saloni at LIl'Champs finals, pic

ramas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago
Thanks Gracella for the pic. She has a different hairstyle here and she looks prettier and not that dark either.

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yeah, right, and she's really popular yaar! shaan said her name, but forgot to mention bani's, who also came on stage together with saloni!
sokkerchc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
bani looks amazing thnx for the pic saloni looks different
Edited by sokkerchc - 19 years ago
ashbipasha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I saw her on television.She also went on stage along with Bani when Abrokanti got an award.
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar I can't see it thanks though.

dc
umi82990 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i can't see but i kno how she looked..she was really charming(i watched the finals)
memsaab thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks..
I think I saw the pic before 😆 😆
DivyaD thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah... I also saw her on Sunday - Shaan didn't even mention Prachi... she kinda just stayed in the background as well when they were up on stage... Rajshri rocked up there... deserves the recognition... and the camera focused on her a lot as well when she was seated in the audience...

rangi1222 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx for the pic .salono looks nice
brown_pwincess thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeh..saloni looks nyce..so duz prachi-a.k.a bani of kaasamh se....nd hey is that ekta kapoor beside saloni nd beside her isnt she the girl frum tum bin jaaoun kahaan....lolz...i jsu notices ryte now...buh it lloooks lyk dem