Mayur SS...Yaadein, part 10 updated on page 28

kiran_rati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Yaadein

Note : This SS is my first one. Purely my imagination. Mainly based on Mayur. Sorry for mistakes

Character sketch

Shilpa Sharma : Mayank and Samrat's mom. Very sweet and caring.

Down to earth. Very friendly. Now she is taking care of Sharma Empire after her husband sudden death.

Sarath Sharma : Owner of Sharma Textiles, Contructions. Shilpa Sharma Husband. He is the best husband and Father too. Has one and only best friend Seshi Bhushan. Died in an accident

Mayank Sharma : elder son of shilpa nd sarath. MBA Finished. Going to join Family business. Silent going, intelligent. But very stubborn, arrogent too.

Samrat Sharma : younger son, easy going person, lovely, flirt and very caring towards family. Loves Gunjan. Love at first sight.

Bhushan Family :

Seshi Bhushan : Best friend of Sarath. Died in the same accident as sarath alongwith his wife when they were returning from a business party. Has two daughters Arti and Gunjan.

Arti : She is also finished MBA. Both mayank and arti r in the same class. Best friend of Mayank and also loves him secretly.

Gunjan : She is a doctor. Very sweet and innocent. Samrat's GF.

Two years back, Arti and Gunjan came to live in Sharma mansion after the death of their parents and uncle sarath. Shilpa aunty brought them to live with them. She treated both of them as her own daughters. When shilpa aunty came to know the love of sajan. She thought of arti and mayank to be get married. From the begining arti is in love wid mayank from college days, she agreed but mayank asked six months. On this six months, mayank joined sharma constructions. Atlast he agreed for the married as he came to know arti's love for him. He liked her caring nature towards his family.

Prologue

Mayank slapped her infront of whole family.

What is your name? Ahhh Nupur. U characterless woman. How dare u to come into my life. U know whom i am MAYANK SHARMA.

How dare to play with my emotions u b*****. I will kill u if u again try to come infront me or try to face me again. GET OUTTT of my life and my house. He draged her out his mansion, closing the mansion door on her face.

She is numb filled wid tears in her big brown eyes. She touched her cheek that swollen red wid his tight slap. What she thought and what had happened now. Mayank, i thought today will become more precious day of our life but now she smilled painfully. Ok from now no no...from this second, i am erasing the name of mayank from my life. He will never ever will exsist in my life neither past nor present. I am leaving mayank from ur life forever.

Please dont throw chappals and tomotoes on me after reading prologue.😆 Trust me i am biggest fan of mayur. 😃 Please have patience till the story starts

Hope u will like my SS. If anyone want pm please pm me. Sorry if u dont like my SS😛

INDEX

Characcter sketch : Page 1

Prologue : Page 1

Note : Page 3

Part 1 : Page 4

Part 2 : Page 5

Part 3 : Page 8

Part 4 : Page 11

Part 5 : Page 14

Part 6 : Page 16

Part 7 : Page 19

Part 8 : Page 22

Part 9 : Page 24

Part 10 : Page 28

Edited by kiran_rati - 12 years ago

Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kiraaannn

at first Congrats dear

let me HUG u for starting mayur FF
HUG HUG HUG

and now let me throw tomato on u for not giving CS on Nupur..LOL LOL

gussa maat ho- i m just kidding

btw ye tumne kya kar rahi ho- who is arti. and what?? mayank loves Artiii
nehiii- ye kabhi nehi ho sakta

but ur prologue - GOSH mayank said such bad words to nupur
poor NUpur- she was hurt
yaar ye sab kya ho raha hai???
it seems quite interesting

plz plz do cont this storyyy

jaldi first part update karo

Irum. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Seems an interesting concept.
Bt Y Mayank slaped her?
How dared he.
Wt happend between them.
PM me when u update next.

kiran_rati thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faria.

Kiraaannn

at first Congrats dear

let me HUG u for starting mayur FF
HUG HUG HUG

and now let me throw tomato on u for not giving CS on Nupur..LOL LOL

gussa maat ho- i m just kidding

btw ye tumne kya kar rahi ho- who is arti. and what?? mayank loves Artiii
nehiii- ye kabhi nehi ho sakta

but ur prologue - GOSH mayank said such bad words to nupur
poor NUpur- she was hurt
yaar ye sab kya ho raha hai???
it seems quite interesting

plz plz do cont this storyyy

jaldi first part update karo

thanx dear u liked my story.
dont worry dear
mayank is only nupurs and vice versa😉
trust me yaar
wait and watch😳
kiran_rati thumbnail

Originally posted by: Irum.

Seems an interesting concept.

Bt Y Mayank slaped her?
How dared he.
Wt happend between them.
PM me when u update next.

thanx dear for liking my story
dont worry dear u will get to know y he slapped her soon
Faria. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran_rati

thanx dear u liked my story.
dont worry dear
mayank is only nupurs and vice versa😉
trust me yaar
wait and watch😳

i do trust u dear😉😉

thank u so much for giving such a nice ff
i just want u to cont it
plz dont stopped ti update this ff- ok

kiran_rati thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faria.

i do trust u dear😉😉

thank u so much for giving such a nice ff
i just want u to cont it
plz dont stopped ti update this ff- ok

ok dear i will continue
u will get part 1 soon hope saturday evening or sunday morning
pakka promise
and please dear can u tell mayur fans about my work

Faria. thumbnail
PM done to all o my friends...
:D :D :D
Maria. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
congratss Kiran for starting a Mayur FF*Hugss*
A very interesting start.
loved the prologue
would love to read more.do continue soon.
Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congo Dear...
for the new...Ss..
Lobed the Character Sketch..!!!

Awesome Prologue..

Please Do Pm..me...

I really want to read more...