Hey friends how are you guys doing??😉😃i know KS is going down the road na...but hey fanfics are there and jai loves Bani..so that matters right!😳
Well i had this fanfic in the pipeline for the last week but one of my sweetest friends... kept asking me when im posting this when i had told her so many times on monday...but nope she wont take no for an answer😉.....Sweetu i hope u are happy now....😉here it is
So here it is....this fanfic is to all my Jai and Bani lovers out there...they are the central characters of my story....please do let me know how it is after u read it....i would love feedbacks
Part 1
Bani sat there looking at the mehendi on her hands…." I was just born unlucky" she thought…meri kismet hi kharab thi……it was mid night the celebrations of her mehendi night had finished…..people were gone …some were left….the family were out in the living room area preparing the sweets for the main day….sara ghar khushio se gunj raha tha magar Bani nahi….she looked at her mehendi and tears started to flow…dropping on them…
Rano crept upto her younger sister…Bani please maath ro….mehendi ka rang ur jayega…Bani looked up at her elder sister hugging her…mere saath hi kiu she cried…mere sath hi kiu…hugging her sister and crying…meri toh zidigi ka rang hi ur geya hai….meh kya karu Di……mujhe shadi nahi karni…!!! Crying…m I so unfortunate!
Bani was the youngest amongst the Dixit khandan a well known and respected family until the eldest sister ran away with some NRI leaving the family shame and nothing else…Pia Dixit ghar ki badnami left the house the day of the marriage leaving her middle sister to marry Sahil Khanna……to save her family name…..Bhouth hi mushkil se teen saal baadth uske papa ne us se yeh guzarish ki thi….a rhista had come for her……after her two sisters had left Bani was left alone to live with her sour mum and bitter dad….her life had become a prison and she wasn't entitled to do anything anymore in fear that she might do what Pia had done to the family…..Papa was more strict and mum more hard….nothing mattered..it was like happiness had taken leave when Pia eloped…..magar Bani …..the once hubbly bubbly Bani ready to do anything…fun loving …hyper was now a quiet sad individual…suppressing all her feelings deep inside of her!!
Bani had gone to attend Rano's Godth bharai rasam when she had become prey of the Walia's family…mainly Jai Walia..28 years of age…elegant a very successful business man…known for his work and credibility. Sala of Aditya Khana ..Rano's father in law…..Bani had accompanied her mum to the aucipicous ceremony to be met by Bilo Gerewal….mother to Jai Walia……she had seen Bani and instantly had taken her for her only son Jai.
Rano soothing her…chup hoja Bani…chup hoja….why me Di why me..Bani cried….mujhe parna tha……..i wanted to do so much…im only 18…..Rano sat there crying with her sister …why was fate so cruel to her..she didn't do anything wrong to anyone….oh why oh why……why me…..
Bani had gone home unaware what her mum and conceived and later her dad had agreed to…they didn't want anything else than their youngest daughter settled in such a big and honourable family…..after all Pia was at her age when she ran away…nothing and no matter what one said would make her parents understand….
The following week the parents with the man himself had come to see Bani……crying all night her eyes were puffy…..hidden by makeup all dressed ….she was dressed to impress …brought down by Rano herself……she was merely a puppet in the Dixit family tuned to the way people pleased in the house….
Jai Walia was not a man of many words….…he had the attribute to judge people instantly…however when it comes to a life partner he had left that choice to his Masi…..he had a business to run and it didn't really matter to him who he married as long as she was "fit" in the family….an ideal bahu!!! …he was never interested in a woman as far as commitment was concerned…many came and went but the last 5 years he just didn't have time for such fancies….
Sitting there talking to Nishikan on some importers and shipping deals his eyes fell on Bani!!
taab kaisa laga...😳lots of love Raania