black_dranzer thumbnail
kd is a most inspiring character bt he has some behaviour problems which sometimes makes us to think kd as a stupid.
1st problem is tht he is a extremists wid extremes. if someone has hurt u than u can think to humiliate her in public.
2nd is I don't understand tht why he is not giving chance to his buddies to help him. I was so irritated by his lines tht
"I don't want charity or naive i want help of someone. I'll do it alone and all by this can i win completely or loose completely bt my win or loose are mine "
hello Mr akdu kd grow up yaar.
if u can't take anyone's help than u hav no right to help anyone.
aur apne friends se help lekar aap chhote nhi hote bt aapki friendship deep hoti hai.
so leave ur attitude and behave friendly towards buddies.

Adry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
His character is such that he goes to extremes...
and about him being reluctant to accept their help...i think the precap says it all...his inferiority complex makes him feel that he is a nobody and that his friends pity his condition🤔

..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He's probably one of the few middle not so affluent guys in a school for rich snobs. Its kind of given him a complex. He doesn't want their pity. Happens with some people.
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He feels like everyone is doing pity on him bcoz he is poor guyz it just mqke him think that i guess
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
it's like JJ said in precap yesterday, KD has an inferiority complex. That's what stops him from seeking help from others, specially his schoolmates. But like Shazzy said, it happens with people who don't generally fit well in a given circle. KD has tried and created a place for himself in a hi-fi school but deep down, he does know that he doesn't actually belong there because the status difference is always there. That has made him a bitter person with others except Piddi. I'm sure, when he'll open up to others as friends and get out of his inferiority complex, he'll be a generally likeable guy :D
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mais

it's like JJ said in precap yesterday, KD has an inferiority complex. That's what stops him from seeking help from others, specially his schoolmates. But like Shazzy said, it happens with people who don't generally fit well in a given circle. KD has tried and created a place for himself in a hi-fi school but deep down, he does know that he doesn't actually belong there because the status difference is always there. That has made him a bitter person with others except Piddi. I'm sure, when he'll open up to others as friends and get out of his inferiority complex, he'll be a generally likeable guy :D

i agree mais first he forget the status difference between others and himself he will open up himself to others and will behave freindly
black_dranzer thumbnail
u all r right.
bcoz of status problem he wants to prove everyone tht he is better then all of his classmates .
bt he is in a right way in todays epi thanks to jj the great mentor.
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mais

you said it all gal!!! 😃