Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

PART - 22

Everything happened in just few sec. When Maan got back to normal his eyes searching only Geet. But the view made him screamed in horrer. Geet hited with truck and threw away on the side of a road. She is laying soked in her own blood pool. Maan rush to her and cocooned her unconcious limp body in his strong arms

His clothes and hands drenched in her blood. His hands turn cold as someone sucked his body's blood. His face turn pale,eyes widened with horrer and his body trembling dreadfuly seeing her in almost dead condition. Maan patted her cheek,trying to wake up her,but no respond from her side. Her pulse is sinking with evry passing sec. His eyes turn red,not coz of anger but the pain he is going through after seeing her like this.

'wake up Geet pls. You just cant leave me like that. Suna tumne,i wont let you happened anything',he caress her hairs and shake her body to bring back her to consious state,but all in vein. He snuggled her more tightly.'kuchh nai hoga tumhe. Kuch nai hone dunga main tume',,he mumbling conti.want to assure himself more then to her. He lifts her up and madly drove towrds hospital. Doc immediately admitted her,but bcoz this is an accident case they informed police also. Maan was seeing her going in OT. His eyes struck on its door only when both's parents arrived with police. Maan is turned a statue. His eyes only gazing a door without a blink. RP and Brij was not in a differ condition. Their baby,their princess are hanging between life and death and they are so helpless that cant even do somthing. Their eyes were blank,having no sign of life. Ayesha and Somya r trying to control on their tears coz they know if they also strt crying then who will support others,sply Avantika,who is hell crying. Arpita supporting her and try her level best to calm her. Piyush is getting more worried for Maan who is not responding to anything. Meanwhile Insp.came and start his enquiry with a doc. Doc told him and he went to Maan. Insp.enquired many que but Maan doesnt respond back.

'Look Mr.Khurana if u r not ans,then how can we find a culprits who did this to your wife.',Insp.shaken his mind and he realize that someone did it intentionaly. Maan's anger rosed and he gripped Insp.'s collar.

He gazed him,with his fire spitting eyes'look insp,tume jo b info chahiye wo lelo.lekin mujhe wo sare culprit aaj hi chahiye jinhone meri Geet ki ye halat ki hai understood.',He leave him jerkly. Seeing his attitude and anger Insp.also feared and asked all the necessary que. Maan ans him and also told him about the calls he recieved,which confirmed the Insp.that someone trying to harm him. He leave and start his investigation. Avantika's sobbing shatterd him more. He went to her and shout on her.

'y r u crying?kuch nai hoga use. Samjhe aap log,so pls stop crying,kuchh nai hoga use.aise nai ja skti wo mujhe chhod ke.',he spitting his frustration on others.

Piyush understands him why he is behaving like this. The pain which his eyes reflecting was the same which he saw in his eyes when Samarth send him to hostel,far away from his family. Today Maan's eyes have the same fear and pain of loosing his closed one. He come closer to pamper him but he jerkly push him too,not allowed Piyush to come closer to him. His heart torned completely and only praying for her well being. Her surgery is taking so much time as she had multiple fractures. Her almost bones cracked and heavy blood loss made her recovry impossible. 10 hours passed but no clue he had about her. His restless increasing with evry min. Meanwhile he recieved a call from Insp. He told them that he arrested all 5 culprits of him. Maan muscles fluffred to torn all of them. Without telling to anyone he escaped from hospital. Arpita called him several time to stop him but he was not in himself,only thing he knows to crush all those who are responcible for Geet's accident. He rushed like a mad wind. Arpita saw his eyes and odered Piyush to follow him before he done somthing wrong. Piyush obeyed his mother and ran behind him. Maan is getting out of his mind. When anger clenched him,he doesnt think much. In his rage of anger he only done damge either to others or to himself. He stopped at the gate of P.S and entred like a stroam. He stare Insp. and he show him the lock up room.

'keys',he roared like a wounded lion,which is more dangerous than the normal one.

'sir pls aap ek baar...',he made usless effort to stop him,but his one furious glare shuddred him and struck his voice in his lungs before he complete his words. Today he kill anybody that is sure. Seeing his insane rage he handovered the keys in his hands. Maan jaws clenched and shoulders stiffens. His narrowed eyes and big eyes tells very clearly what he is upto. He broke the lock and kicked the door with full force and entred in the lockup.

He scan all 5 and recognise their identities. They r same goons from which he saves Ayesha on that night. Now he got the whole sce. They are spying on his activities and when found him alone in a lonly place,they execute their plan of taking revange from him. But this was their biggest mistake,coz they are unaware of his backup and madness. Maan glare all and attacked them viciously. He first grabbed two of them and hit their heads against wall. When other came to rescue their partners he punched hard on thier nose and abdomen. He kicked hard on one's chest and all laying on ground. Maan took one by one and hit them viciously blindly. He hit their heads again and again against the wall,which make them bleeds badly. He is not stoping at all.

'sir pls stop him or they all will die. What we do if they all die in a lock up?',one of the constable requested to Insp.seeing his brutal behaviour. The way he beats them non stop,will assure that he will kill all definately if not obstruted anymore.

'ab main kya karu? He is SSK's son.agar use roka,then he will create trouble for me,or agr nai roka to aaj ye sab marenge or jwab mujhe dena padega.',Insp himself was in dilemma how he will tackle the situation. At the same time Piyush came as a saviour. He asked about Maan and they will show him. Maan indulge in breaking their bones. Piyush horrified seeing him like that. He entred inside with Insp.and some constables. Piyush pull him away from them,which is almost immpossible. He was not an easy task on which he can overpowred easily. Piyush clenched his both arms from back side and constable also help him in seprating Maan from those goons. He pulled him out to which Insp.locked the lockup instantly. Maan still wriggling in his grip. He is getting out of control.

'bhaiya leave me i wanna kill those b*******. They have to pay for hurting my Geet,with their lives.',He waving his legs and hit the obstacles come in his was,as Piyush dragged him ouside,but he forced himself towrds the lockup. Piyush also dont giveup and somehow managed to over powered him and pulled him out of the station.

Insp.siged and call the ambulance as all goons are fainted and bleeds badly. Piyush push him on a car. Maan again trying to go inside but he stand like a wall in his way. When he seeing no other option to contrl him Piyush waved his hand and slapped him hard.

'r u going mad? Have u any idea what r u doing?marr jayenge wo or...',Piyush gritted his teeth in anger and trying to make him understand the consequences of his act. But his words doesnt affects him.

'what they have done to Geet,after that they only deserve death penalty and i will gave them right now',Maan is not in a mood to hear him. He just want to punish them according to his way.

Piyush also getting frustrated at his stubborn behaviour but he also understand his state of mind. He embraced him tightly to clam him. Maan wriggles but he dont leave him. Meantime Piyush's phone start buzzing. He ans,it was from their mom. She is worried for Maan. Piyush told her that he is fine and right now they are coming back to hospital. Maan snatch the phone and asked about her in his trembling voice. Arpita told him that surgery had done and now docs shifted her to an I.C.U. She orderd both to came back as soon as possible. Both nodded and sat in their cars. Both reached to OT first,but no one is there. Piyush enquired and nurse showed the way to I.C.U ward. Maan run madly. All are waiting outside for Doc to come and tell them about her condition. Maan glance from the glass. Her body is almost fully covered with the bandages and mouth is covered with oxygen marks. Life support systems attached to her. Doc scanning her pulse and beats in monitor. He stroked his fingers on a glass and his eyes shed a tear drop. His concious mind scolding him for her state.

'it was all my fault. If i wont commit that sin,then today you are not laying like this. You must b happy with your family. Neither you marry me nor you will hited like this. It was only me who is responsible for your state. Pls Geet dont give up. Pls come back soon,i'll promise i obeyed your every wish. Listen your all anger and bear all those punishments which you set for me.but pls wake up again.',He monologed and promised that just once she get fine he will admitt his all sins and whatever she decided he accept that happily.

On this special day, I wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow & d days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more 2 come.😊
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 'DIVYA'

NOTE:-
Guys pls tell me clearly if u r nt vry much intrested in giving ur responce(LIKES/COMMENTS) then tell me clealy. I will stop this FF right now. I updated this time bt not anymor. 175 likes honge tabi next update hoga or i'll shut this.

Edited by richa_kapoor - 12 years ago
jassi1212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice update
omggg poor maan and his anger on himself

love the way he was almost killing those goons

hayeee he is sooo much regrettting and hope geet will forgive him soon

now waiting for next part

i like it very much richa pls continue
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
it is an awesome update
it was a time when u updated ur ff LUST FOR REVANGE almost daily n i was very much happy even i commented too 4 that
but kahte hain na ...laalach buri bala
means jitna mile utna kam
now more no. of like u demand more tension u will get by looking on like section of update
My suggestion ...comment to hum jitne chahe utne kar sakte but we can't hit like again n again so when u feel good give d update
i m liking it very much
Edited by rashmi.vaish68 - 12 years ago
-gurtimaniac- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update

Maan was too numb seeing Geet in a pool of blood

He wanted to kill the person who try to killed Geet

Maan is feeling guilty of wht he had done in the past n is ready to accept any punishment from Geet
Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
aww my poor geet😭
jaldi se theek kar do
suhaaana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
wat to say u made me speechless...
maan i love his repentence his guilt his madness and not to forget his blooming love...
geet baby u have to get all right for maan
i can c that the coming parts will be so good that i should have to change my fav ff list...
loved his beatings but maan you cannot kill those goons as u had to stay for ur geet...
first time maan said MY GEET it was cherry on top...

loved it to the core

richu u rock dear

Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rashmi.vaish68

it is an awesome update

it was a time when u updated ur ff LUST FOR REVANGE almost daily n i was very much happy even i commented too 4 that
but kahte hain na ...laalach buri bala
means jitna mile utna kam
now more no. of like u demand more tension u will get by looking on like section of update
My suggestion ...comment to hum jitne chahe utne kar sakte but we can't hit like again n again so when u feel good give d update
i m liking it very much

sweety LFR daily isliye aati thi tab coz wo mujhe just copy paste karna hota tha tab... Maine LFR yaha late shuru ki thi tab FB pe uske almost 40 parts ho chuke the...thats why...or tab mere pass jada FFs b nahi the...
Hanishadevi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
simply a mindblowing update..geet is critical and saved maan😭😭😭😭😭speechless yaar..pls dont give up th ff and break our heart..nowadays alot of issues and quite good writers are giving up writing..how GF going to survive without ur type of writers..pls cont soon..
aditimaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb update.ek dam theek kiya Maan ne.they should be given severe punishment to mess with MSK.Maan is shattered.Hope Geet jaldi se theek ho jaye.nd Maaneet ki dooriyan bi kam ho jayen.nd dare u stop writing this ff Richu.update soon 👏
nadira29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
super duper amazing update
geet in hospital n maan blames himself 4 the whole
plz jaan we r cmnting regularly 4 ur dear ones update regularly
fabulous update
mwahhh
waiting 4 next