Originally posted by: abhaylovepia

cvs shows us that madhu is not a normal girl she is BIONIC WOMEN🤣

BIONIC WOMAN...lolz...😆😆😆
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SAnonymous

Nice Post

I like Padmini's character very much. She is very brave woman who shows how to face tough life with inner strength.
Madhu is Padmini's daughter and so she is slowly getting back to her life.
MB Team did an Awesome job in showing that a girl can get back to her life after betrayal by a boy.
The initial days are very tough but take one day at a time and move on.
Kudos to MB Team 👏 👏

Agree Sarada...😊

Madhu will get up and move ahead...She won't stay knocked down forever...!!!
-Dil- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali.12

you are too good😆 u make post which is really hilarious & bring down the tension after such a serious episode..you lighten the mood always!!😃good😊

Thanks Anjali...😊

That's high praise...Aapne toh hume sharmaake rakh diya...!!😉😆
-Dil- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavana_n

i am very happy our sherni wala madhu s back 😃 😃

nice post 😆 😆 if u get that chavanparsh.. send me also 😆 😆

Let's also bottle it up and sell..!!!😆😆Khoofiana formula jo hai...🤣
-Dil- thumbnail

Originally posted by: smilydear

After this deception either one can grow up or can never stood up . She has a support of her mother, She's very strong from inside and she knows she didn't do anything wrong, So She has to stand up as fast as she can .

Agree...She has awesome spirit..!!!😊😃
-Dil- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

Imagine what would RK think about this when he comes to know from Dipali Madhu is working in beauty parlour.

He took 6 months to break her and she rose in one day.

Agree...I think that's why he decides to drag her to the film world...!!!😲

Coz she herself admitted that she hates it and when she was a child always cried in the studio..!!!
LOL! 😆😆😆 Arre Padmini ji thoda mujhe bhi de do.
Madhu is truly a sherni, she came back so quickly.
Thank you for a fun post.
-Dil- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

LOL! 😆😆😆 Arre Padmini ji thoda mujhe bhi de do.

Madhu is truly a sherni, she came back so quickly.
Thank you for a fun post.

You're welcome!!😉😊
amandadsouza95 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Even I ❤️ MB's personality, she's such a sweet n simple girl, MB.😊
lovehappiness thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Though I love that rona-dhona is over, it is quite impossible to forget/ move on in such a short period. They should have shown RK remembering Madhu in everything and Madhu at her home trying to get over. I was shocked by the precap of her already working. But then happy that story is moving on😃