Tonight's episode...COPY FROM...

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

😆😆

Tonight's epi is copied from the film.....any guesses??

HITS:

Wat does the title THODI KHUSHI THODE GHAM remind u of?😉

Another hint: Film released in 2002 i beleive

Another hint: Film had 3 generations of stars..

Another hint: Film also has a strict father🤢 whose dialouges were boring to death!

BIGGEST HINT:

DHARMA PRODUCTIONS

kaviitab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
kabhi khushi kabhi gham.........

i havent seen nor read todays epi but i could guess frm ur so obvious hints.... 😊 😉
Qazi_Fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
it was more like Hum Saath Saath Hain.. simply because there were more people to cry than K3G.. 😆 😆

and Bapuji was Reema Laagu.. all filled up with misunderstanding
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
really is it a storyline copy..need to watch it
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I dnt think so its is a copy of k3g

adnanFarz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its not a copy!! its just that when pranav and sneha come to babu ji for blessing, babu ji turns his back and then when pranav was leaving he wanted to get daya's blessings but babu ji was watching her and she couldnt. so that scene looks a lot like kabhi kushi kabhi gham when sharukh khan comes back home with kajal after he marries her. thats all. they cant make this exactly like the movie. i mean the movie sumed up in 3 hours. i didnt like the movie anyway. it really had to much mellow drama. this serial is completely different. 😉
Edited by adnanFarz - 18 years ago
KripAngad4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
kabhi khushi kabhi gham 😉
Mishubaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
K3G yaaaaaaaaaaar so obvious... 😳 😳 😳
Neelu.RoX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If your tallking about K3g it realesed in 2001 not 2002 😊

And no, how it a copy?? 😕
khoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
taffy is it really you posting a thread!! lol.. where were you all this time huh!!

No taffy TKTG is not a copy of K3G!! yaa probably some scenes!! but overall, its a way different storyline!!

Only the last scene where they want to take blessings from bapuji, and he turns away was somewhat like K3G!! but yaa the episode was a good one!! It was really sad!!

The best scene i liked was between sneha and her bhabies!!

i think there will be some drag!!

keep posting taffy~~ 😆

cheers
khoo