RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
4th monday- In tonight's episode we will see, as Anandi's Sandhya teacher welcomes her at the Saraswati Pooja celebrations, Ghansham and Ganga's long lost child, Lalla steps in. The celebration kicks off with a folk dance, while Anandi and Sandhya pick up on a street dance.

Oh on monday we will have our mannu back- i really loved the baby- so all were thinking abt some sort of leap- how anandi is going to find mannu in a school. So i hope no leap, just the baby is coming with Ghanshyam- Probably there will a talk between the three and thus anandi identifies mannnu as Ganga's baby.
so she will get time to inform shiv to come with police force .

KiranlovSriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
tfs Monday episod is looking realy excititing looking forward to it. Hope Mannu will get back to Ganga soon.
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i don't think u will get yr mannu back on monday...it's my opinion the epi will start with ganga jagia lecture...then they will show (might b) in teacherji's plcae every body ready for the funtion...and new anandi's introduction( not sure abt it...it's cv introduce her simple or with spl incident)...but i think she will introduce simple coz the charector is not new...and then folk dance...and then teacherji and aji will take part in dance.and at end mannu will enter with ghansyam"...

and thank u for this spl post...yaar kuch to mila likhne ko on anandi and the other charector of BV😊