-dark.horse- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: candybar

Only the mighty Sharon Raiprakash could have kept a straight face at his intense and romantic dialogues today. Any other girl in her place would have melted like chocolate on a hot day.😆 The look Swayam gave her when he mouthed the 'predictable is boring' line,and they both remembered their boat-ride...wow...that was my favorite part of today's episode!😃

And lastly,Shantanu was as usual brilliant today while he portrayed Swayam trying his best to make Sharon realize that he loves her no matter what. The pain in Swayam's eyes was so beautifully shown by Shantanu. Absolute finesse,this boy.👏
And not to forget,Vrushika was great today.👍🏼 We saw her playing the attitude waali,rude Sharon pretty well. I must say she has great potential and she will surely be a fine actress soon. 😊

*sigh* Swayam...

ye waale saari baat se i agree specially @red😆😆
dammm swayam's dialogue stole d show today...i means swaya,'s dialogue r always stole d show..bt wen he in majnu mode..n his intense romantic dialogue r just unbeatable...i dont have words to express today's episode n SS rehersal hall scene...
"u cnt force me sharon..maine decide kiya hai mai hamesha tumhare saath rahunga..tumhara swayam shekhawat" uff dis one is just killer...specially d way he said "swayam shekhawat"..
hayee i love dat LLHH also after such a long tym v got one LLHH i missed dat badly...plus all d SS BG tunes...n one new version of phela nasha just added d essence even more to d whole sequence...
waiting for tomorrow...precap*sigh*
swayam saying I love you...dammm howz it possible for sharon to resist swayam shewkawat😆

P.S. i love d tittle of d post👏 like bang on candy👍🏼
Edited by SwaRonforever - 12 years ago
d3fan4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Seriously yaar!!
Luvd swayam today... ❤️
He once again proved dat his love fr Sharon is pure , true n chahe kuch bhi ho jaye he won't stop luving her!!
N da best prt was wen he said - "Tum Mujhe force nhi kr sakti.."
Da whole RH scene was amazing!!😃
Sharon baby no one can make swayam swayam hate u...!!
Not evn u urself!! 😉
Swayam once again showed dat his luv is eternal!!!
Muaahhh!!!
N da predictable scene which u mentioned was also d ultimate...da way swayam passed Sharon dose luks!!! OMG it was amazing!!!😊😉

No doubt vrushika did a vry gud job!
Keep it up girl!!😊

Tannu was toh as usual...fabulous!!!!😊
Dere is no doubt in it dat he is one of da bst actor in d whole cast...

Vrushika just needs to work on da attitude wala prt...
Cause abhi Jo wo attitude me bolti h usme bhi thodi softness aa jaati h...

Once again v got an awesome swaron scene in RH!!!❤️[:S]😊❤️

flirteyed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved swayam's approach today, nd good job by tannu nd vrush! Rest u have said it all superbly! Wish d day wud come soon when sharon will realise dat dey r meant to b together always nd 4evr!
candybar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purvi_91

ye waale saari baat se i agree specially @red😆😆

dammm swayam's dialogue stole d show today...i means swaya,'s dialogue r always stole d show..bt wen he in majnu mode..n his intense romantic dialogue r just unbeatable...i dont have words to express today's episode n SS rehersal hall scene...
"u cnt force me sharon..maine decide kiya hai mai hamesha tumhare saath rahunga..tumhara swayam shekhawat" uff dis one is just killer...specially d way he said "swayam shekhawat"..
hayee i love dat LLHH also after such a long tym v got one LLHH i missed dat badly...plus all d SS BG tunes...n one new version of phela nasha just added d essence even more to d whole sequence...
waiting for tomorrow...precap*sigh*
swayam saying I love you...dammm howz it possible for sharon to resist swayam shewkawat😆

P.S. i love d tittle of d post👏 like bang on candy👍🏼

Ya man after a long time a nice long LLHH between SwaRon😳
And as usual Swayam left His Siren Sharon speechless!😃
Loved the scene tonight😳
Swaron4eva_Sabz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today, I could seriously sense the essences of old D3! The two characters Sharon and Swayam, back to square one! Same Sharon, the Diva, the attitude me bhi pigalne waali Sharon.. And of course, hamare forever beloved Majnu! Kya dude-TYPES dialogues maare Swayam ne! Look- look, hawa-hawa was like a dream come true after such a long time! And I'M loved the 'you can't force...'' waala dialogue! Sad that I couldn't see Sharon dance but I'm sure that Swayam will surely make her move in a few days! Oh oh... and the Siren-Sharon waala part was 'ayye-hayye'! Going well CVs! And Majnu boy ...
Edited by Swaron4eva_Sabz - 12 years ago
Pooja-J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved the title of your post, it is so true, I mean this guy is really an epitome of positivity. His love for Sharon is never ever going to evaporate. And the dialogues given to him in particular are so insightful and Shantanu delivers with right modulation and timing. Bow down to you Tannu.⭐️
Now just waiting to see how Sharon is still going to distance from him, knowing that is the next to impossible task even for her, that was seen yesterday when in spite of deciding not to go to RH, she did land up there.😳
sanjana_D3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
great post...hope sharon realizes that swayam is gonna love her forever and that she cant keep ignoring him...
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
must say!! swayam is one f d strongest person (character) among all d guys...he wont break down easily...nor give up easily...damn so patient... and forgivin...simple!!! love dis character for its simplicity!!and hiz love is like dis unconditional love...where he only gives n gives n gives widout expectin anythin back... uff... total fictional character,,,aaj kal kaha aise namune milte hai!!! bt for dt we hv 2 b sharon... cz swayam sirf sharon ko milega!!! 😳
mohitmohanty19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
shantannu at his best majnu boy style...soon vrushika also make the swaron more beautyfull...:)