13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9
waah deepa ji kyaa post hai

this all r my fav..along with that latest one balloon walaa epi😉

ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great post Deepaji!!

I love first promo before the show started and then SK's entry wala promo. Also, the valentine's day promo in which KK talks about 5 feet ki dooriwala pyaar...☺️ & of course the SR one!! Engagement ring wala is also too cute... ❤️ Watched all these promos on YT/DM only though...

BTW, I haven't got to watch any promo on Sony except the one in which Khushi was taken to Sudhar Grih and was screeching with top capacity of her lungs... Ashutosh mujhe nahi jaana... 🤢 If most "bakwas" promo is to be chosen, I would opt fot this one... 😆😆😆

ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rrdsu

Me so happy too..
I like these 2 promos..
of course SR one..is the favorite one...

Gorgeous caps of our gorgeous AshNi!! ❤️ Thanks for posting them here Heena!! 🤗
Kulfii. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sharad's entry promo & Ashni engagement ring promo were best..
suku_07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
The best promo till date are SK's entry, SR promi and engagement ring hug... scholl dress promo was cute too!!
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Deepaji my favourite promo till the date is sr promo.I had not seen any promo so interesting and loving.I just love this promo.
hkp11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great post Deepa! Yes, SR promo & SK's entry promo were the best ever!
Aazeen02 thumbnail
Khan-tastic Stories Contest Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 7
Oh my all time favs... SR promo was awesome... Even today, I can wattch it n no. Of times... Aankho ki ghustakiyan... Uff that was enough to leave me skip a few beats...

Iske alaawa, Engagement ring wala, SK ki entry wala also I like...