Rakhi Sawantism for Nov 8

aniketsamant thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Rakhi Sawant to the judges in the Miss/Mrs Gharwali round

"According to me, sex appeal is in the attitude, expression and nature. She can wear any kind of clothes. She can look beautifuk in Indian as well as Western outfits. Clothes dont matter"

sumesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yeah I liked her answer .... 😛

Also liked the way she moved in the ramp....

Tomorrow ad shown as her washing scene telling like kya kya kaam karwate hai is Item gal se 😆 😆 😆
3365 thumbnail
i loved the way she said bobby jawani chal. it was hilarious 😆
memsaab thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Rakhi is star... she is sooo funny and I think nobody gets angry with her.

She is sooo in love with Big Boss's voice, she was calling Big Boss her husband when she was called in the confession room.. 😆 😆

I'm watching the show only because of her and keep on checking her on the camera.. 😆 😆
Lonely235 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well the answer was correct and I agree with her.
But she shouldnt have made such a big matter abt the ''Khana'' thing with Rupali. She only wanted to share it with others as well...
Edited by Lonely235 - 19 years ago
kothra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Rakhi rocks...
she is too good 😃
aniketsamant thumbnail
I cannot wait for todays episode