OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Read the TOI article Sahana on holi.

It doesn't say much except 3 main character's extreme emotions will come out 😕 Like you said MUs will continue & what is there for us to feel happy about?

Who & what triggers the wedding date is also there 🤢
adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahanaG

Read the TOI article Sahana on holi.

It doesn't say much except 3 main character's extreme emotions will come out 😕 Like you said MUs will continue & what is there for us to feel happy about?

Who & what triggers the wedding date is also there 🤢

Exactly - the trigger for the wedding date. and my earlier posts do have some possible options and scenarios arising out of them. Interestingly the article also talks of transition and I am left wondering- transition into what and frm what.
Edited by adianasr - 12 years ago
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

In fact Saba there are 2 possible options -

1. Prithvi arrives in time and gets mad at Aakash and himself gets everyone to fix the wedding date

2. Prithvi does not arrive and Meera thinks the worst happened.

Now these options can lead to the following scenario -

1. Meera - Aakash shaadi happens as Meera thinks the worst happened. (I still wonder why she shd subject herself to it)

2. Meera drifts into the shaadi the way she drifted into sagaai and roka (this is frm option 1 above)

3. Meera refuses to marry Aakash (could arise frm both options above)

And scenario 3 does seem to be a non-happening one.

And a 4th scenario is that though the wedding is scheduled but events make it a Prithvi-Meera wedding (3rd time lucky perhaps) which actually would be real masala😆

Where are the creatives,why can't they turn the tables,save miu,save prithvi,still do not expose Akash but also give mithvi happy holi... sound impossible, it is but then what is the fun in following crowd and repeating which has already been repeated n times, come on CVs,show us your creativity, why can't they give us some really OMG,this actually happened kinda stuff.

adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabaSpeaks

[

Where are the creatives,why can't they turn the tables,save miu,save prithvi,still do not expose Akash but also give mithvi happy holi... sound impossible, it is but then what is the fun in following crowd and repeating which has already been repeated n times, come on CVs,show us your creativity, why can't they give us some really OMG,this actually happened kinda stuff.

Well kehte hain duniya umeed pe kaayam hai. So maybe maybe maybe... that teeny tiny ray of hope that maybe someone will walk the 'Road less travelled'. Though the doubts are huge!!!
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@adian.. Well we have got only one day to wait to see if CVs have been creative or not
Here's hoping against hope that they will be different
Adally thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
frankly...i don't like ...current track (TC nai bi aata tab bi ,..i didn't like this track)

Adiii k wajeh se is crap ko jhel rai...

GOD ...veera ki story kyaaa logically present ki hai (i love it)
Junoon ko ignore kyun kare rahe...biased ppl :/

OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Exactly Saba, i was expecting something like this to happen considering its from a non-balaji Production. Was expecting too much was i?

I don't see any happiness in the extreme emotions which will be displayed by 3 main character, the way things are going 😕 Akash's extreme hatred towards Prithvi & his obsession on Miu, Prithvi's blind trust towards his family & his extreme actions to save them for harm, Meera's continued brainless behavior - these are the only extreme emotions which CVs are planning to give for this Holi 🤢 👎🏼 👎🏼

Miu's parents didn't even wish their only daughter for Holi? 😲
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
May bee... i just confused.
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes & only Yes...plz vagbaan ji...😳