Dhoom 3 party in Switzerland (Ticino)

Meherbaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yesterday Aamir Khan, Katrina Kaif, Abhishek Bachchan, Uday Chopra and the director Vijay krishna Acharya attended a party and interacted with people from swiss.

The movie has shifted shooting place from Zurich to Ticino.

Katrina came later to the party hence no pictures out.

Here are the pictures:

Edited by B0llyw00dL0ver - 12 years ago

Meherbaan thumbnail

Swiss media covering Dhoom 3:

LOCARNO

12/03/2013 - 08:33

Star di Bollywood sulle rive del Verbano

LOCARNO - Grande ricevimento ieri sera all'hotel Villa Orselina, organizzato dal Festival del film di Locarno e da Ticino Turismo, in onore della delegazione di "Dhoom 3", la pi grande produzione cinematografica di Bollywood datata 2013, per la quale nei prossimi giorni verranno effettuate diverse ripese nel nostro cantone.In India c' grande attesa per il terzo film della serie Dhoom realizzato dal regista e produttore cinematografico Aditya Chopra. Infatti, Dhoom 2, presentato nel 2006 in ben 1800 sale cinematografiche in tutta India, entrato nella Top Ten dei maggiori incassi nonch nella classifica dei maggiori successi commerciali di Bollywood sul mercato estero. Dopo aver guadagnato circa 34 milioni di dollari, il film stato elevato al rango di blockbuster.

Per alcuni degli attori presenti ieri a Locarno non era la prima volta che sbarcavano sulle rive del Verbano. Aamir Khan ad esempio aveva presentato con successo nel 2001 in Piazza Grande Lagaan di Ashutosh Gowariker, ed era tornato al Festival del film Locarno l'anno successivo in veste di giurato del Concorso internazionale.

Presente a Locarno anche Abhishek Bachchan, attore famosissimo nella sua terra per il film Guru (2007), dove ha recitato al fianco della moglie Aishwarya Rai, Miss Mondo nel 1994, testimonial di diversi marchi di lusso come gli orologi Longines, e presente al Festival di Locarno nel 2003. Abhishek Bachchan ha inoltre gi recitato in Dhoom (2004) e Dhoom 2 (2006, che ha sbancato il botteghino di Bollywood incassando quasi 30 milioni di US$).

http://www.tio.ch/News/People/People/726141/Star-di-Bollywood-sulle-rive-del-Verbano/

Edited by B0llyw00dL0ver - 12 years ago
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Aamir holding his own pic and Abhi of Ash?! 😆 what did they say welcome Mr. Aishwarya Rai! 😛
Meherbaan thumbnail
Aamir looks so good these days I am surprised. I never found him good looking but he has managed to stay fit and he looks young too.

uday looking ok and ABHISHEK NEEDS A MAKE OVER AND A STYLIST!

this picture cracks me up 🤣
I feel bad for him he is known as aishwariya's husband or big b's son, he don't have his own identity but he doesn't mind I guess

643898 thumbnail
Aamir looks so good these days I am surprised. I never found him good looking but he has managed to stay fit and he looks young too.

not surprised u will like aamir now since he is doing a movie with katty 😆
Edited by _NaughtyBoy_ - 12 years ago
Meherbaan thumbnail
The dumb indian media claims that Aamir is delaying Dhoom 3 shooting and that he is in Rajasthan 🤣 once again the indian media made a fool of themselves 😆 clearly shows that most indian media articles are bakwas and baseless 👎🏼
Meherbaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

No no I am not like you 😛

and you have clearly misunderstood something. Just because I dislike salman do not mean I dislike all the khans 😉

I am no fan of aamir but I like him because he knows how to act which salman on the other hand doesn't, salman can not act to save his life. This is why I have different opinions about aamir and salman 😆

643898 thumbnail

and you have clearly misunderstood something. Just because I dislike salman do not mean I dislike all the khans 😉

I am no fan of aamir but I like him because he knows how to act which salman on the other hand doesn't, salman can not act to save his life. This is why I have different opinions about aamir and salman 😆
well salman is an exception for u 😆 u would support even tusshar kapoor if kat works with him someday 😎
Haeyeol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
POOR AB BABY.. gets known by his wife's name
while AMIR is holding his own

N Y DID KAT COME LATE.? KYA RANBIR PAUCCH GAYA KYA SWISS pe bhi..after their NY stint

CAN ANY1 tell if .. if the amir/kat kiss is true?

sallu said no kiss with hrithik but ok with amir?

Edited by juneeti - 12 years ago
Meherbaan thumbnail

well salman is an exception for u 😆 u would support even tusshar kapoor if kat works with him someday 😎

come on can you blame anyone for that? salman is such a non-actor that he even beats Tushar Kapoor in being untalented😛