13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
haan now they can have openly SS without any guilt as zara is out
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maryammkhan

haan now they can have openly SS without any guilt as zara is out

the ss not needed as of now--rishi saath hi kafi hai indira ko uski memory wapas dilane keliye.😉
HC_Meena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Everyone is taking about Inshi moments and blah blah, but cvs have still not shown us who is Zara actually... I would be more keen to know what is the story behind Zara than Inshi moments... Trust me , I am not too excited also...
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumitbigfan

Everyone is taking about Inshi moments and blah blah, but cvs have still not shown us who is Zara actually... I would be more keen to know what is the story behind Zara than Inshi moments... Trust me , I am not too excited also...

zara track is ending very soon--you like it or not its you choice.but inshi will be coming back very very soon.
RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Inshi first lines , Indira ji am sorry I love in with someone else , no Rishi ji don't be sorry am Bach huh . Now lets start our love life again . Eh eh eh than here comes the best love storyline of Indian Television . For me to love Inshi again it will take time , my problem is that Rishi should never had fall in love Zara in the first place . There is no meaning of true love in this show . First marriage was okay and second one was not at all needed . One of the reason i like this show was because of Rati as the original Hitler Didi , but for me to like her( Indira ) again it will take time all this because of brainless CV.
RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Rishi slept with Zara ( body heat thing) kissed her a few times , marriage her twice and you still want Inshi old time back , what a joke about true love , if this was your husband , will still want him back , not me any way.
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: aweil1

Rishi slept with Zara ( body heat thing) kissed her a few times , marriage her twice and you still want Inshi old time back , what a joke about true love , if this was your husband , will still want him back , not me any way.

@bold--

again wrong--

it is zara who did it all--rishi is unconscious.😆 zara fans misinterpret even simple facts.🤣
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
But,do you think Zara will leave rishi to come closer to Indira?

Her role has to end for Inshi to come closer.
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetha297

But,do you think Zara will leave rishi to come closer to Indira?

@bold--

inshi are destined to be together.

zara kuch bhi kare--woh ishi ko alag nahin rakh payegi.😆
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago