Gul yaar, kabhi toh chutti diya karo asad ko!

mustercourage thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Ok, now this isn't related to th current track of th show...
Its just that valentines day just went by,nd I read soo many articles where karan mentions he wants some free time with his wifey,bt doesn't get any,due to their respective work..well..that,as a fan is painful to hear...
We love th fact tht ksg's show's reaching good heights..we want more and more of his scenes everyday..but we also love karan,whom we know longer than asad..and want him to work with some amount of rest and break,,he needs that much i think!...
Don't worry, its not a bashful topic..nor one on kajen..its just a feeling I thought could be shared...
Ranju:-)
Edited by Kajen_ranju - 12 years ago

KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
At the end of his day, he is his own person, he can ask for a chutti, but he's just gotten back to work, so even though his wife is his priority, his show is also very important. Plus, she has her own show (the promos look awesome, by the way) coming up, so she'll be busy too!

That's life : )
mustercourage thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KulfiBai

At the end of his day, he is his own person, he can ask for a chutti, but he's just gotten back to work, so even though his wife is his priority, his show is also very important. Plus, she has her own show (the promos look awesome, by the way) coming up, so she'll be busy too!

That's life : )

Yh I guess..thts life:-)
Anika_243 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah I know what you mean but I guess karans made his own decision cuz at this point he doesn't really want to disappoint the viewers by appearing less.. He works hard for his fans n his wife.. N what's really cute is how they both get less time with each other but never forget to show how much they feel for each other everyone they get a chance.. It's really cute
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
this is just normal in the lives of tv actors, though I feel sorry for them... it was their first engagement anniversary too
kandygrover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
They need to ubderstand ki abhi nahi(new) nahi shaddi hoi haiya!!!! Lolz yeah hopefully he got some time
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
KaJen topics are not allowed.

Closed