese scenes ki bahot yad aa rahi he abhi. Aur esa ek bhi scene nahi milta. Wese muje pata he, tuje ese bhaiyo ka bahot craze he na. hehe. Par ek bar esa bhai mil jaye na, tufan aa jata he. Par phir nahi hote to yad aati he. This is so crazy. Jyada rly nahi kar sakti, aajse me bahot busy rahugi. PM check karna haan
gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i loved d new title ''Dard Dua Duhaii''
Edited by gowri_amy - 12 years ago
826912 thumbnail
it was fab n cute i totally loved it :)
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bear me shivangi, gonna be a long post...
loved just...dard, dua or duhai...
oh...u brought the memories back...so loved it.
i just loved each and every scene...
will do it later...sorry for missing such an excellent post.
rakhiankita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
well i would just say bang on post i love the verymuch my taayum they are just the best bro and sis🤗
adi.cutiepie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
boring! seriously? taayam is never boring! n thank you so much dear for this post! ya the taayam scenes are memorable and unforgettable! they look so cute! my favourite was the dahi cheeni and coffee scene! aww that was so so cute! ya now in the precap swayam shouting on taani! ab yahi dekhna baaki reh gaya tha! i like this on screen bro-sis so much that i have one ss and one ff ongoing on them! but CVs are seriously not developing their bond! but one thing! these are the best on screen bro-sis jodi!😊