jahnvi.luvs.ASR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey its amazingly written story wid a fab concept...poor arshi doesnt evn knw wat their family is planning 4 them...hope to read more..plz do send me pm:-):-)
Srivi01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

PART 11:

Inside Gupta mansion:

Sashi, Garima and Shyam were sitting in the living room waiting for Kushi.

Kushi entered the mansion lost in thoughts.

Garima: so how was the day

Kushi: it was ok

Sashi: only ok?

Kushi: what do you mean by that?

Shyam: nothing so have you finalized the decorations?

Kushi: yes yes

Sashi: so how was Arnav bitwa?

Kushi: as usual laad governer. I so hate him. If not for bhai I wouldn't have gone with him

Shyam: Kushi he is a nice guy

Kushi: nice guy my foot. He is so full of himself

Garima: ok leave that why are you so dull? And where were you lost while coming inside

Kushi thinking how after bidding him goodbye she felt as if something was missing. But she din't know why and cant tell this to them

Kushi: nothing. I'm tired am gonna sleep

Garima: what about your dinner?

Kushi remembered how Arnav got her sandwich knowing she's hungry . she got a smile thinking about that.

She just nodded negatively and went inside her room

Once she went inside her room, in the living room

Garima: I don't think we will be successful. Look at the opinion she has got about him. She says she hates him

Shyam: I'm also scared whether the plan will succeed

Ajith: stop over reacting. This is just a start. It will get better

Garima: hope so

Shyam: amma, babuji lets sleep its very late

Garima: ya goodnight

Sashi: goodnight beta

In Raizada mansion:

Ajith, Pooja and Anjali heared the car halting and knew Arnav has come. They hoped they get some sort of good news

Arnav entered the house lost in his own thoughts

Anjali: how was the day chotte?

Arnav: fine

Pooja: just fine?

Arnav asked her as if she was an alien

Arnav: what do you mean by that question?

Ajith glaring at Pooja

Ajith: nothing so tell me have you sorted the decorations

Arnav: ya

Anjali: Kushi is so nice know?

Arnav: what she's anything but nice. Loud, crazy, stupid

Pooja: what you shouldn't talk like that about her

Ajith: ya she's a really nice girl

Arnav: its all just an act. You don't know her real form

Anjali: chotte leave that tell me where were you lost while coming home?

How can I tell that I felt a part of me missing the moment Kushi went away from me?

Arnav: nothing di. Was just tired

Pooja: chotte dinner?

Arnav remembered how Kushi blackmailed him to eat

Arnav: no ma I'm not hungry

Pooja: but you can't skip dinner

Ajith: he's old enough to decide whether to eat or not

Pooja: you pls keep quiet you don't know anything

Ajith: its you who doesn't know anything

Pooja: he's my son

Ajith: he's my son too

Pooja: ya right

Arnav: can you both stop fighting now I'm going to my room bye

After he goes to his room

Anjali: why do you have to keep fighting? Now again he got irritated. If you both continue like this he'll never believe in marriage

Pooja: but its all his fault

Ajith: its her fault

Anjali: ok pls don't start off again I'm off to bed goodnight

Ajith & Pooja: good night

In Kushi's room:

Kushi (ST): Why am I thinking about him now? Why did I feel bad leaving him? I don't seem to understand him. One minute he's caring, next minute he goes to his usual rude self. I must say his taste is amazing. It was so sweet of him to get me food understanding that I was hungry. Whatever it is I don't understand. I shouldn't think about him too much. He's just my babhi's brother. That's all. I'm not going to think about him.

Saying so she drifted to sleep with his thoughts

In Arnav's room:

Arnav(ST): why did I get irritated when she was talking with that guy? Why did I feel like a part of me missing when she left? Why is she affecting me? No I'm Arnav Singh Raizada and nothing affects me. I'm just confused. It's all Kushi's fault. She's messing up my mind. I shouldn't think of her and I won't think of her. That's it.

Saying so he drifted to sleep with her thoughts

Thank you for all your comments 😊😊

Pls provide your views and ideas 😊😊

Next update on pg - 47 😊😊

Edited by Srivi01 - 12 years ago
sweet_sanju thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
r

NIce update😊
They are thinking about each other
hope they understand their feeling soon
Loved it
thanks for pm
Edited by sweet_sanju - 12 years ago
evrydayirabbave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
res!

edit:

aww! i thought i was first =/
oh well! 😆
anyways... aww! they're thinking about each other! 😳😳😳
update soon yaar! love this!
Edited by evrydayirabbave - 12 years ago
CRAZY4CARTOON thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
aww dey think abut each other
lovd it
MJ_K2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nyc..
bth r thinking of each other
Srivi01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweet_sanju

r

NIce update😊
They are thinking about each other
hope they understand their feeling soon
Loved it
thanks for pm

Originally posted by: evrydayirabbave

res!

edit:

aww! i thought i was first =/
oh well! 😆
anyways... aww! they're thinking about each other! 😳😳😳
update soon yaar! love this!

Originally posted by: ArShi_Pooja

aww dey think abut each other
lovd it

THANK YOU FR ALL YOUR COMMENTS WILL CONTINUE SOON 😊😊
nazifa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nicee.. thanks for the pm
Anony_mous thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Nice update!

Hope they figure out their feelings soon :)
Lazy_Beanss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Finally Both are Falling For Each Other. . .:)
thanx for the Pm.