-dark.horse- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok soo direct mudhe pr aate hai...want holi bts of SwaRon dance...
one proper BTS...hope u will not let us down in case of BTS as u ppl let us down in SONG SELECTION...such a goofy song for the romantic couple like SwaRon...V WILL NOT TOLERATE SUCH SIDEKICK TREATMENT N LET DOWN TREATMENT FOR SS/VRUSHAN...😔

hence u guys have proved one thing that SPECIAL EPISODES ARE NT AT ALL SPECIAL FOR SS N SS FANS 😭😭

V WATCH THE SHOW FOR SWARON N NOT FOR ANYONE ELSE...i hope u ppl know dis by now

--Rumeli-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nuff of crap taken by us..want VRUSHAN BTS for holi special..and why such a pathetic song selected for SwaRon??!we have no scope of getting SS romance in the show but why keep our spirits down in special episodes too?!HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED WITH CVS..true that we watch the show only for swaRon and the baggage of understanding circumstances alwyz falls on swaRon fans shoulders..
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: purvi_91

ok soo direct mudhe pr aate hai...want holi bts of SwaRon dance...

one proper BTS...hope u will not let us down in case of BTS as u ppl let us down in SONG SELECTION...such a goofy song for the romantic couple like SwaRon...V WILL NOT TOLERATE SUCH SIDEKICK TREATMENT N LET DOWN TREATMENT FOR SS/VRUSHAN...😔

hence u guys have proved one thing that SPECIAL EPISODES ARE NT AT ALL SPECIAL FOR SS N SS FANS 😭😭

V WATCH THE SHOW FOR SWARON N NOT FOR ANYONE ELSE...i hope u ppl know dis by now

I don't know why SwaRon always suffer when it comes to special episodes 😭😭😭😭
Puh-Lease CVs! You have disappointed us with your utter pathetic song selection 😔 😔
Please give Vrushan BTS for HOLI SPECIAL!!Please don't let us down with this. :/
P.S- Taani Rey are going to dance on madhubala from MBKD.
Thanks CVs for giving such a pathetic song on super awesome swaron. VruShan BTS needed!!
SwaRon fans are seriously out of luck, when it comes to special episode. Thanks CVs for proving this once again. 🤢
Edited by tanha29 - 12 years ago
-dark.horse- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Rumeli--

nuff of crap taken by us..want VRUSHAN BTS for holi special..and why such a pathetic song selected for SwaRon??!we have no scope of getting SS romance in the show but why keep our spirits down in special episodes too?!HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED WITH CVS..true that we watch the show only for swaRon and the baggage of understanding circumstances alwyz falls on swaRon fans shoulders..

just because v dont say nything dey always take us for granted...kyn hum koi gadhe dikh rahe hai unhe...y always dey think v will understand y????😔😔😔...exactly dey nt gonna show SS romance in the show atleast V DESERVE ROMANTIC SS DANCE..bt nooo SS gonna dance on chalao naa naino se baan re...2 feet door door...WOAH 😔
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
rghtly said...atleast BTS to banta h...m really dissapointed by d song selection..gonna watch mute performance of swaron....i really dnt understand tht whts d problm wid cvs..if dey will gv gud swaron performances (khamakha) den dey will nt promote it...cvs knw d potential of swaron n vrushan..so y dnt dey use it??..yeh to wahi baat hui apne per pe khud hi kulhari maarna..šŸ˜•
Saee.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
What BTS ?? What VruShan/ SwaRon ?? cvs and channel r busy promoting only one couple 🄱 šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
I am not going 2 watch there so called special holi crap 😔
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Def yaar i watch D3 only for swaron, no one else we want swaron bits
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
NO romance on the show and in a special episode also we are being served such a sequence.
The song is a HUGE let down and the sequence is NOT even looking funny...it is looking goofy and so NOT SwaRon.I am not even interested to watch the special also.
Anyways the cv's better give us a VruShan BTS speaking abt their experience of shooting the holi dance.
And yes they better be treated like leads not only on the show but in off-screen BTS's as well.

-dark.horse- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanha29

bolte hai haak mangne se nai chinne se milta hai...sooo nooo pleading dis tym...v want SS BTS n dats wat v deserve..dey have to compensate the song selection by giving us BTS 😔

-dark.horse- thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

rghtly said...atleast BTS to banta h...m really dissapointed by d song selection..gonna watch mute performance of swaron....i really dnt understand tht whts d problm wid cvs..if dey will gv gud swaron performances (khamakha) den dey will nt promote it...cvs knw d potential of swaron n vrushan..so y dnt dey use it??..yeh to wahi baat hui apne per pe khud hi kulhari maarna..šŸ˜•

@red bst option it is...i cnt listen to that crap song chalao naa naino se baan re..dat song is nt at al SwaRon-ish mann..pathetic song selection n den noo promotion also 😔😔