The Secret Desire |KR SS|

...Rose... thumbnail
Urmm hii guys!!!

Accha what if we say it's my and K's new SS?

rofl! sorry but can't help it.

Dimaag hai ki maanta hi nahi.

So scroll Down!

Love

K.K
Edited by ...Rose... - 12 years ago

-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The Secret Desire

Here, a girl sat on her bed rewinding the last two most precious years of her life. Oh well, they indeed were so good, I guess?

She walked down the busy streets of Mumbai after getting selected in the most reputed college of the area - The St. Louis. Yup, THE! It was the best - as far as she had heard. The sky was purely dark being covered by the thick sheet of clouds. It was somewhat cold as the weather department announced - A storm is on its way, a dangerous one indeed.

Heading back towards her home - a lonely one indeed, she bumped into a guy who surely seemed off?

"Sorry"

Both of them spoke at the same time and looked up at each other. Passing a smile, both started to move towards their own destiny but alas came to a halt - backs facing each other and hands..

Well a part of her dress which she wore was struck in the buttons of his sleeves.

He did that right and went off.

The girl looked back, smiled and went off.

The next day in college was all fine until she again collapsed into him.

Both looked up and burst into fists of laughter - oh well actually giving the shock to the people around as according to them, Reyaansh Singhania, the dude of the college was surely in a very bad mood since a few past days, mourning over the break up he had with his ex-girlfriend Taani Malhotra.

"So, you are in the same college huh?" She asked him arms folded infront of her chest.

"Can ask the same ques?" he spoke raising his eyebrows.

"Friends?" She questioned putting forward her hand.

"Bhaari padega?" he spoke out.

"Chalega" she spoke

Both shook hands and soon they came along with each other too easily.

Okay we know its, a short one indeed.

5-7 parts in all?

A short story for valentine's day.

But we knew we are late.

Sorry.

Love

K.K
Edited by abhiyakreya - 12 years ago
dancersqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
phir se new ss...loved the intro...

@k: all the best 4 ur xams...👍🏼
Deetha. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awww soo sweet ...pm me !!!!!!

lovely KR
rubykriyansh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its very interesting !
Cute update !
Loved it
Update soon !
N do pm me
Born2Dance thumbnail
Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail + 5
Awww
Suc a cute start.
I loved d description
It was perfect.
Chotu tha but to d point tha.
It was really cute though.
Gr8 srtr.
Update soon.
--RAINA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lykd it
do update it soon
sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
concept and chapter good... i think the girl is kriya. it a guest or again taani...
continue soon wait early...👏👏👏👏👏.
CHOCOLATEKRIYA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
superb start do continue and pm me
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
cute update..loved it...
thnx for pm..