happie b day ochiii ;p
god bless you !!
may you get all the happiness in life...
party double as its a double celebration of ur and ksg's b day so ya..
enjoy
with love
-Kritz
Dear Oishi,
Wish you a very very very very happy birthday. Well, needless to say, this day is double special for you since it's not just your birthday but also of someone special who knows you as his "loyal fan"...ahem ahem lol...teasing apart, I just wanna wish you a very happy birthday. May you get loads of KSG segments, hopefully KaJen's as well on this day to make it even more special and beautiful. May you gets lots of gifts and may God bless you with everything you want. Happy birthday once again.
-Sanju
OMG happy birthdayyy Bankuuu
many many happy returns of the day
keep smiling always
and god bless you
hope you get something KSGlious gift and a KSGlicious day
-Rajsua
Happy B'day Oishi !! Have a gr8 time
-Namrata
Happy B'day Oishi !! Have A Great Day .May U Get To Talk With KSG On Ur B'day Partyy Hard !!
-Mansi
Happy Birthday Oishi Have a wonderful bday
-Tani
Happy KSGlicious Birthday Oishi! Your birthday will be ofcourse KSGlicious as you share birthday with him!!
May you get all happiness you deserved & Keep smiling always Have an Awesome life ahead & May you get to meet KSG one day in ur life Party Hard God Bless!!
Lots of Love
-Dhwani
Happy birthdayyy OISH! And May ALLAH bless You and Gives You Whatever You desire For
Your one ladki with whom I love to discuss Kajen moments and ur faithful KSG fan ye toh sabko pata che
Just wanted to wish You a very Happy b'day. N GOD bless you with a Beautiful Future ahead
-Rida
Hey Oichi Wish You a very very Happy Birthday Dear..Many Many Happy Returns of the Day..May God Fulfill all ur dreams and wishes. Have a rocking and a funfilled bday ..I Hope we get loads of KSG and KaJen intws on ur bday..hehe...and i hope KSG wishes u on ur bday this time as well like he did last year... U are one of the sweetest KSG and KaJen Fan i have ever met..God Bless U ...Happy Birthday Once Again
-Sneha
HAPPY B'DAY Oishi... The OMG Girl..
may God Bless u wid al d happiness... Have a blast n enjoy...;D
-Anki
Happy birthday PA
Hope you have an amazing one fdilled with loads opf chocolates and gifts! And hope you have a ksglicious bday! And even a bday wish from KSG -Simi
-Simi
Happy Birthday osihat
God blesss u n give u alk d happinesss u want in life. Hope dis yr brings u all d happiness n success to u. All ur wishes cums true n ur mst impo wish meetin ksg . Hope u get bday wishes frm ksg
I luv ur statusssd each n evry status hahaa omg u r phunnyy...OMG gurl Oishat lolzz
Hope u had kajenliousss n ksgiliciouss bday. Njoy n party hard.
Stay blessd oishat.
Luv
-Shruti
Hey Oishi, I always love to read your statuses on Karan.. FB only knows why, the first thing my new feed shows when I log in.. is your status.. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday.. Wish you all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come ! Your birthdate is making me jealous now.. huh.. Hope you have a KSGlicious birthday that I am sure you will, with lots of KSG's segments.. God bless you.. !
-Sanjushree
Oishiii !! Happy Birthday! Hope you have a Ksglicious birthday << wese woh toh hoga hi since Its KARAN'S BIRTHDAY TOOO OMG you lucky girl
Hope you have a fabulous day and all your wishes come trueee <33 khub masti karo party karo and Khush raho God bless ya
- Anamika
Many Many Happy returns of the day Oishi,May God showers all his blessings on you,and you get all your dreams and wishes fullfilled!Have a great KSGlicious day,enjoy loads,party hard and always keep smiling<3
With lots of Love
-Yusra
Happy Birthday Oishi May you have a brilliant day and a great year ahead. Hope all your wishes come true, I think you couldn't ask for anything more since you share your birthday with your most fav person in the world lol so its going to be spend watching him celebrate it anyways, so you've got a treat there.
Best Wishes
-Ankita.
Wish you a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY Oishi
May God bless you with lots and lots of happiness and a very bright future Hope all your wishes come true this year!!!
God Bless You dear
Have an awesome day...
lotsa love and Best Wishes,
-Jia Ali
Dearest Oishi Wishing you a very happy birthday, May god bless you always
May all your wishes be fulfilled,Have a superb birthday,which i am sure you will as its shared with the most amazing person in the world Enjoy heaps Best wishes & love from
-Ayesha
Happpyyy Birthdayyy meriii Khotiii maaa I reallly really realllyy really hope whatever you have wished for comes true or that SOMEONE will definitely fulfill your wishes sooonish God bless you with lots of Happiness, luckk, lovee and dimaaag =)) Keep writing statuses because I always love reading them I LOVEEE YOUU SOOO MUCHHH Pyaari si pucchi on your cheeck Havee fun! Party hard..AND FLY DOWN TO MUMBAI AND BRING SOME CAKE WITH YOUU =))
-Deepshika
HAPPIIIESS BURDAAYYY OISHIII many many happy returns of the day, have an amazing day and a great year ahead and may you be blessed be with all the love success and happiness in the world <33 I'm so glad to have a sweet friend like you and it's always a treat to read your phangurrling statuses LOL my fb actually seems all soona soona without you :$ tehe and can I just add I'm so jealousss that you and KSG share the same birthday psshtt LOL JOKKEEE :$ anyway have lotss of fun and parrttyyy harddd <33 happy birthday once again muaaah xx
Lots of love
-Roshaan xoxo
happy birthday oishi...(thank god can prounounce perfectly due to karan.. lol)
may you get all success n happiness which you desire...have great year ahead...have fun on birthday...it gonna be ksglicious b'day as you share it with himself...and keep writing lovely status...once again happy birthday...
-Bhavya
Dearest Oishi...
Many many happy returns of the gal...
God, ur an amazing g person, n honestly y liven up my life with ur statuses...
By God, only u can be so annoyingly cute..
Kidding man...
I really hope you get the best in life...
Have an amazingly Ksgilicious bday...
N keep lighting up like the dynamite
Love
-Pooja Bansal
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to my dearest Oishu behan
Happy Birthday to you:)
Wishing you many many Happies return of the day . On this special day May God fulfills all your wishes ...You sooo lucky my behena sharing same birthday with my hero kash ek month phele i was born lol anyway jokes apart , you are an amazing larki always remain the way you are lowwwe you
Have an amazing KSGlicious Birthday and a great year ahead ...
Happy Birthday
lotsa of loves,
-Yuni
Hey oishi, many many happy returns of the day, u share the same bday as our hero does lol, lucky che tu. Its always fun talking to u on fb chats, and i like ur phangurling lol, tu itne status karti hai
jokes apart, i really wish u have an amazing day ahead which surely u will have and get somethng kajenish on ur special day
lots of love
-Manisha:-D
HAPPPY BIRTHDAYYY OISHIII/DADDD
I hope you have an amazing day today and that you're blessed with all the success and happiness in the world
So i have to try to be nice to you today which is gonna be hard cos you're such a kutti BUT i will try WELL since i've seen you, i always associate you with Naaz LOL like sahar says you're oishi ki naaz and she's naaz ki oishi AND LIKE I SAY you guys are like feet and socks ROFL. So i think i first got to know you probably through Naaz and you were kinda a hi and bye type of friend before we both were planning Naaz's birthday today I think that kinda broke the ice and i saw the real you...ordering me around all day psht!
I KID I KID you're actually one of the sweetest people i know and i'm so glad to have met you! Its always fun talking to you and your HEN on the asad AT when you're telling me to finish the AT all alone ROFL or talking to you on FB and commenting random things on your photos and statuses And i hate how you call me crazy but its okay, you're my dad i will always love you
BTW YOU'RE SO LUCKY for having the same birthday as KSG i'm so jealous WHY COULDN'T YOU GUYS make me on that day ANYWAY have an amazing day oh oh oh and i should say this before i go LOL i love all your ksg statuses and sometimes when i'm busy i come on fb check your status to see if i've missed anything and then log out LMAO. SO ENJOYYY YOURSELFFF and have a great day you freak!
Lots of Love,
-Radhika
Hey oishi
A very very very happy birthday! Have an amazing year ahead.Wish u all success ,happiness in life.May all ur dreams,wishes come true. Have a wonderful day. Enjoy! Have fun. Keep smiling always.
Loads of love and best wishes,
-Shreya
Happy Birthday Oishi! i hope you have an AMAZING Karanlicious bday i hope you get everything that you wished for! Party hard and God bless! Muaah!
Love, Noma
-Noma
Happy Birthday Oishi! Have a great one
Love, Marj
-Marj
Hey Karanshi,
HAPPY BIRRRTHDAY! Yes, I have decided to name you Karanshi 'cause you're less known as Oishi and more as Karan's huge phanka.
And that's a compliment, so don't show that tongue to me. Have a great day and a great year ahead. And I hope you get to meet Karan one day and get to talk to him on daily basis. Aisa ho jaye toh tera life ka maqsad puraaa. May Allah bless you and may you always be this happy go lucky girl. Have fun, party hard and stay blessed, always.
- Husna.
Happy Birthday Oishi!!
May God bless you!!
You re lucky to have your birthday on the same day as Karans!!!1
always been nice knowing you!!
Bake cake for yourself and ksg and share it with us
Take care and be happy
Love aliya
-Aliya
OMG, Oishi! I never knew your B'day coincides with KSG's!! Wow, surely the phangirl in you must be over the moon when you came out to know this first time. I can only imagine! Haha
Wishing you a very very happy B'day girl! May you get all that you desire. Though we've not interacted a lot but its not a secret how much you are smitten by a certain KSG, like us all. What better than a Bday excuse to wish him and make him wish you as well. Haha Lucky you !
Hope you have a blast! Have a memorable one.
Love
-Vini (Ethereal-Path)
Happy birthday Oishi (Ex - baby) ..god bless you..may all your wishes & dreams gets fulfilled especially KSG se milney wala ..kya kahoon..I want to say lot of things but at the same time I don't want to tell you anything..How weird HUH..well my blessing are always with you..whether you like it or not I will always be their for you..ok thats it I guess ..have fun ..lots of love..I still wish to meet you some day I really pray to god to keep you happy & smiling always
-Mahua (your Ex - mother)
Happy Birthdayyy Oishi hunbunnn!!
I am so glad to have known youuu because you are a true KSGian and I love how you always bring us all amazing news and ksjdgjkshjgks I REMEMBER WHEN YOU POSTED THAT KSG's BIRTHDAY AS YOUR STATUS AND I TOLD YOU IT'S MINE AND AHHH!!! I died when you told me AP uncle saw it!! :$ :$ tehe
You are such a sweetheart and I'm so jealous of you having your birthday on this dayyy!! You are indeed very luckyy!
I hope you have an amazing dayyy and I hope you get all you've ever wantedd!!
Lotsss of love and best wishesss from Dilpreet!
-Dilpreet
"The fact that I have to even write you a birthday message cringes every bone in my body. I'm still debating if it's worth it or wasting my time, but then again it's better then hearing you complain your whole life that I didn't wish you and never letting me forget it either. Oh and your infamous silent treatment I can't bear that. I need you to to talk to me so I can continue getting on your skin. Of course, we first met and chatted in the AAK AT. I can't even remember how we reacted towards each other in the beginning since were always bickering lol. Don't remember the nice days there long LONG gone LOL. I hate reading long messages and I hate even more writing them so I'll try to keep it short or is that a problem for you too.. since you have a problem with everything and everything :). We all know how proud you feel when you tell the WHOLE WORLD your birthday is on the same day as KSG and you never let anyone FORGET it either. It's cool though since you're such a huge fan of him and you got the same birthday as him. God loves you.. what a pity. Oh and how can I forget how you turned me into a KSG/AAK fan and how you never let me forget it either. It's not like I disliked him or anything but I guess you stalked me around and saw I always defended ZF over your precious AAK and your blood started boiling at the thought of someone going against AAK. But I suppose I do like KSG even more then before, so thanks? I'll let you on a secret..shh..*looks around* the people whom I like I act this way towards them. I show affection this way so don't ever take me seriously because it's all out of love. Me annoying and bugging you is my way of showing I like you. Now let's forget I even told you that and starting spreading the hate. It wouldn't be me If I didn't show some drama and nakhray. *Cracks knuckles* I'm sorry I'm already getting a little emotional talking about it.. thanks so much.. *sniff* OH GOD I CAN'T.. let me cry.. PLEASE LET ME CRY.. let me go cry buckets in my corner that I have made for myself when I want to cry like a loner. Okay I'll try saying it now even when my heart is so full. Thanks for coming into my life and.. OH GOD I CAN'T CONTINUE.. my dil can't handle it.. just take my greetings; Happy Birthday Oishi and leave me alone. Before you leave me alone and make my life happy again I like to say you're the Razia to my Siddiqui. Now hit it."
-FOUR