Answer of my Quiz..

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i m going to gve answer of my quiz nw as no aryan😛guess my question .. my question was tht saree whch Yash gfted to Aarti n then Aarti gave tht saree to ishita.. whn tht saree aarti wore..? 😆...

ans: Aarti n Yash was playing wth rain wth their kids.. n then suddenly aarti was abt to slip n then Yash hold her in his arms n eye lock par sng laga ye dil hai😳... n then they came to their room n they start sneezing .. n then both were offering towel to each other n then both sneezed together😆 n then aarti's hand came on yash's hand n then Yash said always Arpita sneezed ist Aarti ji.. n suddenly vidhi came there n offered them coffeee😆..in tht scene Yash was in White kurta n Pajama n Aarti was in tht saree whch ishita took frm Aarti 😃.. n Yash didnt gfted tht saree to Aarti 😆cause tab tu rYashhhu was nt in love wth cutipie Aarti😳

Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice observation.👏.
yamunah79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
aarti also wore that saree during wedding rasam...haddi rassam where aarti was rename as arpita 😉
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no dear the one during that sneezing scene was an orange and yellow sari and during the haldi rasam was altogether a different sari but in orange and yellow...

the sari Ishita wore yesterday was pink and yellow if I am correct...
sunitha02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yamunah79

aarti also wore that saree during wedding rasam...haddi rassam where aarti was rename as arpita 😉

tabeer ji and yamunah wat a gr8 observation dearies
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Edited by Loveforlife - 13 years ago
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Loveforlife

no dear the one during that sneezing scene was an orange and yellow sari and during the haldi rasam was altogether a different sari but in orange and yellow...

the sari Ishita wore yesterday was pink and yellow if I am correct...

Hmmm

bt if u see clearly Raveena Blaouse is same whch scene i mentioned😳
maha9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no dear the saree during sneezing scene was not this one. Its new dear