Yah nothing can't replace sidyusha.
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
but we have no choice...we r forced to do that.so think
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

It is not about replacing Sidyusha (Sid + Pratyusha)

It is about welcoming Sial (Sid + Toral)

The main thing is AnSh

Now at least we will get to see AnSh I hated the fact that there were so many rumors surrounding Prat

I also did not like the extensive usage of Prat BDs

Even today they did the the farewell scenes with BDs

I am OK with the change definitely have taken well that the others

One thing will piss me off if there is an accident /plastic surgery scene

Its a ekta kapoor tacky way to replace actors

BV isn't tacky

chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chahat11

It is not about replacing Sidyusha (Sid + Pratyusha)

It is about welcoming Sial (Sid + Toral)

The main thing is AnSh

Now at least we will get to see AnSh I hated the fact that there were so many rumors surrounding Prat

I also did not like the extensive usage of Prat BDs

Even today they did the the farewell scenes with BDs

I am OK with the change definitely have taken well that the others

One thing will piss me off if there is an accident /plastic surgery scene

Its a ekta kapoor tacky way to replace actors

BV isn't tacky

.exactly...the last parting scene was with BD.then think how ansh romance will flourish after marriage..BD se nahi ho sakta na?...i m just waiting the introduction scene of anandi...bv is always very good wit that...let see

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: chumki...

.exactly...the last parting scene was with BD.then think how ansh romance will flourish after marriage..BD se nahi ho sakta na?...i m just waiting the introduction scene of anandi...bv is always very good wit that...let see

how about like this?

Anandi returns the next afternoon from the aashram inauguration. Shiv has gone to the office. Anandi comes to know of the discussion between Ira, Sumi, Meenu from chugal khor aunty Saachi, Anandi blast her. She tells her ma and ma - in - law that she loves Shiv and wants to move ahead but they were both very busy. She sends them to the temple or to the Singh house to do further punchayat. All this happens with we hearing Toral's voice only and seeing flashes of her. She decorates her room. In the evening Shiv calls her up that I will be there soon. She begins to get dressed for him. (Kesaria balam playing in the background ornew AnSh theme song Sayyaan) We still can't see her face. The door bell rings. She opens the door. Shiv sees her and then we see her face. 😃

857839 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chumki...

The intro will be amazing
Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
nothing and nobody can replace sidyusha