Vivian and Drashti are insanely CRAZZYYY!!! - Page 7

Both are crazy and hilarious! 🤣 I had so much fun watching them. Love their friendship.
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Yes guys they are just so adorable 🤣 Paagal poore ke poore 🤣
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for uploading. They both are just sooo adorable.
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

🤣🤣

I can't believe that I have my exams in 10 days, and I wasted entire 1 and a half hours watching the two most insane people on this earth🤣 Their live chat was a LAUGH RIOT!!🤣🤣 OK, to be frank, I always thought that they were VERY FORMAL with each other and thorough professionals because we didn't get to see their CRAZY side ever together and I had almost given up on Vivian after PKYEK😆 But man!!!! Was that live chat for real?🤣🤣🤣 I can go on and on and on, but chalo.😆

My favourite bits.

1. Question was about their Bollywood plans.

VD - Have you seen our faces and acting? You need talent to enter Bollywood. And I am the most non-talented actor in the entire Tellywood (Yeah dude, that is why you won two best actor awards in just 6 months😡😆). Meanwhile DD was staring at him and giving W*F looks🤣 Then VD came back from his self-bashing land and said, "But DD is really pretty and she can enter Bollywood"🤣 DD was like (with all modesty) - I am happy doing daily soaps🤣

2. Question was regarding VD's favourite costar.

Before the question was even completed DD shouted BITTOOOJI🤣 And VD was like, "He's my better half and not my co-star"🤣 Then DD accused him of playing pranks on everybody and running around the sets like a kid and spitting on Bittooji🤣 And VD is like, "Bittooji is very SENSITIVE🤣 I keep scaring him with fake insects and he gets scared from a moth also. And I never SPAT on him, we were just having fun with each-other"🤣 DD was like,"Ya ya just shut up"🤣🤣

3. DD enacting VD and how he takes 15 minutes to get his hair set right🤣 DD literally messed her head up and VD was so so embarassed and laughing like a kiddo sitting next to her🤣🤣

4. One fan congratulated Vivah and DD was like, "Me and Vahb are happily married together" and VD was like, "And I go party with my friends and let them be"🤣🤣🤣 Now seriously I have full doubt on DD-Lady VD's equation🤣🤣🤣

5. A fan asked them how they compliment each-other so well and they both showed that cliched romantic random scene and VD was like ,"We keep humming our hum hain deewane tune to remind each-other that it is your turn to speak now and it doesn't show onscreen" Then the best was when DVD bumped into each other🤣

6. DD - RK is a complete FREAK🤣🤣🤣 VD's expressions-😲 🤣🤣🤣

7. When they were asked what they would do if they swapped roles.

DD - If I become RK, I'll touch Madhu's feet, ask for forgiveness, take her shopping , dinner in Oberoi Hotel (and some more stuff she said).

VD - Is it RK you are talking about???🤣

DD - This is how I would portray RK

VD - And if I become Madhu, I'll do role reversal and torture RK🤣🤣🤣 (This guy wants to be the villain in every character🤣🤣🤣)

8. VD - DD is very snappy at times and when I am sitting around in some corner and hear DD shouting at someone I am like "Aaj kiski shaamat aayi hai?"🤣🤣🤣

NOW THE BEST ONE.

Two kids (one 15 year old and other 17 year old) wrote a message and VD started saying, "It's almost 8.30, go to sleep. You shouldn't be awake so late"🤣

Is this guy for real?? Who the hell sleeps at 8.30 man!!??🤣 And he was ordering them like a strict father🤣🤣

I was off my chair when I heard him order two kiddos to go to sleep. Even DD was expressionless at that moment🤣🤣🤣

Their live chat was a LAUGH RIOT. I want more of these in future😛😆

Here's the YT link. Credit to the uploader.

Vivian and Drashti are insanely CRAZZYYY!!!

Hilarious take on the chat, Chakku.🤣⭐️
DVD were absolutely awesome.😆😳⭐️