vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Guys..very stange that there is no Promo..How can it be that the producers are dancing to her(MS.Tandon)tunes by not airing any promo?

Just because that she felt uncomfortable with Mr.Chopra in the previous one...Then Madam.....this industry is not for you..If you are not for such scenes...hundreds are waiting to grab oppportunities to act in TV soaps.

Is she influential or has Manish got a soft corner for her?

She wasn't asked to do scenes like Bani or Neha Bamb did..... My doll is acting too smart ..

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
I heard that she was against it being broadcast..the previous one..
jojo_100 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i think saumya is not doing any nakhras anymore....other wise she would not have hugged samay in the song ( as described by shahnaz...i have'nt seen it yet....shaayad meri kismat mein ye song dekhna nahiin hai😭)

and the other reason for not having a new promo is sony's attitude..... sony is a very lazy, lousy and a laid back kind of channel ....it does not promote its shows as agressively as zee and star...

take the example of Jhalak Dikhla Ja......its a far more better and classier show ,than that cheezy NB2....but due to better promotion by star tv ,NB2 is getting more media attention (and eyeballs too) than JDJ.....

stupid sony😡..wake up !!!!!!!!

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
I can see that.....sony fellows sound very proud..
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: candyfloss

hmm...i wonder why?😉
MB she felt sensational in real kissed by gaurav.❤️
dont you guys think its fishy.Saumya-Gaurav both did the cosy scene but she got offended being broadcasted.did she thaught gaurav was making a move on her for real😆😆.what kind of actress does get offended to broadcast after doing romantic scene.😆
i mean gaurav was quite cool abt it.he said saumya didnt mind doing the scene but got angry not being told beforehand.😕
also in recent interview he said their chemistry getting better.i wonder what kind of tension brewing inside.😉
guys i'm just being sarcastic dont take it seriously.but ireally want them to be in real life.😳

Candy.... my initial reaction was ... exactly the way you said it....😆

when I read the story.... I felt the exact same way😉..... something is not right here. I hope some thing we all want will come from all these. She is just perfect for him😉..... that is off course if we take all of us away from the list.😆😆😆

shahnaz12 thumbnail
Vanzi....
Hmmmmmm…. I thought only I was very upset with her 😕 …. Now I found my match. 😉 Can you believe it really…… she should entertain us…… no matter what…. 😡 All these intimate scenes can be shot very nicely…. 😉 the show will reach a new height every day… it's already gone up pretty high we all know. 😛

Saumya will be famous ….. all thanks to sexy Sam. As an added bonus…the best part of it 😳 😳 will be actually performing these hot and steamy scenes 😳 😳 with our Jaan Gaurav. 😆
shweetdreamz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that sucks. i like saumya alot and respect her decision but she also needs to be professional and know that intimate scenes are now a norm in the industry. If she is uncomfortable then i dont think gaurav should be made to walk out of ADHM. it should be the person that is not agreeing to the script which is Saumya.
shahnaz12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweetdreamz

that sucks. i like saumya alot and respect her decision but she also needs to be professional and know that intimate scenes are now a norm in the industry. If she is uncomfortable then i dont think gaurav should be made to walk out of ADHM. it should be the person that is not agreeing to the script which is Saumya.

You do have point here Sweety😛..... yeah we want Gaurav to stay back if that's the case. But how do we let the makers of the show know that?😕

shweetdreamz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahnaz12

You do have point here Sweety😛..... yeah we want Gaurav to stay back if that's the case. But how do we let the makers of the show know that?😕

well we can keep our fingers crossed that the writers visit this forum 😆

jojo_100 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweetdreamz

saumya needs to be professional and know that intimate scenes are now a norm in the industry. ....If she is uncomfortable then i dont think gaurav should be made to walk out of ADHM. it should be the person that is not agreeing to the script which is Saumya.

yes.. she should be ousted if she is creating so much trouble for our Lion King....but the trouble is there is no one as beautiful as apni saumya ,in the tellywood .....and we do not want a neha bamb🤢 or a prachi desai 🤢 type pure desi material with our samay. ...hai na...😉